• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Happy holidays and Happy Lunar New Year cum Valentine's Day.

Ride safely everyone...!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

fcuk. this moorning ran out of petrol @ bke... sh**t!

had to walk to buy petrol & top up, worse is my tank i sprayed myself, petrol spilled & paint dropped off... fcuk!!!!!

fcuk. this moorning ran out of petrol @ bke... sh**t!

had to walk to buy petrol & top up, worse is my tank i sprayed myself, petrol spilled & paint dropped off... fcuk!!!!!

Walk? :faint: damn far

Last time I ran out of petrol asked a friend come pick me up sia

Ups for your determination bro

Sometimes I envy those Honda bikes with their fuel gauge bar crap ( pardon my words, im being a sour grape here )

Can monitor their fuel rather than on reserve and rush to find a pump

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2A-GSXR400(SCRAPPED),ZXR400(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

http://www.1000ps.at/magazin/yamaha/yamaha_r1_8gross.jpg

Walk? :faint: damn far

Last time I ran out of petrol asked a friend come pick me up sia

Ups for your determination bro

Sometimes I envy those Honda bikes with their fuel gauge bar crap ( pardon my words, im being a sour grape here )

Can monitor their fuel rather than on reserve and rush to find a pump

luckily my bike stopped right @ the high way beside hdb flats. just climbed over the longkang then walked 15mins to buy, walked back 15mins. next time if happen again, i'll call you to send me petrol, my FRIEND. :angel:

wakaka if not @ work sure, y not bro ?

as long after dat get treat kopi lolz :D

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

pls update your details here, so that if we have any gathering, we can

sms you about it as some are not always online.:thumb:

No. / Name / Nick / Number / Stay at / Free nights

1) Amir / xXxAmiRxXx / 85118111 / Tiong Bahru / Anytime

2) Wan / ridhz1 / 90270941 / Simei / Fri & Sat

3) Tommy / Tommyquek / 92212408 / Bedok / Fri & Sat

4) Jhai / taaouicha / 81110683 / Simei / Sat & Sun

5) ben / ben2306 / 92476276 / wdlands / depends

6) eric / eric68 / 93661916 / central / depends

7) alfian/ragnaphobia/93860643/woodlands/depends

8) ryan/ryan/93849202/bukit batok/Fri & weekends :)

Life is like a box of chocolate...

pls update your details here, so that if we have any gathering, we can

sms you about it as some are not always online.:thumb:

8) ryan/ryan/93849202/bukit batok/Fri & weekends :) (cbr400)

11)

Edited by ben2306

~Do keep us posted on any outings ya. :thumb:

If need assistance in organising for "kopi" meet up, i could galdly help up even though i may be a "hollando".:cheeky:

Though our group is small but it is the quality and bonds that matters.

Those groups with huge name list ... Names alot but only very few active only and they tend to have further groups within the group.:faint:

Take care all... may our meet out is just to chill out in the breeze and talk c*ap. :cheers:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-_hdn1OXOM[/yt]

o.O

was wondering if any mech in singapore can install a turbo on a bike ?

since got many cars that do it leh >.>

plan to get either a k1 or if my parents contribute to my bike fund k5,1000cc

and project it ar soon :D

Edited by taaouicha

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

~Do keep us posted on any outings ya. :thumb:

If need assistance in organising for "kopi" meet up, i could galdly help up even though i may be a "hollando".:cheeky:

Though our group is small but it is the quality and bonds that matters.

Those groups with huge name list ... Names alot but only very few active only and they tend to have further groups within the group.:faint:

Take care all... may our meet out is just to chill out in the breeze and talk c*ap. :cheers:

well, i too hope that we'll be able to meet up 1 day.:thumb:

well, thats a "name list" only as you posted...lol:thumb:

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3-_hdn1OXOM[/yt]

o.O

was wondering if any mech in singapore can install a turbo on a bike ?

since got many cars that do it leh >.>

plan to get either a k1 or if my parents contribute to my bike fund k5,1000cc

and project it ar soon :D

Turbo.. hmm.

Change Header Change Exhaust. Add fuel addictive(maybe). Increase Electrical flow. Dun think can add nitro. :cheeky:

well, i too hope that we'll be able to meet up 1 day.:thumb:

well, thats a "name list" only as you posted...lol:thumb:

~~~Stick together and build the bond. And those names in the list will be more than mere words.:thumb:

Just need effort and heart from everyone.:cheeky:

~Petrol at JB via Tuas Checkpoint. Maken at Patani in JB or Sin also can. :angel:

OUTING TBC

Date: TBC

Time: TBC (NIGHT)

Meet Up Point: TBC

Venue/Itinerary/Programme:

Rules & Regulation

1) Adhere to Traveling Speed ~ +++30km/h

2) No Straying of the group coz later miss exit or miss corner

3) No Unncessary Overtaking or Reckless Riding

Team Players

guys, sad to say this. most likely i'll be ban from night riding & meet up....

those who know me will know i only go out when my oc nite shift...

from today onwards, she only normal shift...

she never know i go out @ nite cos i dont want her to worry...

well, maybe evening kopi shouldnt be a problem...

guys, sad to say this. most likely i'll be ban from night riding & meet up....

those who know me will know i only go out when my oc nite shift...

from today onwards, she only normal shift...

she never know i go out @ nite cos i dont want her to worry...

well, maybe evening kopi shouldnt be a problem...

~~hmm. Then bring her along? o_O

Turbo.. hmm.

Change Header Change Exhaust. Add fuel addictive(maybe). Increase Electrical flow. Dun think can add nitro. :cheeky:

[yt]

[/yt]

r1 with nitro boost :faint:

i think anything possible with skilled mechs

im starting to think sg mechs are way behind in term of skill compared to thier american/ euro counterparts

only modification i seen is the standard

power commander

timing retard eliminator

racing cams

play air fuel ratio and dyno tune + - add endcan/full system

in Singapore

btw ; i cant get a link from other nitro videos( all never how how to link the nitro) without a lame title from youtube

no offense to any bro's here

Edited by taaouicha

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

jhai, k1, k2, k3 etc refers to model or cc? i nood lah.:angel: i guess model, am i right?

bro ben k1/k2/k3...k9

refers to year

so example u have a 2004 gsxr1000 bike short form is k4/1000 :p

the difference in stock cc comparison is huge between 600 and 1000

stock hp @ rear wheel 600s are like 110 stock thousand is 180( for newer models)

even those 2001 1000cc is pulling 160 hp @ rear wheel ( and can get cheap lor 5k +/ - )

btw go for fuel injection if anyone here plan to upgrade soon

carb 1000cc bikes is headache liao

Also our 400cc gixxers are 59 hp @ rear for l models the others with powercut about 54hp

technically a g4 can play with a 600 up to 200+ km/h but its overstreching our bike engine and recommended top speed regardless of what make l/ sp etc models is 180-185km/h :D

Push it more and risk damage the bike like me lolz

haha cant wait to get my class 2 >.> then can play play with those 600cc 's without damaging my bike :cheeky:

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

OUTING TBC

Date: TBC

Time: TBC (NIGHT)

Meet Up Point: TBC

Venue/Itinerary/Programme:

Rules & Regulation

1) Adhere to Traveling Speed ~ +++30km/h

2) No Straying of the group coz later miss exit or miss corner

3) No Unncessary Overtaking or Reckless Riding

Team Players

bro the 1st part will be difficult

got 1 car always speed one lolz ( point @ amir :faint: )

and quite a few lacer in our little g4 grp :cheeky:

as for me since my bike broke down i'll be refaining from attending some meet ups till i get another bike :D

I rather not use my parents car lah for bike outings, i dont fancy driving when objective is to ride n chill out together :D

2B-KRR(SOLD)

2-R1

3-TOYOTA CAMRY

bro the 1st part will be difficult

got 1 car always speed one lolz ( point @ amir :faint: )

and quite a few lacer in our little g4 grp :cheeky:

as for me since my bike broke down i'll be refaining from attending some meet ups till i get another bike :D

I rather not use my parents car lah for bike outings, i dont fancy driving when objective is to ride n chill out together :D

~~~your next in-line of another bike, confirm is a Class 2 bike. That means u getting one around June/July.:)