Originally posted by joekia@Mar 3 2004, 03:11 AM

anyway...just now i am talking about the characteristics of KSP,LSP and MSP and other different models of gsxr400 not the condition...actually it depend too,coz who knows u,if u are lucky,even a 20 year old bike is less problematic...example,vespa...rxs....it all depends

speed thrills smoking kills

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:40 AM

passion SeHHHHhhhhHHHHH....cool,

hmmm...so,u chose scrambler over aprillia....been to trail?

oppsss.....sori,tempting lah ..

....seriously,don u all feel kinda boring when the conversation is all about going where later going here...which later lead to nowhere coz he cannot make it lah,got appointment tis,working....blah blah blah

i guess you never read my earlier post hor... trail.. yes... tried it once..in msia.. didnt really like it... went a few times to flat tracks... tried a few times for those tracks with jumps/tabletops also.. not good in them... but at least i tried... this sunday probably going to try out riding in the new track n rolling over jumps before trying something more extreme...

if you're thinking i just ride scrams for the sake of riding scrams on rd... for the past 1 yr plus.. it's a yes.. i'm just another scram rider poser on the rd :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

/me *slaps* duckie...

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 3 2004, 03:20 AM

i guess you never read my earlier post hor... trail.. yes... tried it once..in msia.. didnt really like it... went a few times to flat tracks... tried a few times for those tracks with jumps/tabletops also.. not good in them... but at least i tried... this sunday probably going to try out riding in the new track n rolling over jumps before trying something more extreme...

if you're thinking i just ride scrams for the sake of riding scrams on rd... for the past 1 yr plus.. it's a yes.. i'm just another scram rider poser on the rd :cheeky:

so,u buying a gsxr400 huh,so which model are u looking at?joekia's model?

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 03:20 AM

anyway...just now i am talking about the characteristics of KSP,LSP and MSP and other different models of gsxr400 not the condition...actually it depend too,coz who knows u,if u are lucky,even a 20 year old bike is less problematic...example,vespa...rxs....it all depends

LOL... u're willing to pay 16k for a 20yr old vespa Lambretta???

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:22 AM

oei, no need to sleep ar....

PS:stradlin, i have her picture....so how, do we have a deal here

interested?.....

wat kind of deal are we talking about here?

ur call.....brudder

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 03:24 AM

so,u buying a gsxr400 huh,so which model are u looking at?joekia's model?

*shrugs* for me to know and for you to find out... haha... :cheeky: anyway... good nite.. time to :sleep:

Originally posted by joekia@Mar 3 2004, 03:26 AM

LOL... u're willing to pay 16k for a 20yr old vespa Lambretta???

if 16k...i don

but if its 20k.....yes,i will pay

....20k g of sugar,barter trade

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:23 AM

ya the only one who wanna hit on her

so u gave yourself again x 2

don all guys hit on gals...

ok,correction....90% of guys hit on gals

and when i say hit,not as in hit ....abuse

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 03:31 AM

we all know it a long time ago... :smile:

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:23 AM

ya the only one who wanna hit on her

so u gave yourself again x 2

why i need to explain my jokes...

coz who knows...people might think i am an indian,drink drink drink,come back home drunk,beat wife....

secret society?tats a new one,il4......nvr tot of u tat way...so,the deal is to meet u huh?hmmmm....tempting as it seems...but i believe the reason to meet is not good coz its involved women....as i am not chi hong....

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:32 AM

i tell u over a cuppa coffee why u have given yourself away

well,if u all wanna believe tat i am stradlin,strandlin sradlin,watever lin...so be it,i don mind really since he is also a rebel,so i believe we hav the same idealogy,yeah u can say we are the same person..

stradlin,if u reading tis,no offence....they keep on pestering tat i'm u!

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:38 AM

how about this, lets meet up coz i think that u one interesting character

haha,well...just like all my frens say...

who knows,we actually know each other only we don know who we are...

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:38 AM

how about this, lets meet up coz i think that u one interesting character

well,it hav its down side too....

nothing is perfect in tis world,aye...

so,if u can guess...who am i,example race...character....face....

maybe i consider coz...i don wish u hav tat suspense or curiosity of meeting me

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:46 AM

perhaps

so any names u wish u mention,or schools u go to?

see if it relates.....

wow....like DATinG...

so,darling,wat u wearing now....

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 03:47 AM

well,it hav its down side too....

nothing is perfect in tis world,aye...

so,if u can guess...who am i,example race...character....face....

maybe i consider coz...i don wish u hav tat suspense or curiosity of meeting me

so?

Originally posted by il4@Mar 3 2004, 03:51 AM

nothing

u alone?

feeling horny?

let it out...

don shy shy...

wanna cybersex?

coz my fren here,mr freddie the frog----- > :bounce:

IS REALLY HORNY....

as for me,i am going to bed

oh god....tis guy ar..haiss..gooD nighT everyone!

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 02:13 AM

i'm trying to make a move here....why?JEALOUS?

Being a jerk again I see.. :slapforehead:

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 3 2004, 03:56 AM

u alone?

feeling horny?

let it out...

don shy shy...

wanna cybersex?

coz my fren here,mr freddie the frog----- > :bounce:

IS REALLY HORNY....

as for me,i am going to bed

God!! YOU are ONe sick piece of sh*t..

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Dammit man, these few pest are hopping from thread to thread flaming each other. They are like locust pest that fly from crop to crop eating...Hey LOSERS, there is a flaming thread else where.. GET THE **** OUTTA HERE!!! Y0u WANA CHALLENGE EACH OTHER??GO SOME PLACE ELSE!!!LOSER!!!!!

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 2 2004, 06:28 PM

ooi alvin, dun be like some of the thai guys i see in bangkok... muscular in build but walk cross leg wan! dun tell me u actually like that wan... hmm... guys who pump iron sometimes got such tendencies... :giddy:

hahaha dun worry im not those type!!

moreover im interested in ur $$$ not ur Body man!!

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg