[Discussion] Blood Donation

roger

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by KMY@Jul 23 2005, 08:25 PM

Sorry :offtopic:

This is one of the cursing from Maddog which makes me very sad till today.

I only want to verify something from the forum before coming down for the donation but was be cursed till this way.

Having a wicked heart is more dangerous than telling everyone that u r a blood donar.

If I really want to donate, I will not tell the whole world about it but just walk in to donate.

Very disappointed in the way this forum members treat others.

Once again, Sorry to pollute this topic cos dun want to open a new topic.

Yes.

Maybe so. Then kindly do go and donate and leave this thread alone as you so called yourself as being humble and whatever 'grace or dignity' you actually have.

Nobody asked you to come pollute this thread did it?

If you have not opened your 'mouth' to come here? Would anyone have attacked you for your stupidity?

As mentioned, until you are actually doing something about this thread. Kindly, and I repeat kindly. Don't open your big mouth here without using your brain.

And PS. If you have actually turned up at the blood bank, you wouldnt then have missed my crap I sprewed about educated persons and who are the ones actually donating blood to help save or maintained lives.

You, however don't seem to get the point again and again.

And if you want cursing. Then you are welcome to contat me personally and I give you the good strong reason to keep yourself uncursed with the need for any blood transfusion.

KMY, my pm is opened. You want to give excuses. Go ahead. I am sick and tired of your whining.

• Replies 646

Guest ViciousKitty74

For that matter.

I do not like excuses.

Am already quite sick off and tired by some kids giving excuses to explain their wrong doings or their own stupidity.

And when someone recently asked me for a reason: My reply: "No, I have no reasons nor any excuses."

I do what I do. And I did what I did. I've also been able to walk tall, answer my own questions and does my own way. And even if it taxed me physically and mentally. But at least, I did it my way, on my own terms, on my own merit and with my own capability......(Ok....i am conceited. With loving support from friends.)

KMY, if you go and donate blood for the sake of others. Good for you. If you dont, then you are recommended to shut up and leave this thread alone. Patients dying out there couldnt care less whether you actually have an education or not. they care only for those that really counts when they needed the blood.

And right now, the three or 4 person that donated can easily stand up to be counted for their help then your 'help to bring up the issues that blood are charged to the patient.'

If you want to further enforce your show of intelligience, you are welcome to contact me by pm and I will reply with my contact number to discuss this further.

Any further posting.....and I think we can confirm what the rest of the forumers might think of you. ie. 'Stupid kid'

And yes....I mean it as a fact, or in your mind....an opinion. Whatever.

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by Xiaohei@Jul 23 2005, 03:59 PM

People who went for the blood donation outing.

1) Maddog

2) Piggyfeng

3) xiao_p

4) ViciousKitty74

5) Xiaohei

This is a good start at least there is a few of us who turn up as it is not easy to get everyone to go at the same time.

sorry... unable to join... fever, flu, sore throat, lost voice!!! :giddy:

Originally posted by ahger^83@Jul 24 2005, 04:10 PM

sorry... unable to join... fever, flu, sore throat, lost voice!!! :giddy:

itz ok lah therez always nex time

hope ur feeling better liao :smile:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

pls stop the flaming pls, whether got go no go is up to indiviallal( hw u spell that.......) lai lai pls give the pig some face pls, i was the 1 that invite her to this thread de, all flame me ba, but dun bbq me :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by xiao_p@Jul 24 2005, 06:44 PM

itz ok lah therez always nex time

hope ur feeling better liao :smile:

ok lah.. slightly better lor

Originally posted by ahger^83@Jul 25 2005, 12:21 AM

ok lah.. slightly better lor

wan me to intro a vet for u?? i always go see him when i sick. :lol:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by piggyfeng@Jul 25 2005, 08:42 AM

wan me to intro a vet for u?? i always go see him when i sick. :lol:

im currently wif Dr. Grace Heng @ Animal Clinic.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Jul 24 2005, 02:04 PM

Next blood donation, if I can push it; will be in October 2005. Anyone keen?

the 2 pigs and this dog can donate by the 1st week of oct, as long as we meet the min haemoglobin count

pls go ahead and plan

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Anyone keen to go Bukit Batok for blood donation? it's held on a Sunday, 30th Oct 2005. Anyone?

ps: Hope that day dun have any last minute exercise... or else i can't make it liao...

"Burn rubber, not your soul... "

============================================

"One Stop Locator" for bike shops

============================================

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v452/geNe36/sbfsignatureblur.jpg

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 30 2005, 10:01 AM

U guys wan to go this weekend or next weekend?

ok then

tomorrow

12noon to 1pm

blood bank

pm me if u nid my number

I got to sell my bike in morning

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

me dunno much abt blood donation...

onli did it once b4..

would like to do it again...

pls keep me inform...

feel free to PM me..

Life is too short to be complianing............

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

Now - Aprilia Atlantic 200

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Ask Aprilia a Question Here....

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by maddog@Sep 30 2005, 02:07 PM

ok then

tomorrow

12noon to 1pm

blood bank

pm me if u nid my number

I got to sell my bike in morning

Date: 01 oct 05 (Sat)

Time: 1200-1300 hrs

Place: Blood Bank opp Outram MRT

see bikes at carpark, see folks with helmet, just smile and say hi.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 30 2005, 02:45 PM

Date: 01 oct 05 (Sat)

Time: 1200-1300 hrs

Place: Blood Bank opp Outram MRT

see bikes at carpark, see folks with helmet, just smile and say hi.

u going to stand there under the hot sun for 2 hrs to wait for doners???

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R

http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01008_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01003_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01004_0088.jpg http://www.aprilia.com/upload/modelli/scooter/t/p01006_0088.jpg

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by jonathanlim@Sep 30 2005, 02:49 PM

u going to stand there under the hot sun for 2 hrs to wait for doners???

No. I should be happily sitting on the lounge eating sandwich and drinking soy bean milk after the donation.

And pls hor......guys.....stop blocking the parking lots with your big bikes hor.

Big bikes, park into the inner motorcycle lots pls.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 30 2005, 04:01 PM

No. I should be happily sitting on the lounge eating sandwich and drinking soy bean milk after the donation.

And pls hor......guys.....stop blocking the parking lots with your big bikes hor.

Big bikes, park into the inner motorcycle lots pls.

hee hee...

okie..

will try to make it tomor...

1996 - Yamaha TW200

1999 - Suzuki DR350R

2003 - Honda XR400R