hmm can give it a try

Fail early to succeed sooner

SP(FS3376A)Jul'08~Feb'09

Wave(FY7892T)Feb'09~Oct'09

G4(FM6445X)Oct'09~Nov'10

S4Spec2(FX3721K)Nov'10~Oct'11

FZ1N(FBC149R)Oct'11~Oct'12

DR200(FBE2751C)Oct'12~May'13

R1(FBH6404M)Sep'15~Dec'15

DRZ(FBA*9*1H)May'13~Now

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

hey guys. jus wanna ask anyone can tell me roughly how much u guys spend on ur g4 every month? say that month u go servicing... plus petrol and everything.. about how much u guys will spend that particular month?

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

Any member noe where to get the back suspension(gantong) ??

Kawasaki KRRZX 150 7 Aug 2007 - 13 Nov 2009

Suzuki GSXR400RR 19 May 2009 - 9 Apr 2010

Honda Super4 Vtec3 9 Apr 2010 - ???

nice meeting all of ya last fri =)

hope we can plan more such outing in the future =p

ill prolly bring a camera n snap pics lolz

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

hey guys. jus wanna ask anyone can tell me roughly how much u guys spend on ur g4 every month? say that month u go servicing... plus petrol and everything.. about how much u guys will spend that particular month?

engine oil depends on what u wanna use... petro wise, i can saw im a crazy rider like to play pick up n like to blow because the gound of g4 nice to hear mah. so my petrol full tank i can use for 4days to 1week depends on how much i travel. for the first 3months just stand buy cash to change all the wear n tear n maybe per month u need just engine oil every month, spark plug every 2 months and air filter every 2 months... so u decide...

eh bro, i think can use cbr gantong... but nanti your seat will be alittle jeck up...

If I remembered correctly, factory shocks off a CBR has clearance issues on a GK76 but you could fix this by grinding down the rear cushion. A closer match would be a factory shock off a GK75 or try looking at Hagon.

engine oil depends on what u wanna use... petro wise, i can saw im a crazy rider like to play pick up n like to blow because the gound of g4 nice to hear mah. so my petrol full tank i can use for 4days to 1week depends on how much i travel. for the first 3months just stand buy cash to change all the wear n tear n maybe per month u need just engine oil every month, spark plug every 2 months and air filter every 2 months... so u decide...
EO every month???:faint: you post like that, he dare not buy g4 liao lah.

pls update your details here, so that if we have any gathering, we can

sms you about it as some are not always online.:thumb:

No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

5) ben / ben2306 / 92476276 / wdlands / depends

6) eric / eric68 / 93661916 / central / depends

If I remembered correctly, factory shocks off a CBR has clearance issues on a GK76 but you could fix this by grinding down the rear cushion. A closer match would be a factory shock off a GK75 or try looking at Hagon.

i heard that alittle altering needs to be done and it will make your seat alittle higher... which will be good for taller people...

EO every month???:faint: you post like that, he dare not buy g4 liao lah.

hahaha, really meh... sorry ah, i travel alot mah, moreover engine oil and oil filter only $38... n for air filter and spark plug, i heard its on alternate engine oil change... as for me, i do my engine oil every 5 to 10k... and i think its better to keep the engine oil new rather then have to overhaul... hehe... btw im going to unique before end of the year for thier $38 motul 3100 engine oil change... who wanna go too..?

eh bro, i think can use cbr gantong... but nanti your seat will be alittle jeck up...

I try n go survey2 bikeshop...

hahaha, really meh... sorry ah, i travel alot mah, moreover engine oil and oil filter only $38... n for air filter and spark plug, i heard its on alternate engine oil change... as for me, i do my engine oil every 5 to 10k... and i think its better to keep the engine oil new rather then have to overhaul... hehe... btw im going to unique before end of the year for thier $38 motul 3100 engine oil change... who wanna go too..?

Mine same also once a month change engine oil... Spark plug 2 month then change..

wei b4 u go msg lah i need to go change eo n oil filter n spark plug too lolz

i think 4 month never service sia :p

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

btw abt fri nite go jb sure lah ill tag along, kinda wanna smoke shisha n go eat something different at jb lolz

shld try gather up more ppl lah will be more fun to go as a grp :p

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

what engine oil you use bro?

you chance engine oil every 5000 to 10000 km, the oil is still good bro?

what type of spark plug for gsx4 bro?

thankz a lot

what engine oil you use bro?

you chance engine oil every 5000 to 10000 km, the oil is still good bro?

what type of spark plug for gsx4 bro?

thankz a lot

spark plug im not too sure, but for engine oil i think 10000km is the most ah, my friend told me can strech to 15000km... not sure ah but like ive said pay $40 for engine oil better then spoiling your engine, moreover i think u can try reading if our bike can use mineral oil... i heard its only $10-12 per bottle but use only for 3000km then must change liao...

i hate riding to jb through wdlands. i c the route only, sian. never rode there since the

new road opened.

but sms me oso lah. lol!

haha, will sms u all if anyone wanna come... btw if u dont wanna waste money n go to pasir gudang, the new road at woodland custom is like pasir gudang... hahaha... thats y i see all the riders in cupkia scrap footrest, side stand and even thier exhaust...

btw abt fri nite go jb sure lah ill tag along, kinda wanna smoke shisha n go eat something different at jb lolz

shld try gather up more ppl lah will be more fun to go as a grp :p

where are u thinking of eating and shisha..? ive only been to singgah selalu, kfc and pizza hut... but the food there boring ah... anyone knows anywhere special..? anyone tried servicing at X-performance b4..? located opposite ah gua lane...