2k plus??? omfg. that's something serious. the sound doesn't go faster eh. in fact when i throttle faster, when the speed is suitable for gear 5 then the sound don't have.

If repairs gonna take $2k, might as well ride until scrap. haahahh! so expensive. lol. Where is planet by the way lol. i forgot the location

Milks are for babies, Beers are for Mens! :cheeky:

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

planet is at ubi road 2. blk 3007. adnoh. would be really interested to get your exhaust. but then comes the inspection headach. lol. any shop that will do inspection?

Used to ride: TA200 -02, WR 200DT -94, VXR 200 -04, CB400 Spec 2 -02, GSXR400RN -92, CB 400 Spec 3 -04, VLX 400 -94, DRZ400SM -06, FZ6 S2 -09

Current bikes : YZF R1 -08

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_0q3ABoj3LSY/TLPfCj6Q3zI/AAAAAAAAAAo/FSnw64_eo48/s1600/Calvin+and+Hobbes.png

planet is at ubi road 2. blk 3007. adnoh. would be really interested to get your exhaust. but then comes the inspection headach. lol. any shop that will do inspection?

no worries... its a slip on.. mean u take out 2 bolt u can change exhaust liao... not full system lei.. end can nia. so during inspection just change back lo it's as easy as 123.... and can be done under 5 min

inspection go vicom do... unless ur bike damn illegal.. den u push back shop

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

2k plus??? omfg. that's something serious. the sound doesn't go faster eh. in fact when i throttle faster, when the speed is suitable for gear 5 then the sound don't have.

If repairs gonna take $2k, might as well ride until scrap. haahahh! so expensive. lol. Where is planet by the way lol. i forgot the location

thats when you think its nothing serious. conrod gone how to ride?? i only know pie exit paya lebar rd. its @ ubi la. btw, if you think you should've choose rvf / cbr instead, you may be wrong. i've seen most of them in the shop i always go...
very easy, just change back, its only that few nuts! lol...

i thought gixxer exhaust is weld on?

Used to ride: TA200 -02, WR 200DT -94, VXR 200 -04, CB400 Spec 2 -02, GSXR400RN -92, CB 400 Spec 3 -04, VLX 400 -94, DRZ400SM -06, FZ6 S2 -09

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_0q3ABoj3LSY/TLPfCj6Q3zI/AAAAAAAAAAo/FSnw64_eo48/s1600/Calvin+and+Hobbes.png

No. It's a slip on that only requires two nuts to be removed.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

dont tell me yours is welded on?? its connected @ the part below your right foot brake. go take a look... see my exhaust in sig? ya, just that whole chrome piece you see.

Hi please visit my thread for those who want high performance with low cost. Selling it ever since 2008!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/217369-lt-CMO-gt-Custom-Made-Fast-Throttle

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

WOW gixxer 400 still around?! kudos to u guys for keeping it alive! will always b my fav 2A
i think i'll be the only 1 staying in this thread for a very long time. no intention of upgrade anymore...

hahah dont worry i stay with u... cc change only.. bike nv change.. still suzuki

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

hi i was wondering if you guys could tell me how is gsx400 better than cbr400. im still considering. heard gxr better.
these 2 models are already quite old model. there's no way to compare them unless you are looking for a brand new bike. all depends on how their previous owners take care of them. so dont bother waiting for answer... i think its only the outlook, fairing, headlight, which model you prefer. i chose gsxr400 cos it was cheap. cheers.

Anyone knows where to mod the tail light into like R6 or K8 and roughly how much? LOL

Planning to keep this bike for long. Class 2 too expensive. LOL

Milks are for babies, Beers are for Mens! :cheeky:

Anyone knows where to mod the tail light into like R6 or K8 and roughly how much? LOL

Planning to keep this bike for long. Class 2 too expensive. LOL

no idea but hope to see you if there's any gathering in future. our gathering are mix of models but we are all same, crazy, friendly. lol.

lOL organise 1 soon... :D

who wanna sell me their bolt on exhaust header?? lol

already did. my bloody exhaust is welded on. there is no bolt bolt nut nut.

ha?? cannot be. mind post a pic? right below the foot brake. our exhaust is diff from cbr & rvf. ours is a whole piece till below the foot brake area.

i think his endcan is welded onto the midpipe...the previous 2 yoshi that i owned were like that too

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer