C'mon...where's everybody man?

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Guest burpie
Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 3 2004, 01:17 AM

Haha...can try to ask for u ah

thanks man..... :o)

appreciate it...

hey.. this way of replying rather fun ah...hehhe

kinda enjoying it..

Originally posted by YEN96@Mar 3 2004, 01:18 AM

how many models r there for gsx?????? 400 cc one......like p model , msxp , SP 2 .............etc then wat means by rr.............can explain to me ????? me ignorant but want to fine out more....thanz

Ummm....well there's basically alot of models for the gsxr........tink there's a site somewhere in the 1st part of our thread...u can check it out.....

in terms of power ???? and top end....power cut n stuff??? wats the diff bet. the diff models???? which is more rare ????

Yeah!!!! another page by me!!!!!!!

Ok .......go bathe liao....come back later!!!!

Originally posted by No_regret@Mar 3 2004, 01:06 AM

But if u happen to forget ur wallet. Cai can act innocent la, then say softly " i dont know" Maybe the TP give u warning only.

how can forget to bring wallet one?? inside got all my necessary items to live leh.. bo $ still got card... haha.. TP ask.. say i scared drop on the rd so keep in wallet lor.. else say just now the holder spoilt... so in my wallet

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by YEN96@Mar 3 2004, 01:20 AM

in terms of power ???? and top end....power cut n stuff??? wats the diff bet. the diff models???? which is more rare ????

Ummm..considering the few models....the most rare i've heard/seen is the spII in s'pore.... the best in its few models in terms of power

Guest burpie
Originally posted by YEN96@Mar 3 2004, 01:18 AM

how many models r there for gsx?????? 400 cc one......like p model , msxp , SP 2 .............etc then wat means by rr.............can explain to me ????? me ignorant but want to fine out more....thanz

http://www.suzukicycles.org/index.html

this is all the suzukis page... go under GSX and u can see models from the 80s till 90s ah... ain't sure wat RR means...

name of models???

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 3 2004, 01:04 AM

my fren that time change bt 090 bridgestone /set at $205 nia

interested?

u lah.. haha.. if i buy over your bike means need to change tyres mah.. so must ask first... unless u give me free set of tyres... haha... onz bo? :cheeky:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 01:23 AM

u lah.. haha.. if i buy over your bike means need to change tyres mah.. so must ask first... unless u give me free set of tyres... haha... onz bo? :cheeky:

i give you my model tyre ai mai?????

just that the scale is 1:16

hehe :cheer:

http://sp1.yt-thm-a02.yimg.com/image/25/f10/350922777
Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 3 2004, 01:25 AM

i give you my model tyre ai mai?????

just that the scale is 1:16

hehe :cheer:

so u confirm liao bo?

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 3 2004, 01:26 AM

so u confirm liao bo?

wait for me to settle everything on sat leh.... paper work done n sign then i feel more at ease to take your bike.. but then hor.. if u got other buyer to buy over your bike earlier.. then u go ahead lor.. coz i know u found your bike liao mah... :smile:

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 01:29 AM

wait for me to settle everything on sat leh.... paper work done n sign then i feel more at ease to take your bike.. but then hor.. if u got other buyer to buy over your bike earlier.. then u go ahead lor.. coz i know u found your bike liao mah... :smile:

:cry: :cry: :cry: i found my bike liao but not enuff $$$$$$$$ to chu chia.......

:weep: :weep: :cry: :cry:

Wendy where u wrking at??as??always hear u in office late late at nite??not scared got errie things ar??? :pray:

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 3 2004, 01:04 AM

my fren that time change bt 090 bridgestone /set at $205 nia

interested?

eh i need to change soon. where you get the lobang?

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 2 2004, 09:27 PM

you've got opinion lady! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

gal...of course lah everyone sure agree one...

its human nature....

wait till getting married,even the slightest different opinion can end up in a divorce..

yeah,u may not agree but hey,look at the statistic in singapore divorcing rate..up and up and away...

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by Arcfire@Mar 3 2004, 01:21 AM

Ummm..considering the few models....the most rare i've heard/seen is the spII in s'pore.... the best in its few models in terms of power

u sure?i don know maybe lah...but wat i heard(just different view no pun intended)the older version the more power it hav....starting from KSP....LSP....MSP....yeah,it old model...wat i hav heard lah,due to the gear ratio...if i am not mistaken,sp2 is standard gearing....i maybe wrong lah...so don qoute me

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 01:43 AM

its human nature....

wait till getting married,even the slightest different opinion can end up in a divorce..

yeah,u may not agree but hey,look at the statistic in singapore divorcing rate..up and up and away...

i think it happens to be the guys side that causes most ppl to end up in a divorcing case....

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 01:43 AM

its human nature....

no leh... u can choose not to agree also what.. if slightest opinion can end up divorce ar, that means both don't even put an effort in the marriage liao... end it better... :smile:

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 01:48 AM

u sure?i don know maybe lah...but wat i heard(just different view no pun intended)the older version the more power it hav....starting from KSP....LSP....MSP....yeah,it old model...wat i hav heard lah,due to the gear ratio...if i am not mistaken,sp2 is standard gearing....i maybe wrong lah...so don qoute me

and yah....if i am not wrong lah.....KSP and LSP are closed gear ratio.....the sp version has tall first gear,so usually if u see any gsxr400 drag thier first gear,it likely a sp version....hey,i think so only,so don qoute me again!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 3 2004, 01:41 AM

Wendy where u wrking at??as??always hear u in office late late at nite??not scared got errie things ar??? :pray:

i do scheduling of technical courses in computer learning school.. work at nite is better leh... nobody disturb :cheeky:

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 01:54 AM

i do scheduling of technical courses in computer learning school.. work at nite is better leh... nobody disturb :cheeky:

whooot you added me in friendster!!! cool nice nice to know you :thumb:

vroooooooooooom

Originally posted by smokingjoe@Mar 3 2004, 01:30 AM

:cry: :cry: :cry: i found my bike liao but not enuff $$$$$$$$ to chu chia.......

:weep: :weep: :cry: :cry:

wait lah.. mai gan cheong leh... :sweat: