• Replies 299

wah ......... too bad not enough leave liao......sian ½...

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Ya, come come join me join me.... :cheers:

i am taking unpaid also...it's time for some touring actions!:angel:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Ya, come come join me join me.... :cheers:

r u flying or riding up? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Tiger... Roar.... :angel: i dun want to go thru all the 100km Top Speed ma, unless u go with ur KSR but i only will be there on Sunday.... see u guy there... :shy:

r u flying or riding up? :cheeky:

Tiger... Roar.... :angel: i dun want to go thru all the 100km Top Speed ma, unless u go with ur KSR but i only will be there on Sunday.... see u guy there... :shy:

i sold my KSR liao. Trade in my KSR for Yamaha R15. :cheeky:

i oso budget tight lei, dunnoe can go phuket anot. At most, i join u guys till hatyai den i ride back to SG lor. :sian:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i am taking unpaid also...it's time for some touring actions!:angel:

my boss "very smelly" one... you take 1 day unpaid leave he deduct 2 day pay sia.......:faint:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

ok, OIC, Y? sell off ur KSR? nice bike ma... :thumb: KAWA ROCK...

i sold my KSR liao. Trade in my KSR for Yamaha R15. :cheeky:

i oso budget tight lei, dunnoe can go phuket anot. At most, i join u guys till hatyai den i ride back to SG lor. :sian:

my boss "very smelly" one... you take 1 day unpaid leave he deduct 2 day pay sia.......:faint:

wah...like that also have huh....:dot: haiz....

ok, OIC, Y? sell off ur KSR? nice bike ma... :thumb: KAWA ROCK...

Kawa rocks...but yamaha rulez leh!!!:thumb:

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/Sarasinbridge.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/PhuketGateway.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/normal_DSCF1022.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/normal_DSCF0992.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_412658250l.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_860377427l.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_674885328l.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_584073028l.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_518384474l.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_314523027l.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_206213695l.jpg

http://i661.photobucket.com/albums/uu333/racingter/1_150289669l.jpg

your leave approve ?

i think ba... haven get officially chopped but i think should be alright... i'll confirm by the mid of sept latest... when's the closing date to sign up ah? LOL~ :lol:

btw roy, gonna ask u, if go in thailand hor, u need the log card right? where's ours ah? i ask u cus we are the two bikes that was 'discharged' from BP at the same time... hahaha! :D i went on that sat to pay my rest of my deposit and i saw ur bike parking beside mine at the workshop behind... hehehe... :D

Welcome to the dark.... :cheeky:

hmmm... dark... dark... hahahaha! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

:angel::angel::angel:Been there and never get sianz...

I normally ride hard up all the way to phuket.....Would u all consider that...come back then stay a nite at Hatyai....

Also, who bringing the other half (pillion)?? Have leave to clear too...:angel:

:angel::angel::angel:Been there and never get sianz...

I normally ride hard up all the way to phuket.....Would u all consider that...come back then stay a nite at Hatyai....

Also, who bringing the other half (pillion)?? Have leave to clear too...:angel:

One way shoot up to phuket is pretty tired..and not advisable for Patong first timer..so we will still stop @ hatyai for a nite stay up.

wahhh super tempted to go.. but i cant ns next week :( how i wish i can defer it 1 more month to join u all!

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.