erm... i watched the man shitty game last nite.. dont u tink that their jersey looks like some middle eastern team? just cuz their now owners are frm there, suddenly their jersey pattern/colour also need to have middle eastern influence..

• Replies 828

erm... i watched the man shitty game last nite.. dont u tink that their jersey looks like some middle eastern team? just cuz their now owners are frm there, suddenly their jersey pattern/colour also need to have middle eastern influence..

their jersey looks like holland's jersey

2 tough games coming up, against spurs and shitty

really hope fergie can shut tevez's mouth with a win

;5769166']their jersey looks like holland's jersey

2 tough games coming up, against spurs and shitty

really hope fergie can shut tevez's mouth with a win

Half the Spurs 1st Team is injured.

We know Tevez inside out and we have neutalised Adebayor for years.

No worries.

Remember that Ronaldo played like shiat during his 1st season because of too many footwork and easy falling down?

Valencia will also takes time to adapt to team play. Should be able to improve once he gets aggressive and shoots on sight.

11 - 25 Nov - 15D, Taiwan - Fly and Scoot

7 - 15 Apr - 9D, Phuket and Hatyai Songkran

17 Nov to 2 Dec - 16D, North East Thailand (Issan)

30 Mar to 7 Apr - 9D Korea/Jeju Fly and Ride

8 - 24 Nov - 16D, Mae Hong Son

http://thehouseofdaviz.blogspot.sg/

still hoping for aguero or ribeiry

hoping so too but dun think that fergie or the glazers would pay such a big amount.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

hoping so too but dun think that fergie or the glazers would pay such a big amount.

u never know.. last season 30.75 mill was paid to get a certain bumbling bulgarian

haha .. i juz being convinced by one of my fren of giving that Bulgarian a chance .. i'll stop criticizing him for this half of the season ..

I doubt any last minute signing will happen ..

Obertan , Hargreaves yet to come back ..

Although i oso not very convince of the current squad .. lets see how in the mid of the season ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

hope that obertan is as good as in the videos...

haha .. hope he is as good as in FM 09 .. his stats quite power too ..

I Love Bikes ; I Enjoy Driving :dot:

united's play not that breathtaking this season.. rather simple tactical gameplay.. hope rooney can step up and take ronaldo's place.. think they still can win the league but europe they'll have to wait i guess cos barca is really strong

i hope obertan does not turn out to be a flop. we have yet to see him play.

hope that obertan is as good as in the videos...

hopefully.. : ) can't wait for his first debut.

united's play not that breathtaking this season.. rather simple tactical gameplay.. hope rooney can step up and take ronaldo's place.. think they still can win the league but europe they'll have to wait i guess cos barca is really strong

U can't compare United & the rest. the rest r much more tactically organise & we do not know some of the new team.. as for United, they're like start frm the scratch. so they still finding their way of playing. this season Inter M, Bayern M, Barca, Real M, Chelsea r the top contender. it will be difficult for United to upstage them. unless United find their trueself & create a player tht will unknowingly surprise the world likes C.R. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

poor chelski..FIFA ban them from making any signings till January 2011...:( abit harsh huh...

Hahaha good for them. See if their cash rich owner can do anything abt tis.:angel:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

it seems dat FIFA n UEFA is targetting english club...

y dun dey stop real madrid spending spree?

y muz dey try to stop english team frm purchasing players, even tho d team hv alot of money?

i think platini is jealous that english clubs are dominating europe. last 2 seasons in the UCL out of 4 semi finalist 3 were english teams. and there has been an english team in the final in the past few seasons.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

hi thr, i juz find out a player with amazing calibre tht Fergie needs to look at. he's name is Mesut Ozil frm German. he plays for Werder Bremen. the way i watch him play, he remind me of Wayne Rooney. an exciting prospect for the future. he's only 20. he definitely will fill the missing piece of puzzle or Wayne's missing link up front together. i find him amazing. he's a playmaker, creative with his passing, excellent dribble, a goalpoacher & unselfish. i bet he will be a good buy for Fergie. but all this was juz my opinion. i put this up bcoz i watch Germany against South Africa this morning & he was amazing. i juz knew bout this player. with his style of playing, he will suit United best. but no worries i will provide the link but not against South Africa juz a compilation. hehe.. :angel:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=479Ga8aS4ls

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

wah. i saw this thread then i remember i keep surfing on SBF until i forgot to check soccernet yesterday and today.

memento mori

NSR150SP

RVF400

CBR600F4i

CBR600RR

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a216/ristorap/smilieRR.gif

hi thr, i juz find out a player with amazing calibre tht Fergie needs to look at. he's name is Mesut Ozil frm German. he plays for Werder Bremen. the way i watch him play, he remind me of Wayne Rooney. an exciting prospect for the future. he's only 20. he definitely will fill the missing piece of puzzle or Wayne's missing link up front together. i find him amazing. he's a playmaker, creative with his passing, excellent dribble, a goalpoacher & unselfish. i bet he will be a good buy for Fergie. but all this was juz my opinion. i put this up bcoz i watch Germany against South Africa this morning & he was amazing. i juz knew bout this player. with his style of playing, he will suit United best. but no worries i will provide the link but not against South Africa juz a compilation. hehe.. :angel:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=479Ga8aS4ls

email fergie and tell him about it! u nv know!

Relax!

looks like another french team is trying to get man united into trouble...mayb can ask platini to sponsor italian clubs money,make them rich, dominate the uefa, than he will be happy..ahaha..he jealous lah..he italian but got no italian team in the uefa final since ac milan did a few years ago..