Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 3 2005, 01:06 PM

im so luck to buy a G4 instead of a CBR, coz its cheaper.

and im really glad tat u guys r great ppl, very friendly too, tats y im happy to be a gixxer!!! :cheer:

im studying so not every outing im free to go, but i will try to meet up as often as possible!

but im afraid once ppl like kevin or zhi guang or kiat upgrade to bigger CC bike, den they all leave liao, den liek becum very empty liao wor...

coz i decided to upgrade to class 2 but im not changing bike :smile:

:lovestruck: :thumb: :angel:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

1st GSXR-400 anniversary dinner

Date: 5th Feb (Sat)

Time: 21000H

Venue: 2nd Link GP Esso

Go Gelah Petah town for "zhi-cha".

Very near the GP Esso kiosk.

OR

Can go Orang Asli kelong for "zhi-cha" as well

if you guys wanna ride slightly longer.

Icez the Founder will foot the bill.

"Founder" the name not for fun one okay....

1) ktkt

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)EL TERATAI(go if not werkin)

4)Isa or Botak(go if not werkin)

5)Icez(Comfirm)

I'll bring along the video cam..let it b the last clip.n i'll burn for u guys:thumb:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

.....k...i sponsor...tissue paper...ex gixxer...wear uniform k....:smile: for those no internet i'll msg em.:thumb:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 3 2005, 04:33 PM

.....k...i sponsor...tissue paper...ex gixxer...wear uniform k....:smile: for those no internet i'll msg em.:thumb:

sad...i can't go... my passport have not update photo...haiz...

OR

1) ktkt

2) ichirO(Confirm)

5)Icez(Comfirm)

6)He@d|3sS^b|k3r(most prob going)

Icez will bring along the video cam..let it b the last clip.n Icez will burn for u guys:thumb:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 2 2005, 10:13 PM

relax leh, i just stole one from a gsx 400 whole bike white one. wonder is it urs?

if it is, relax, i return u :cheeky:

lol, dun curse the person la.... aiyo... relax man..

u took from my bike? serious?

if you really steal it..pls return me. i like that side mirror.

Originally posted by snk@Feb 3 2005, 06:34 PM

he also steal something on my bike....

the smoke from my muffler..:giddy:

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 3 2005, 04:33 PM

icez, u really foot the bill? then i wont bring money loh.

Guest TheSquid

OR

1) ktkt

2) ichirO(Confirm)

5)Icez(Comfirm)

7) TheSquid

i'll be in GP earlier to wash bike. just let me know when u peepz are there loh

Originally posted by snk@Feb 3 2005, 06:34 PM

if you really steal it..pls return me. i like that side mirror.

no la, just kidding, but seriosuly, u curse so much also no use liao... bro, forget it man :cheer: look forward to new yr!!

OR

1) ktkt

2) ichirO(Confirm)

5)Icez(Comfirm)

7) TheSquid

8) paiseh (go if not studying)

dun haf g4 yet, and working~ =(

my left rear signal light is not working. bought a new pair and took everything apart to try to fix it. attached the new leads to the existing connection but didn't work. switched the leads also cannot. Then i open up the stock lights and saw the bulb is a 12V 10W bulb. My new signal lights is 12V23W. so how can i get the new ones to work?

:help: :help:

Originally posted by paiseh@Feb 3 2005, 08:21 PM

no la, just kidding, but seriosuly, u curse so much also no use liao... bro, forget it man :cheer: look forward to new yr!!

damn u irritated me...i'm not in a mood for jokes. thx.

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 3 2005, 10:23 PM

my left rear signal light is not working. bought a new pair and took everything apart to try to fix it. attached the new leads to the existing connection but didn't work. switched the leads also cannot. Then i open up the stock lights and saw the bulb is a 12V 10W bulb. My new signal lights is 12V23W. so how can i get the new ones to work?

:help: :help:

can the bulbs be changed seprately? or did u connect the wires wrongly? try using voltmeter if u haf, or check ur fuses~

Originally posted by snk@Feb 3 2005, 11:01 PM

damn u irritated me...i'm not in a mood for jokes. thx.

paiseh paiseh.... i was just tryin gto cheer u up.

remember, G4 riders r funny n friendly.

relax brother. :goodluck: in finding ur 'old' mirror.

but u see it on my bike dun say i take urs ah :cheeky:

opps, im joking again :sweat:

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 1 2005, 07:58 PM

...a gal who manage to lift the whole KTM but cant put a GSXR side stand...:sian:

btw when n where u bk ur class 2?:confused:

oei oei oei!!! who say's i cant put gsxr side stand?! :mad:

i say i got problem with putting the fazer6 on main stand... :giddy: currently taking in cdc... havent pass all yet... 1 prac have to wait 1 week... :giddy:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktkt@Feb 1 2005, 10:46 PM

You never organise anymore liao leh....

Find one weekend go Seletar Dam sit down and chit chat lor.

Maybe ask ktmger organise.

Turnout might be better than Icez. :cheeky:

wah... ktkt... u think everybody give me face one ar? :cheeky: i organise nobody will come ar... i think they give Icez more face leh... keke... i can't join u all this weekend... it's spring cleaning!!!!!!! :sian:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@Feb 4 2005, 12:44 AM

wah... ktkt... u think everybody give me face one ar? :cheeky: i organise nobody will come ar... i think they give Icez more face leh... keke... i can't join u all this weekend... it's spring cleaning!!!!!!! :sian:

Aiyah....

Wo men tuo jiu mei jian mian liao.... :lovestruck:

Anyway, dinner chop chop one wat. come lar....

kekekek....

Mr/Mrs Gorilla Joe got jio them or not as well?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

hmmm...me most probably going..will giv icez a msg tomolo...AH haO ar!!! u confirm going or not? !! hahaha...

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

come on all the gixxer riders here...pls make it on the outing leh!! together meet up!! long time no meet..pls all turn up!! long time no mass riding..for those first timer..pls juz come n meet..we r simply juz a bunch of friendly n nonsense making group of people..sure fun...we will ride with laughter....jokes...everything..!!! guaranttee u luff! lolz...all pls make yrself free n turn up!!!and my ta jie Wendy!!! why u not free!!! come la!!!! jiu jiu ni la!!!everyone pls come!!! n those with passport not update or wad..pls do it on today!! friday!! or saturday half day!!! it only takes u 15 min to do tat!!! do it n come!!! there will be meeting all around sg b4 we proceed into second link...1st meeting place is sengkang...(for me ice kevin they all la..) those at west or east pls find yr respective gixxer members here to meet or u may come yrself!! bring yr friends along too if u wan!! all r welcome!! we shall make it a happening 1 baby!!!to make it happening...provided u all turn up la!!the more the merrier...!!!!and last but not least i wish u all a happy new year!! and may i see u all soon!!! HUAT AR!!!!!! for those turning up for the meeting only ar!!!!for those not turning up!! u all not huat liao la!! hahaha..nonsense alot right?? sorry ar...early in the morning cannot sleep leh!!! so write quite a few nonsense around here...but but but....the meeting is not nonsense leh!!!!! hope everyone is looking forward to the meeting..AND pls CHECK YR PASSPORT TO see whether its still VALID for entry n expiry date....ok now i should jio u all smoke !!! for those smokers...come let's smoke!!!!!! (---smoking in progress---)

TEN min had passed..............

ok let's get back to our topic...i had juz finish my stick of cigarette...so how's everyone bike at the moment...working condition? running fine??? spark plug got burn? battery still got water??? brake fluid still got??? fan working??? brake pad still alot??? petrol enuff to make it into 2nd link????wire got tangle? ? fork got leak??? got service regularly?? got change engine oil??? got wash n service yr carb???helmet got clean...for those nuthing to do people...at least there's something for u all to do now right...read this long msg u need at least 5 min!! hahahah...so i hope to see everyone around ar...ice...ken..wendy....kevin..ben...tianhao....peter...vincent...raymond....joe....glenn...sherman....all of yr respective gf's....yr friends...and those ex riders that went missing....like alvin....and..and..dunno who liaoz...and those new member into the gixxer family!!!! PLS DO COME!!! so next time when we chat on forum more fun more familiar..OK!!!long time no mass riding liaoz...so hope to haf a mass riding oK! pls bring along yr camera and yr water bottle in case u thirsty...some tibits n sweets will go along fine too...let yr parents sign the consent form n hang up to me on saturday night ok!!! and now i shall sign off!!! may the force be with u all!!!!!!ride safely ride happily..ride nicely ..ride politely...and ride with good riding posture!! and ride with erm.......PETROL!! Whahahahahahahahahahahahaha

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

show u all a picture of our JB SEAFOOD MAKAN SESSION!

and our group of happening gixxers!