• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

ben if wanna really sell tell me also, i want a cdi that has no power cut... my bike got powercut ah, boring cnanot go above 200km/hr...
mine oso got speedcut. only those before 1993?

not buy the whole bike la , but maybe buy some of the part from u lo.....................
ok, if selling... cant bear to let go...:( wait gota squeeze bus, mrt with pple! i cant stnd it, man!!:faint:

where to get good and cheap chain for our g4..?
lim ah boy!! look for eric. thunder chain!!!!:angel: i'm changing soon too.

pls update your details here, so that if we have any gathering, we can

sms you about it as some are not always online.:thumb:

No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

5) ben / ben2306 / 92476276 / wdlands / depends

6) eric / eric68 / 93661916 / central / depends

7) alfian/ragnaphobia/93860643/woodlands/depends

____

Thanks bros/sis, i just myself a G4.

can someone explain to me what is PRI on the fuel **** means?

i realised my suspension is very weak. i wobble when i corner deep. Is there any place that still sells the stock suspension? im avoiding aftermarket ones.

[quote=ragnaphobia;6158571can someone explain to me what is PRI on the fuel **** means?

i realised my suspension is very weak. i wobble when i corner deep. Is there any place that still sells the stock suspension? im avoiding aftermarket ones.

pri means, some said is to flood your carb. meaning b4 you switch to res, you go pri 1st so that bike will go smoth w/o jerking when you switch to res. but i dont encourage using pri & res. our tank is old & rusty, when you switch to res, dirt, rusty particles will go into your carb & jam your overflow float. just happened to me last week...:sian:

Hi fellow riders ,

i hv too many old stuff from my riding daze .........its a GSXR400RR

CNY spring cleaning ..... see if u guys hv any need . i stripped them after my bike expired .... during my time .....

1) black full fairing S$ 70.00

2) Frt inverted forks S$ 350.00

3) Rear swing arm set S$ 180.00

4) Mono Shock rear S$ 100.00

5) Front wheel & rim S$ 150.00

6) Rear wheel & rim S$ 150.00

7) handle grip c/w switches , clutch, brakes etc S$ 80.00

8) metering set S$ 90.00

everything in good working order , good to keep as spares

interested call me 64598996

Edited by coolzone
mine oso got speedcut. only those before 1993?

ok, if selling... cant bear to let go...:( wait gota squeeze bus, mrt with pple! i cant stnd it, man!!:faint:

lim ah boy!! look for eric. thunder chain!!!!:angel: i'm changing soon too.

im thinking of selling to upgrade to to 1000 but like too sayang my g4... samore now left the external only... maybe i wont sell unless the price really good lo... how much is the chain..? including workmanship izzit..? how much ah..? i also need to change...

____

Thanks bros/sis, i just myself a G4.

can someone explain to me what is PRI on the fuel **** means?

like what ben say, try not to use reserve... as for primary, its like the hose just let the petrol flow in to your carb due to gravity... btw what model u riding..? does your suspension have a reservoir..?

im thinking of selling to upgrade to to 1000 but like too sayang my g4... samore now left the external only... maybe i wont sell unless the price really good lo... how much is the chain..? including workmanship izzit..? how much ah..? i also need to change...
just call eric up when you confirm going down.:thumb:
When do u guys wanna gather again..? lets meet for a coffee session and talk talk or maybe go for abit of riding to a chill place... boring ah at home...

i am riding a '93 RR model. i dont think got reservoir. im thinking why my bike wobble when i corner. might be the cone or rear shocks.

which part wobble..? if front then your fork cone bearing or need fork n servicing... is the back, means rear shock need servicing and setting to your liking...

supposedly mech says my bike engine blown >.>

played with r6 mantained 230km/h++ for > 10 mins

conrods ,piston, gasket all fried lolz

gonna prolly scrap my g4 :D

new engine is like 2k + at least dats what he quoted... anyways guys got tips on how to scrap my bike o.O

temporarily gonna bmw wait till class 2 take out 1000cc lolz ... going cap merah on class 2 bike too risky haiz . ai

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

new engine is like 2k + at least dats what he quoted... anyways guys got tips on how to scrap my bike o.O

temporarily gonna bmw wait till class 2 take out 1000cc lolz ... going cap merah on class 2 bike too risky haiz . ai

power lah, bro!!!:thumb: if confirm scrap, can exchange some small items with me?? i need the light switches, clutch lever set, if fairing whole set still swee swee, dont waste!!:angel:

let us rape it before you scrap it!!!!:angel:

there's few of us here need some spareparts, maybe we can xchange old 1 to you, top you up abit?? abit lah like $5 - $10!!!

POWER la bro................230km/h.:thumb::thumb::thumb:

bro if 1 2 scrap , maybe i can help...........

sat went to lab to change ah boy's "REGINACHAIN" as thunderchain out of stock.

spockets - front 14 & rear 45.

thanks to those who replied my sms.

& thanks to eric.

i'll be taking a break from riding for abt 3 months :D

Going bmw for a bit n still saving up $

Hopefully after the period over i'll join u guys on outings with a different bike :D

*sorry for making a quick decision to scrap the bike cause didnt want to inccur storage fees from the bike shop

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

i'll be taking a break from riding for abt 3 months :D

Going bmw for a bit n still saving up $

Hopefully after the period over i'll join u guys on outings with a different bike :D

*sorry for making a quick decision to scrap the bike cause didnt want to inccur storage fees from the bike shop

:sian:............

don't angry lah bro :/

once i go next outing treat u kopitiam k :D

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY