Hope everyone can try to make it for the outing!

Good time to catch up with everyone.

Where is :-) Alvin anyway?!?!?!?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

• Replies 28k

• IceZ

• ben2306

• Arcfire

• paiseh

YEEEEEAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!! I GOT PERMISSION TO GO LIAAAAOOO!!!!

I will be at bugis from 6pm+ cos my gf is tending to the KDF booth there with volunteers. She prob close at 8pm+ to 9pm so I send her home and then come join you guys! So can confirm the location fast cos you guys will be across the causeway oredi.... i oni know GP and stops along the NS highway and a bit of the PG highway. wat lorong asli... and others i dunno. but i good at following directions ... (sounds like some domestic creature...)

Sooooo excited about the aniversary dinner!!! Sure got good good stuff to eat rite? Really miss you guys and gals ah! The G4 group ride again!!!! Got malaysia haunted house or not?

i go charge my cam batt liaoz...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

alamakkkk...ah kiattt...u reali nothing to do sia...type so many crapssss. and hor,i not confirm going sia...(most prob) so can't confirm...

as for Mr/Mrs Joe of coz u all are welcome... doesn't matter bout different bikes. as long the person dun change can liaoz~ i will try to make it~ :smile:

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

...LeT tHe WeAk SaY, i Am StRoNg. .

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 4 2005, 02:46 PM

alamakkkk...ah kiattt...u reali nothing to do sia...type so many crapssss. and hor,i not confirm going sia...(most prob) so can't confirm...

as for Mr/Mrs Joe of coz u all are welcome... doesn't matter bout different bikes. as long the person dun change can liaoz~ i will try to make it~ :smile:

i agree with kevin... ah kiat so loh soh... liek ah pek liek that .. tsk tsk tsk... ::sian:

don't go haunted houses lah.. i still want to take ang pao want leh.. i still wantto get married one leh... :lol :lol

kevin, person won't change one lah... :sleep: :smile: :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 4 2005, 09:09 AM

come on all the gixxer riders here...pls make it on the outing leh!! together meet up!! long time no meet..pls all turn up!! long time no mass riding..for those first timer..pls juz come n meet..we r simply juz a bunch of friendly n nonsense making group of people..sure fun...we will ride with laughter....jokes...everything..!!! guaranttee u luff! lolz...all pls make yrself free n turn up!!!and my ta jie Wendy!!! why u not free!!! come la!!!! jiu jiu ni la!!!everyone pls come!!! n those with passport not update or wad..pls do it on today!! friday!! or saturday half day!!! it only takes u 15 min to do tat!!! do it n come!!! there will be meeting all around sg b4 we proceed into second link...1st meeting place is sengkang...(for me ice kevin they all la..) those at west or east pls find yr respective gixxer members here to meet or u may come yrself!! bring yr friends along too if u wan!! all r welcome!! we shall make it a happening 1 baby!!!to make it happening...provided u all turn up la!!the more the merrier...!!!!and last but not least i wish u all a happy new year!! and may i see u all soon!!! HUAT AR!!!!!! for those turning up for the meeting only ar!!!!for those not turning up!! u all not huat liao la!! hahaha..nonsense alot right?? sorry ar...early in the morning cannot sleep leh!!! so write quite a few nonsense around here...but but but....the meeting is not nonsense leh!!!!! hope everyone is looking forward to the meeting..AND pls CHECK YR PASSPORT TO see whether its still VALID for entry n expiry date....ok now i should jio u all smoke !!! for those smokers...come let's smoke!!!!!! (---smoking in progress---)

TEN min had passed..............

ok let's get back to our topic...i had juz finish my stick of cigarette...so how's everyone bike at the moment...working condition? running fine??? spark plug got burn? battery still got water??? brake fluid still got??? fan working??? brake pad still alot??? petrol enuff to make it into 2nd link????wire got tangle? ? fork got leak??? got service regularly?? got change engine oil??? got wash n service yr carb???helmet got clean...for those nuthing to do people...at least there's something for u all to do now right...read this long msg u need at least 5 min!! hahahah...so i hope to see everyone around ar...ice...ken..wendy....kevin..ben...tianhao....peter...vincent...raymond....joe....glenn...sherman....all of yr respective gf's....yr friends...and those ex riders that went missing....like alvin....and..and..dunno who liaoz...and those new member into the gixxer family!!!! PLS DO COME!!! so next time when we chat on forum more fun more familiar..OK!!!long time no mass riding liaoz...so hope to haf a mass riding oK! pls bring along yr camera and yr water bottle in case u thirsty...some tibits n sweets will go along fine too...let yr parents sign the consent form n hang up to me on saturday night ok!!! and now i shall sign off!!! may the force be with u all!!!!!!ride safely ride happily..ride nicely ..ride politely...and ride with good riding posture!! and ride with erm.......PETROL!! Whahahahahahahahahahahahaha

i can tell tat u are veri free at lecture rm...but ...:thumb:

i gt new stunt to show liao..lol juz jokin...im make sure i ride safety on tat day.

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Feb 4 2005, 09:34 AM

wah... i missed those days man ... see the pics ... i missed the food!!!! i missed everything!!!

what happened to those days ah!?!??! :(

joe missed you guysas well..... i esp missed Vincent!!!! lol lol lol :X

joe changed to ST11 liao leh.... still can join or not .... :X

finalli our onli one gixxerbabe toks...good to cya here again....we got work for u...lol.of course u guysr welcum...once a gixxer...forever gixxer watever u ride.in my mind u still ridin the gsxr400.:smile:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Y!!!!my life meanless w/o ya....:weep: lol...remember we use to b the 2 tiger in sengkang leh...lol...cum k...if nt....i lan pa pa lan loh keke:help:

Like father like son

wah i see u guys' outing very interesting sia...i seriously feel like going...but my passport is invalid...sad...maybe when u guys come back from the trip...we organize a local meetup...maybe at seletar or westcoast...gd idea?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 4 2005, 05:13 PM

camera batt charged liao.

joe becoming family man so change to a more suitable bike rite? so jean u prefer the ST or the G1K? :cheeky:

share one of the first outing pic below.

wah u still keep huh...:lovestruck: tat means u still hav those eerie photo rite..i miss the jap soldier n headless jackson. o_O

Like father like son

Remember this guys?!!! (Ghostly image caught on the right of the pic while we're having outing at kranji Res.)

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=bikestunts/v=2/SID=w/l=IVS/SIG=13jp55pvs/*-http%3A//us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/dreamworks_skg/biker_boyz/bikestunts.jpg

Originally posted by snk@Feb 2 2005, 08:43 PM

sorry guys i can't make it...some bas***d steal my side mirror...KNN curse him to hell!!! waste my $$ to get another one...knn $19 for 1 mirror... i'll make sure he kanna accident...and flew off his bike and gt rammed by car... F**k Him.

LAB i get it for $16...

Hmm btw any gixxer here his bike FRONT SIGNAL is ALWAYS ON wan ? like rvf,cbr & pgm4's tat type ??

I wanted to fix on their front signal on my g4 but scare later short circuit leh..then cdi or battery spoilt.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 4 2005, 08:45 PM

Remember this guys?!!! (Ghostly image caught on the right of the pic while we're having outing at kranji Res.)

must be very garang japanese soldier die there.. haha. Carrying fieldpack somemore.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by He@d|3sS^b|k3r@Feb 4 2005, 08:45 PM

hahaha.must be very garang japanese soldier die there.. haha. Carrying fieldpack somemore.

I was planning to go GH tml morning service abit of my carb. But can i get back da bike by tat day too ?? service n repair carb long anot? i scare he later say wad next week then cum collect.

1st GSXR-400 anniversary dinner

Date: 5th Feb (Sat)

Time: 21000H

Venue: 2nd Link GP Esso

Go Gelah Petah town for "zhi-cha".

Very near the GP Esso kiosk.

OR

Can go Orang Asli kelong for "zhi-cha" as well

if you guys wanna ride slightly longer.

Icez the Founder will foot the bill.

"Founder" the name not for fun one okay....

1) ktkt

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)EL TERATAI(go if not werkin)

4)Isa or Botak(go if not werkin)

5)Icez(Comfirm)

6)He@d|3sS^b|k3r(most prob going)

7) TheSquid

8) paiseh (go if not studying)

9) Shawn

Originally posted by TheSquid@Feb 1 2005, 12:34 PM

popping by guan ho these few days in the afternoon to do up the carbs and etc

anyone going as well?

So had u went there already ??

Originally posted by Shawn--@Feb 4 2005, 09:22 PM

LAB i get it for $16...

Hmm btw any gixxer here his bike FRONT SIGNAL is ALWAYS ON wan ? like rvf,cbr & pgm4's tat type ??

I wanted to fix on their front signal on my g4 but scare later short circuit leh..then cdi or battery spoilt.

mine mirror is a CBR mirror.

i heard the signal light is just a unique blub that has double filament. one will always light up while the others is flickering...thus gives u the flickering effect while lights on. eh i tihnk must do minor recircuit ..maybe just another signal cable to the front signal lights that's all.

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 4 2005, 01:36 PM

She prob close at 8pm+ to 9pm so I send her home and then come join you guys!

Ask her go take public transport. :goodluck:

Founder Icez, leave it to you to arrange and make sure everyone is

present!

The Jap pic after the contrast... woah.... really spooky.

Can really see the whole body and ..... Maybe we should circulate around

the internet... Send to your friends... Then maybe G400 groupie will

get some publicity as well. :cheeky:

Originally posted by snk@Feb 4 2005, 11:58 PM

mine mirror is a CBR mirror.

i heard the signal light is just a unique blub that has double filament. one will always light up while the others is flickering...thus gives u the flickering effect while lights on. eh i tihnk must do minor recircuit ..maybe just another signal cable to the front signal lights that's all.

snk...u stay hougang area huh? i saw one similiar bike like urs. parked on pathment~ :smile:

yah lor......mention so many pple den neva mention my name sial....sad leh...

anyway i'll be meeting you all later, probably when you all are back from over the causeway cos i got something one before that n i not familiar with the roads over there........later hor lan den tua tiao liao......

Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Feb 4 2005, 06:40 AM

hmmm...me most probably going..will giv icez a msg tomolo...AH haO ar!!! u confirm going or not? !! hahaha...

i confirm going! if not i give my GSX away for free!!!

vroooooooooooom

i ask bf liao.. he say see first... at first ask me to study first... :giddy: i'll sms ktkt or icez if i'm confirmed meeting u all at GP Esso

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

Originally posted by ktmger@Feb 5 2005, 12:05 PM

i ask bf liao.. he say see first... at first ask me to study first... :giddy: i'll sms ktkt or icez if i'm confirmed meeting u all at GP Esso

Just pretend it's an extended dinner session lah....

Study also must eat what. :sian:

Knowing all of you all, say meet 2100H, some sure 2130H then reach one....

Anyway, late comers will buy drinks!!!

There might be a jam at the 2nd link due to Msians' returning and the influx of

visitors to Msia for the CNY so reaching the 2nd link at 2030H should be sufficient

to make the timing of 2100H.

Time: 2100H (Rubber time till 2130H)

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid

7)Ah Kiat

The Unconfirmed List

1)EL TERATAI(go if not werkin)

2)Isa or Botak(go if not werkin)

3)paiseh (go if not studying)

4)ktmger

5)Speedtriple?

Icez, manage to dig out more riders or not?

Ben/Joe/Jean/Peter/Susu/Glen/Arcfire/Sherman etc etc etc

We'll move off at 2130H if everone is punctual. If not 2200H....(Then dinner

on the last man liao....)

i ask bf liao.. he say see first... at first ask me to study first... i'll sms ktkt or icez if i'm confirmed meeting u all at GP Esso

Come lah! Go out eat such an impt dinner for 1 nite wun fail wan lah.

My black uniform think is in the wash. i wear the white one!

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid

7)Ah Kiat

8)Speedtriple

The Unconfirmed List

1)EL TERATAI(go if not werkin)

2)Isa or Botak(go if not werkin)

3)paiseh (go if not studying)

4)ktmger

i ask bf liao.. he say see first... at first ask me to study first... i'll sms ktkt or icez if i'm confirmed meeting u all at GP Esso

Come lah! Go out eat such an impt dinner for 1 nite wun fail wan lah.

My black uniform think is in the wash. i wear the white one!

Confirmed List

1) ktkt 97660582

2) ichirO(Confirm)

3)Icez(Comfirm)

4) Shawn

5) TheSquid