hai yah... get used to it lah... forums always have such flaming stuff one... kekee.. so used to it liao... without them, sometimes the forum also boring... :cheeky:

he might be good in tech info but hor.. for other stuff, he's a little bit one-sided lor... sometimes suaning n putting pple down n stuff like that... doesnt make pple happy mah... think he needs to know how to do some PR leh.. make himself more lovable :lovestruck: ... like me!! hahaha... :cheeky:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 4 2004, 04:24 PM

think he needs to know how to do some PR leh.. make himself more lovable :lovestruck: ... like me!!

PR = Personal/Personel Relationship = Pian Ren :smile:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ZenderBoy@Mar 4 2004, 04:24 PM

that's cos he is sick and tired of giving advises yet pple condemn him..

Sad isn't it?!? :cry:

Cos ppl only wanna hear what they wanna hear.

You can't force a horse to drink water if it doesn't want to.

Worse kind of reaction is "I got money..... Bike die I scrap also happy!" :cheer:

Guest ZenderBoy
Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 4 2004, 04:28 PM

Cos ppl only wanna hear what they wanna hear.

You can't force a horse to drink water if it doesn't want to.

Worse kind of reaction is "I got money..... Bike die I scrap also happy!" :cheer:

Originally posted by ZenderBoy@Mar 4 2004, 04:20 PM

ok.

I do get the point that we are Asians. So Am I!

Sure. On ya?

Me broke.... :cry:

Dun go kopi with Arcfire.

Go kopitiam he will take empty glass bottle and smash ur head!:sweat:

Guest ZenderBoy
Originally posted by ktmger@Mar 4 2004, 04:24 PM

hai yah... get used to it lah... forums always have such flaming stuff one... kekee.. so used to it liao... without them, sometimes the forum also boring... :cheeky:

he might be good in tech info but hor.. for other stuff, he's a little bit one-sided lor... sometimes suaning n putting pple down n stuff like that... doesnt make pple happy mah... think he needs to know how to do some PR leh.. make himself more lovable :lovestruck: ... like me!! hahaha... :cheeky:

doen't yr MUM or DAD scould u or beat u when wrong? :confused:

U loveble? :lovestruck: When kopi??

Guest ZenderBoy
Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 4 2004, 04:30 PM

Scared... :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by ZenderBoy+Mar 4 2004, 04:31 PM-->
QUOTE (ZenderBoy @ Mar 4 2004, 04:31 PM)

U loveble? :lovestruck: When kopi?? [/b]

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 4 2004, 04:30 PM

Oei dun anyhow say hor......

*take glass bottle threaten"

hahahahha

Guest ZenderBoy
Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 4 2004, 04:35 PM

So u trying to tell me she is not lovable like she says?!?! :sian:

Sad leh.. tot can get to know a Lovable gal :cry:

Guest ZenderBoy
Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 4 2004, 04:38 PM

She's a lovely lady alright!

Wait I find my bike lying on it's stomach gutted out. :weep:

:faint: :faint:

I get wat u mean man...

No worries..

Here is now having a "Bian Lun Hui"...wah sey...kwa bo ar..Arcfire stop acting like a university student..i noe u r one. :cheeky: k lah...the war is end...saddam kana captured.so peace everybody..peace.. everyone here is important to us...at least we got someone gd knowledge in bikes....u noe who u are...

someone gd in suaing.....u noe who u are

someone who is ah beng....u noe who u are

someone who can do lots of stunn...u noe who u are

someone who is caring n loyalty...u noe who u are

someone who is always late and onz....u noe who u are

someone who is always clubbing.....u noe who u are

someone who luvs the bike more than himself...u noe who u are

someone who is always tiamtiam...u noe who u are

someone who is williing to help out almost everything...u noe who u are

someone who is trap in love web...u noe who u are

someone who is damn smart but look like beng...u noe who u are

someone who is speeding but dunno at all..u noe who u are

someone ridin bigbike....u noe who u are

And someone who always tok cxxk...i am wat i am... :sweat:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by ZenderBoy@Mar 4 2004, 04:41 PM

:faint: :faint:

I get wat u mean man...

No worries..

No pun lar... She's a nice lady to have around! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 4 2004, 04:44 PM

Here is now having a "Bian Lun Hui"...wah sey...kwa bo ar..Arcfire stop acting like a university student..i noe u r one. :cheeky: k lah...the war is end...saddam kana captured.so peace everybody..peace.. everyone here is important to us...at least we got someone gd knowledge in bikes....u noe who u are...

someone gd in suaing.....u noe who u are

someone who is ah beng....u noe who u are

someone who can do lots of stunn...u noe who u are

someone who is caring n loyalty...u noe who u are

someone who is always late and onz....u noe who u are

someone who is always clubbing.....u noe who u are

someone who luvs the bike more than himself...u noe who u are

someone who is always tiamtiam...u noe who u are

someone who is williing to help out almost everything...u noe who u are

someone who is trap in love web...u noe who u are

someone who is damn smart but look like beng...u noe who u are

someone who is speeding but dunno at all..u noe who u are

someone ridin bigbike....u noe who u are

And someone who always tok cxxk...i am wat i am... :sweat:

Wah... Looks like your name always come to mind for most of the statements ah....

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 4 2004, 04:35 PM

PR = public relations leh... :sian:

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 4 2004, 04:38 PM

She's a lovely lady alright!

Wait I find my bike lying on it's stomach gutted out. :weep:

u scared i stripped off the parts of your ktm huh?? kekee... dun forget i have my ktm tools hor... ktm parts very easy to take out one... oh yah... i know where u live also hor... :smile:

Originally posted by peteryeo@Mar 4 2004, 01:41 AM

Ken, why you need the ERP unit for, i got a few car one @ home and 2 motor one....you wanna i can give to you....

Dun forget what i'm working as....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

So how? U prefer to do the transfer or "loan" it to me? :sweat:

Originally posted by ZenderBoy@Mar 4 2004, 04:31 PM

U loveble? :lovestruck: When kopi??

yesh... mummy n daddy does scold me when i'm wrong... beat me when i'm young.. kekeke...

kopi? ask the rest lah... normally they go out i'll join one... unless i'm too busy :smile:

il4,i'm referring to that Marlboro,and regarding to ur speech~ even my fren got the wrong meaning against it. Coz somehow it seems like ur shooting us in some ways. But i can say sorry to you, and i've reported Marlboro and not you. Sometimes due to some direct jokes,some ppl tends to misunderstand...

Sometimes can't really know wad ur expressing only thru words. :thumb:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Mar 4 2004, 05:40 PM

il4,i'm referring to that Marlboro,and regarding to ur speech~ even my fren got the wrong meaning against it. Coz somehow it seems like ur shooting us in some ways. But i can say sorry to you, and i've reported Marlboro and not you. Sometimes due to some direct jokes,some ppl tends to misunderstand...

Sometimes can't really know wad ur expressing only thru words. :thumb:

Hmmm, i agree with that....

demuses - there's a RR model in original paintwork that looks pretty decent going for 2 grands... i reckon it's a good buy... check it out... if u need someone to view wif u, let me know...u can be assure i wun be bias on my comments on the bike...

p.s. it's a original paintwork from wat i see in the pic... unlike the repainted to look like original one...