Guest koyok
Originally posted by josean@Mar 6 2004, 12:13 PM

koyok,

thats looks more like a busa leh.

u chk out hayabusa.org see see

Ah... the B-King. You got the specs?

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Gd idea..then i can wear my bikini... :puke:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Guest ][ellacious
Originally posted by IceZ@Mar 6 2004, 12:53 PM

Gd idea..then i can wear my bikini... :puke:

:puke:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Mar 6 2004, 01:01 PM

Good idea! Then i shd start to kickstart my exercise program so the babes will not be disappointed. Hmmm.... HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

15mins then i knock off! Yeeaahhhh!!! :bouncefire:

Go go go ... rest at home then come JB have dinner with us tonight.

And exersic somemore... if not the babes will laugh at you!

hehehee...

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 6 2004, 03:34 AM

By changing the front and rear sprocket, you're already changing the final drive gear ratio.

As for the internal gearbox, i dun think ppl change as it's a costly option....

By changing your wheel diameter, you're also changing the gear ratio....

Am I not correct?

oOOoHHHhhh...like dat if a gsxr400 which hav a close gear ratio,eq LSP model,can change to standard gearing lah....and hav a better oil comsumption...

good idea lah...so can it be D.I.Y or it had to be sent to shop like bengawan solo,NTUC supermarket or any sistic outlet?

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by Marlboro@Mar 6 2004, 01:39 PM

oOOoHHHhhh...like dat if a gsxr400 which hav a close gear ratio,eq LSP model,can change to standard gearing lah....and hav a better oil comsumption...

good idea lah...so can it be D.I.Y or it had to be sent to shop like bengawan solo,NTUC supermarket or any sistic outlet?

Send to bicycle shop can liao.

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by Gary@Mar 7 2004, 01:58 AM

you guys went jb makan just now?

yeah... they went there to makan... all the good food sia... :smile:

haha.. currently they r still outside..

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

dear all gixxerians,

me home liao le.. but time to :sleep: else sure cannot wake up on time.. :cheeky:

hope you all enjoy the outing ar.. remember to update me hor.. but dun flood the forum!!! kekekeke... :cheeky:

各位可爱的 gixxer riders, 晚安... :sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Juz reach hime :goodluck: go bath...my body full of gixxer 4t smell o_O

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Hey Gixxers....Thanks alot for your help...hope i was not much of a trouble to u guys...i juz remembered....ken and kiat...if i happen to have left behind u two at the traffic light...sorry....i thought u guys went bk bt i juz realised that the light went red.... :sweat: I buy ur guys kopi next few days.....

List of ppl who are entitled to free kopi...(so u other guys cant cheat me!!)

Tian Hao

Kiat

Ice

Joe and jean

Vincent

ken

kevin

:thumb: :thumb: Two tumbs up for the GIXXERS!!

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

oh ya...i will post the pic of all ur master piece tmr morning....the "warp ard gear shifter" pic...

http://www.cagiva.it/immagini/az2b.jpg

With Money You Can Modify Any Bike To Become the Fastest Bike...Without Passion, Brains and Practice You will Still Be Last!

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 7 2004, 06:49 AM

Tian Hao

Hahaha... He was the only one who wanted to go back home first!

Then we all boo-ed him until he couldn't take it.... :cry:

reach home liao!! yeaHz....!! whole day man today! phew..

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Glenn, don't mention that. You're welcom.....

Don't be mad (can see from your face that you're quite pissed off just now), bikes ment to have problems. Can be solved! :smile: :thumb:

Kopi treats only ah? Aiya... then nvm lor... lol ... joking... anyway, hope you guys had a great day.

We've enjoy the rounding programme today, sooooooooo happening.... Talk alot of craps today with Kiat, Susan, Sharleen (If i didn't spell it wrong), Tian hao & Ivan while waiting outside OCH. :sweat: :sweat:

Alright, good night to all Bros & Sis... Have a sweet dreams.... Will meet up again later at night (one of the gixxerian's place).

Oh, by the way, can someone help joe to pay the DVD (biker boyz) first? Will pay that person later tonight. (Don't rush into the paying, joe will only pay once).

Alright.... GOOD NIGHT, SWEET DREAMS, GOD BLESSED. :sleep: :sleep:

wah lan...u all so fast post ah, never bathe one meh? anyway,today's a great rounding programmmmmmmmmeeeeeeee....and Glenn,no worries manz~ next time we also need ur help muh...bikers should take care among bikers doesn't matter smaller cc or bigger cc...still bikers~ Vincent~ remember the pics bro~ see u all later on manz~! Cheers! :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Tonight outing was a tirade for the advance party that went to JB to print T-shirts for the rest of the people. Went at 2pm and me,Peter,Susan,Vincent,ktmger,Darren waited for them at Pitstop at abt 11 plus pm. They only reached Pitstop after coming out from JB say abt 1am I think.

Played darts, played pool, some drinks before we decided to explore Changi Hospital.

Prior to our excursion to Changi Hospital, we went round KFC Kallang, then down to Cosy Bay for a short break. Just before reaching Changi Village, we got stopped at a road block. (Total 12 bikes) and was waved off. (First time sia.... )

Went to the Chinese Temple to do some joss-burning before we went to CH.

Anyway... this time round, like Hillview Mansion outing, the place was packed with people. This time round, we had a group of Indian friends with us and instead of last week, this time we became the tour guide.

Quite a big place with lots of turns and exits. Went to to the roof top for a spectacular view.

By the time we finished, it was already like 5am.

Sherman,Sihao,Peter and Susan went back and the rest of us went to the kopi-tiam for breakfast. Just before we left, got a call from Glen complaining that something was wrong. Rest of us headed down to Old Tampines Rd and managed

to get the bike working. Just use some tape to secure the gear shifter together.

Now head spinning liao.....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Think we got unidentified object captured on camera again....

Let's see how that pic turns out.

Next Haunted Place rounding..... Adam Rd Cemetery.