Peter nvm wat he says lah.

Marlboro,if u here need help we sure try our best to help u.but the prob is ..u cum here juz to insult n asking things tat not related.How r we goin to help u.

Think twice before u type.

And we are not a group of racer...we dun care how fast our bike is...how gd our bike are...The reason i form tis group is to hav more new frds,more outing fun,more happening things to share.we learned all sort of things from everyone here.we are a big family here.whos cares how gd our bike is.as long as we had fun wif each other can liao.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 2 2004, 10:09 PM

saw sm guy carrying it that day...look abit like the MHR helmet....regina now selling at half price...$60 onli....

Wah? 60? sure anot??

Which one? MHR or M-FIZZ one?

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 2 2004, 10:45 PM

Wah? 60? sure anot??

Which one? MHR or M-FIZZ one?

MHR...x-mas season i ask was $120 now 50% less...the one with vents behind not the one which looks like normal zues...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 2 2004, 10:40 PM

Marlboro,if u here need help we sure try our best to help u.but the prob is ..u cum here juz to insult n asking things tat not related.How r we goin to help u.

And we are not a group of racer...we dun care how fast our bike is...how gd our bike are...The reason i form tis group is to hav more new frds,more outing fun,more happening things to share.we learned all sort of things from everyone here.we are a big family here.whos cares how gd our bike is.as long as we had fun wif each other can liao.

yup supper agree with your statement, we dont even speed on highway, we dont beat red light, we all ride along to places to places and best thing of all we dont RACE with each other. if you wanna race or what, try in Pasir gudang in malaysia.

ice, leader is forever a leader :thumb:

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by ichiro@Mar 2 2004, 10:51 PM

yup supper agree with your statement, we dont even speed on highway, we dont beat red light, we all ride along to places to places and best thing of all we dont RACE with each other. if you wanna race or what, try in Pasir gudang in malaysia.

ice, leader is forever a leader :thumb:

Honda Fit 1.3GE - Honda CBR600 (SOLD - 2009) - Yamaha FZ600 (SOLD 2010) - Honda ST1100 (SOLD - 2008) - Kawasaki KRR150 (SOLD) - Suzuki GSXR400RR (EXPORT) - ChunLan CM125 (SCAPE)

Tian Hao and i going to eat at kallang kfc....if any of u guys wanna join us can call tian hao...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 2 2004, 10:57 PM

Tian Hao and i going to eat at kallang kfc....if any of u guys wanna join us can call tian hao...

can do special delivery to my workplace or not?? :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

eNjoy YRself!!!!!!!:cheeky:

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 2 2004, 10:40 PM

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: well said bro!!

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 2 2004, 08:50 PM

oh...so sorry superman!!

any chance ktmgal is lois lane??

Hei Marlboro or whomever u call yourself , stop being pathetic on this forum. by saying all these , u'r just irking everyone here n branding yourself as scum. do us all a favour, make like a tree n just leave :mad:

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

tonight is a quiet night manz..!!!! how come..all went missing? lOlz..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 2 2004, 10:46 PM

MHR...x-mas season i ask was $120 now 50% less...the one with vents behind not the one which looks like normal zues...

Wah! lidat muz go n get myself one tomolo liao ah!!!!!! Anyone wanna join me?

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Mar 2 2004, 11:55 PM

tonight is a quiet night manz..!!!! how come..all went missing? lOlz..

I'mmm here!!!!!!!!!

Wah nobody liaoz ah?? :cry:

i still ard leh.. still in the office.. haha.. .just now internet down :cheeky:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 12:46 AM

i still ard leh.. still in the office.. haha.. .just now internet down :cheeky:

wah office? u doing night shift ah? security guard? lolz

Guest burpie
Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 2 2004, 09:18 PM

then you better go for yout inspection or renew your roadtax with its due....make it asap...

=P

:smile: :smile: :smile:

wohoo.. thanks for the advice ah...

hmmm gonna go LTA and see if i could get a replacement... free ah..hehhe

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 3 2004, 12:52 AM

wah office? u doing night shift ah? security guard? lolz

hahaa.. not security guard.. doing planning of schedules. now the best time to do liao... nobody disturb...

Originally posted by burpie@Mar 3 2004, 12:52 AM

wohoo.. thanks for the advice ah...

hmmm gonna go LTA and see if i could get a replacement... free ah..hehhe

haha.. i very bad one.. i never display my rd tax on my bike... always carry it in my wallet... :cheeky:

Me too... :smile: but goin zzz soon...btw ArcfirKu Wah Zai wanna go ah boy tomoro...anione wanna follow?i on it

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest burpie
Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 12:55 AM

haha.. i very bad one.. i never display my rd tax on my bike... always carry it in my wallet... :cheeky:

aye... like this also can meh?????

hehehe.... me drop it somewhere on the road while riding ah...tats why tot of getting another one...

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 12:55 AM

Not gdz leh....can kena one ah

woohoo.....1st reply of pg 135!!!

Guest burpie
Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 3 2004, 12:56 AM

Me too... :smile: but goin zzz soon...btw ArcfirKu Wah Zai wanna go ah boy tomoro...anione wanna follow?i on it

ah boy there still got sell nova helmet??? me hadn't go there for a long long long long time liao..