i ask bf liao.. he say see first... at first ask me to study first... i'll sms ktkt or icez if i'm confirmed meeting u all at GP Esso

Come lah! Go out eat such an impt dinner for 1 nite wun fail wan lah.

My black uniform think is in the wash. i wear the white one!

1st GSXR-400 anniversary dinner

Date: 5th Feb (Sat)

Time: 2100H (Rubber time till 2130H)

Venue: 2nd Link GP Esso

Go Gelah Petah town for "zhi-cha".

Very near the GP Esso kiosk.

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid

6)He@d|3sS^b|k3r(most prob going)

7)Ah Kiat

8)Speedtriple

The Unconfirmed List

1)EL TERATAI(go if not werkin)

2)Isa or Botak(go if not werkin)

3)paiseh (go if not studying)

4)ktmger

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 5 2005, 01:44 AM

snk...u stay hougang area huh? i saw one similiar bike like urs. parked on pathment~ :smile:

nope i live in the west. hehe. in jurong to be exact. that's nt my bike...but i was just wonder is there another pure white GSX?

Originally posted by snk@Feb 5 2005, 02:28 PM

nope i live in the west. hehe. in jurong to be exact. that's nt my bike...but i was just wonder is there another pure white GSX?

hmm...den i see wrongly liao..hehehe... but i do see one pure white Gsx at Ubi planet b4... abt a month plus bah~ hehehe...anyway..join the outing leh~

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)93864864

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid

7)Ah Kiat

8)Speedtriple

9)Raymond aka Ah Pui

The Unconfirmed List

4)ktmger (If the weather fine)

Btw we will meet 8pm at compasspoint taxi stand(beside busstop)

8.30pm at jurong pt 7-11

n 9pm at GP esso

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 5 2005, 03:33 PM

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)93864864

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid

7)Ah Kiat

8)Speedtriple

9)Raymond aka Ah Pui

The Unconfirmed List

8.30pm at jurong pt 7-11

n 9pm at GP esso

Icez, GSXR which don't look like gsxr can follow or not ah..???

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3649/iconneedpicscg0.gif

Originally posted by E-SAP-TEHTEK@Feb 5 2005, 03:54 PM

hey man....go leh, the more the merrier...we're meeting 7.45pm at compasspoint basement carpark 1st..coz i meeting icez there... steady?

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by E-SAP-TEHTEK@Feb 5 2005, 03:54 PM

tok c*** ...lol...cum lah...how can the choi gsxr not joinin...u beter cum if not i spray ur bike till like sh*t...lol..u wanna meet me at carpark?

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 5 2005, 05:18 PM

tok c*** ...lol...cum lah...how can the choi gsxr not joinin...u beter cum if not i spray ur bike till like sh*t...lol..u wanna meet me at carpark?

meet u 745pm carpark then....

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 5 2005, 03:01 PM

hmm...den i see wrongly liao..hehehe... but i do see one pure white Gsx at Ubi planet b4... abt a month plus bah~ hehehe...anyway..join the outing leh~

orh...i bought this bike for less than a mth. haha. maybe its the previous owner ba.

yeahz...7.45 at basement carpark manz...kenny is going too~~ !!the black cbr~ lolz.

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)93864864

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid

7)Ah Kiat

8)Speedtriple

9)Raymond aka Ah Pui

10)kenny

11)glenn

The Unconfirmed List

8.30pm at jurong pt 7-11

n 9pm at GP esso

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg

e-sap~ nice makeover to ur bike~ the black frame and all~

wad pipe is that anyway? look very jacked~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Feb 5 2005, 10:11 PM

e-sap~ nice makeover to ur bike~ the black frame and all~

wad pipe is that anyway? look very jacked~ :lovestruck:

Thank You.The pipe is "Yoshimura stick-on"... hehehe....

Originally posted by IceZ@Feb 5 2005, 03:33 PM

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)93864864

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid

7)Ah Kiat

8)Speedtriple

9)Raymond aka Ah Pui

The Unconfirmed List

8.30pm at jurong pt 7-11

n 9pm at GP esso

Nice meeting you guys...

Roger found your camera..???

PS: Anybody to a picture(digital) of my bike?? PM me the pic leh...

hi all... i'm home... wah... today meet alot of pple... it was an interesting outing... nice and cheap food... :thumb:

by the way, e-sap.. your bike is coool!! :cheer:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Alamak, as usual, some peculiar situations always without fail will come out one for

our outings.

People dropping and losing their stuffs, chain broken etc etc.... I guess tat's what makes the outings so fun. Most impt, everyone is back home safe and sound.

As for the new guys whom we met today, Shawn, Peter, Azam, NC35, sorry

if you feel a bit left out cos didn't mingle much. (You've gotta break into

the circle of trust....kekekeke....) Just hope to have more kopi outings in

the future.

Eh... I gotta "Da Shao Chu" and clear my messy room now.

Wishing Everyone a Happy and Prosperous New Year!!!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

swee la... on my way back tyre kana nail...whole tyre punctured. Sian duno which motordiam got open on sunday wan.

Roger: found ur camera ?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

w0w~ so many things happen on today's outing~ even when we're back in SG...ken's fren skipper also broke down. weird eh? hopefully everyone's bike will be ok b4 chinese new year.

Realli enjoy this anniversary outing manz! tons of funny craps...hee. and E-sap's bike attract tons of people sia!! 2 thumbs up for his bike!! COOL!! he's cool too..

Roger, dun be sad regarding ur snapped chain. most impt is that ur alrite~ h0pe to see everyone soon!!

Everyone enjoy the coming chinese new year!!! HUART AH!! :cheer:

THanKs everyone for coming man!!!! it was great!!!!! interested to hav another 1? happy new year!!!

hi all.. thanks for being able to join the outing today.. hope u guys dont find me extra haha.. anyway, thanks to the very hospitable guy with the duke ( should be ktkt i suppose? ) you made me feel very welcomed! anyway can i have the pic of the group photo? Nice meeting u guys again( kevin and icez ) and of course to the rest! hope to be able to join u guys again! happy new year to you guys! ride safely!

BIKERS RULEZ!!!

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 6 2005, 06:49 AM

Roger, dun be sad regarding ur snapped chain. most impt is that ur alrite~ h0pe to see everyone soon!!

roger snapped his chain!! :sweat: Are u ok, roger?? Found the camera??? Shawn tyre puntured?? Where??