yummmmm senggggggg to all

Yummm senggg.... where? :cheers:

I thirsty:thirsty:..... but Upper Penang Road is a little too far to go for drinks tonight and my drinking budddies from the trip, both Zzzzzzz! :sian:

I THINK....! :(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
  • Replies 557

Taking a pillion along on any trip is a huge responsibility.

yes, having a pillion is a huge responsibility. i sometimes pillion my friend to lunch to buy 4d and toto. i make sure i don't speed above 100kmh unnecessary.....pillion are more vulnerable than rider as they are unable to anticipate what's going on in front of the rider.

me age liao [not old hor], so don't need to chiong :D

just my 2 cents.

Yummm senggg.... where? :cheers:

I thirsty:thirsty:..... but Upper Penang Road is a little too far to go for drinks tonight and my drinking budddies from the trip, both Zzzzzzz! :sian:

I THINK....! :(

friday bj.

tomorrow want to jog...if can make it will yum seng tomorrow jln kayu tau huei :angel:

Yes I got a big problem.

What has my pillion got to do with you?

Dun try to act smart and read between the lines.

If U feel u not happy with me, please feel free to take me on.

ooo... so scared...

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

CREDIT SHOULD BE GIVEN TO ALL EQUALLY and not single out anyone for achievements!

Smallest cc was only 150, don you think that is worthy of mention?

Largest is 1300... but had to be ridden it in a controlled manner for ONE THOUSAND over kilometers, just to keep a saftey check on all.

A scooter amongst the group, was ridden with persistent gusto to keep the pace.

This... just to mention a few of the creditable details achieved by the group that rode up.

Lets not single out anyone for kudos, when all DESERVE THE PRAISE, least we be termed as a biased for whatever personal interests and reasons!

Even the team leader and organiser is humble enough, to quickly give praise to all when praise was bestowed upon him.

doing good and helping ppl actually make you feel good

being angry and mad will only do you more harm than good

btw ... all in one way or another did do a good job .....

and oso being a good company .... so they all do deserve a praise

doing good and helping ppl actually make you feel good

being angry and mad will only do you more harm than good

totally agree

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Hey dudes....

Be happy... be COOL and yumm sengggg. :sweat:

and achieve the wisdom of the great ENCIK. :thirsty:

Only about 20 hours to cooling Tou Huay. :cheers:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME
Hey dudes....

and achieve the wisdom of the great ENCIK. :thirsty:

Only about 20 hours to cooling Tou Huay. :cheers:

your words is just like music to the ear ......... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

HAHAHA.... = TALK BIRD like sing song! :thumb:

nbz... :puke:

Tomorrow I blanjar you eat and drink tou-huay till u :faint:.

just remember dun choke when people yum seng you with "早生贵子"

tao huey coming out from nostrils is not a pretty sight

MD

HAHAHA.... = TALK BIRD like sing song! :thumb:

nbz... :puke:

Tomorrow I blanjar you eat and drink tou-huay till u :faint:.

just praise you only ......... so fast change patten .......

tau huay can trade in for beer bo .... ?? o_O

just remember dun choke when people yum seng you with "早生贵子"

tao huey coming out from nostrils is not a pretty sight

Wei... you know I England-helicopter, then you give me those words, I catch no ball lei. :gun:

then, if I Merlion tao huey.... I sure face you ok. :puke:

YOU THINK GOT ANY KAKI WAN TO 777 tomorrow evening after Jln Kayu, or not? :popcorn::slurp:

After come back from Penang.... very hungry! :angel:

just praise you only ......... so fast change patten .......

tau huay can trade in for beer bo .... ?? o_O

Tau huay is tau huay ok....! :rolleyes:

tau huay want to change to beer.... sheeeesh! :faint:

I keep the tau huay in the hot sun for you.... then turn to vinegar and IF you keep that long enuf, it may turn to some kind of wine. :slapforehead::clap::thirsty:

Some Picture to share.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0003-2.jpg

Encik Birdface when heard 80km

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0006-1.jpg

Shack Dog face

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0007-1.jpg

Hotel Room picture 1

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0008-1.jpg

Hotel Room Picture 2

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0027.jpg

Encik Crave for nipple:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0034.jpg

Sleeping dog after while waiting for Event Start

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0065.jpg

2 Act cute Auntie:sian:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Some Picture to share.....Sleeping dog after while waiting for Event Start

Ooi You wanna die arh?! :faint:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Wah... my friend, either your balls very big, cos you are very brave, OR they are still swollen from the long ride. :eek::shades:

You dare to call those two Miss Singapore 1990:bow:.... "AUNTY"...! :faint:

I think you better start calling you car insurance agent, cos you going to look like your car, after the two aunty modify your face :box::gun: wahahaha... :cheeky:

Oops.... I mean "beauty queens"! :angel:

Edited by GTRun

Encik when hear that, no tau huay or nipples

I think, no tau huay wont make him so upset right? o_O

Relax lah brothers...

this is the 2nd time in as many days a innocent post becomes 'malicious' becos of different intepretations.

Maybe because it is supposed to be tongue-in-cheek, but it might be abit over the line. Just abit lah. :)

ok...time-out.

For you guys to relax a bit:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ToP3ehOIyuA

Don't like this lor: :)

http://www.coolrom.com/screenshots/genesis/Road%20Rash.gif

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_PxalqDV1mzM/SAbqtjw65WI/AAAAAAAAAOo/kTWgYHsFx6s/s320/Roadrash.jpg

[

Like part-time security guard jaga the 100plus drinks. Very fierce. haha...

wah ... like tat say me har ....... wait i angry how .... ???

now i totally know why your car kena bang liao ........

Lovely pictures of a well orchestrated trip.... :thumb:

Thanks to organiser and participants. :cool::clapping:

wah ... like tat say me har ....... wait i angry how .... ???

Drink Tou Huay milk lor... :thirsty:

very cooling hor. :thumb:

Drink Tou Huay milk lor... :thirsty:

very cooling hor. :thumb:

wait i shoot everyone wit tou huay through my nostril than you know hor .... :gun::faint: