• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

LOL... MC is FREE to use in the 2 yrs.. so plz dont save okie..

dont borrow from me lah.. i buy liao become very very poor okie.. haha.. make sense? jus buy over my bike lah, want farring bike.. den u got 2 bikes.. so can swap the brembo over to gsx

Free MC :slapforehead:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

haha.. don think duke need any mod.. class 2 mostly plug and play product.. maybe can diy the parts only..

sad to sad ah.. my g4 haven found some1 who really appriciate it.. all give me stupid dumb ass offer.. sian =D

wtf no one still... if u sell also the buyer no need worry so upz condition.

to up the cc have to order the upsize piston and bore from overseas.. sg dont think have.. u want to do wiring ah bro? it is more complicated than doing engine overhaul man..

yeap even the shop in sg they import it n sell which is way too ex man!.

yeap planning to ya. cause old wiring sure got alot of problem sort circuit ma..

hmm i got one question i dont understand my bike, at times the idle can go head wire. sometime it can idle damm low till engine die n sometime when its cold the idiling is perfect..

please advice if u knw yea!.thx

Guys, I got a summon letter from TP this afternoon stating that on the 31 May 2008 at 2:00am for parking Illegally on footway outisde THE FORUM SHOPPING MALL where we park out bikes and went to MacDonald's! Did anyone of you here got fined? S$70! KNN CCB! :( I alone kena saman is it!!??

tyga-performance.com

Guys, I got a summon letter from TP this afternoon stating that on the 31 May 2008 at 2:00am for parking Illegally on footway outisde THE FORUM SHOPPING MALL where we park out bikes and went to MacDonald's! Did anyone of you here got fined? S$70! KNN CCB! :( I alone kena saman is it!!??

no worries bro, every one of us got the summons. the officer must have felt like he struck gold when he saw us parked on the pavement.

Shirin, hows your bike situation? You wanna take over my complete set of fairing? Give me a price to think about. Then we will do an exchange. I dun mind a change back to stock fairings...

Apit, have you decided as to when you want to take the trip with us? I dun mind packing charcoal pills for your stomach. As for going the distance, i am pretty sure your bike can take it seeing it has already been given the green light from the mechanic.

As for speed, you will have to most probably full throttle all the way... Can la. You racer what, not like me, ice cream uncle with side car also can ride beside me.

bro.. why dun park inside forum.. free parking wad..

Pride & Care

Its great to see new riders and old G4 kakis still riding and keeping their G4...Well my "demon" is out frm shop....with new engines...smooth sia....But sad to say....its no more a "DEMON" as the pipe is taken out for daily riding...Anyway....I've got an update for all who's interested....

Am fixing STEEL BRAIDED Brake Hose...ITs from some GERMANY brand i think.Coz the words are not english...hehehe...Quality is equivalent to VENHILL...Hose is cut/fixed frm factory not in S'pore..Unlike HELL Brake line...For those who are interested....Do PM me i will keep you guys updated....Currently the price is estimated at $260 for both frnt & rear(with installation/bleeding/brake oil)...Currently i've it on lotsa 600cc-1000cc bikes that goes to PG & Sepang track..i'll be fixing mine end of this month......So if u guys aint in a hurry....then can wait till i fix it then u can see for yurself.....

Brand - unsure will reconfirm again

Price - Est at $260 for 3 hoses (with installation/bleeding/brake oil)

Color - so far only grayish

Cheeers.....

"If you a G4 enthusiast....$$ is secondary"

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x222/polabears/sideways.jpg
Shirin, hows your bike situation? You wanna take over my complete set of fairing? Give me a price to think about. Then we will do an exchange. I dun mind a change back to stock fairings...

wow.. i just changed back to stock fairings ! previously was with cbr1 tail.. . .

Its great to see new riders and old G4 kakis still riding and keeping their G4...Well my "demon" is out frm shop....with new engines...smooth sia....But sad to say....its no more a "DEMON" as the pipe is taken out for daily riding...Anyway....I've got an update for all who's interested....

Am fixing STEEL BRAIDED Brake Hose...ITs from some GERMANY brand i think.Coz the words are not english...hehehe...Quality is equivalent to VENHILL...Hose is cut/fixed frm factory not in S'pore..Unlike HELL Brake line...For those who are interested....Do PM me i will keep you guys updated....Currently the price is estimated at $260 for both frnt & rear(with installation/bleeding/brake oil)...Currently i've it on lotsa 600cc-1000cc bikes that goes to PG & Sepang track..i'll be fixing mine end of this month......So if u guys aint in a hurry....then can wait till i fix it then u can see for yurself.....

Brand - unsure will reconfirm again

Price - Est at $260 for 3 hoses (with installation/bleeding/brake oil)

Color - so far only grayish

Cheeers.....

"If you a G4 enthusiast....$$ is secondary"

might be keen.. . tell us more. .

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

where to get power abuser 2??

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

Ah Congie, in regards to the modificatio of pipe, best to go to a mechanic to get it done, perhaps alvis can give you a heads up on the location of the shop?

not doing liaoz lols......

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

f*ck up i also kena:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12