Originally posted by ah_poh@Apr 3 2004, 11:38 PM

mc28 i saw it last week my is ducudos paint work white n blue u ever saw in bencoolen:smile:

ya..did saw ur bike..mine was park opp..so u should noe barry from moh.egan pro.ject right?

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by justmelah@Apr 3 2004, 03:47 PM

cut up to decarbonise only, didn't remove the baffling plates and cones.

oic..tot u remove something cos everytime kena stop by tp or rov,first thing they mention is my pipe..

Originally posted by ah_poh@Apr 3 2004, 11:39 PM

how much u want to sell yur rear muguard wat colour is yur muguard:cheeky:

FYI, the front mudguard/fender is black. u're riding the pgm4 with ducodos paintwork? We 've met at ET on the day u bought ur pgm4.

Originally posted by kC@Apr 4 2004, 03:12 PM

FYI, the front mudguard/fender is black. u're riding the pgm4 with ducodos paintwork? We 've met at ET on the day u bought ur pgm4.

how much u wana sell the front mudguard?

Originally posted by axo888*@Apr 5 2004, 02:07 PM

Anyone noes how much to replace the whole dry clutch? :cheeky:

and where is the place to go where the mechanics more familiar with pgm?

u got urself a pgm aready? :smile:

no siggy at the moment

wat for u nid to replace the whole dry clutch?onli heard of ppl changing the clutch plate all this..

Guest ah_poh

how much u wanna sell yur rear muguard , ya i know barry from mohegen project

see cuming thursday wanna meet up just to know each other i ask my pgm friend to cum out :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by axo888*@Apr 5 2004, 04:39 PM

cos the bike even when on idle the sound even louder then when u clutch in.......:giddy: so abit unsure wat the prob is oso

:help: :help:

change clutch plate should be fine..

Originally posted by ah_poh@Apr 5 2004, 09:16 PM

how much u wanna sell yur rear muguard , ya i know barry from mohegen project

see cuming thursday wanna meet up just to know each other i ask my pgm friend to cum out :smile: :smile:

thur cannot lehz cos celebrating my gf's birthday...

Guest ah_poh

like that then next friday lor we will be cuming out every friday becos cuming friday is good friday so we change to thursday axo888 i think yur bike problem is same as my bike problem veri loud right change the cluth cover and the gear inside the cover that cost u a boom.......:smile: :cheeky: :lovestruck: :confused: :sian: :sweat: :cheer:

wonder if you guys welcome a rider who dont ride NSR250?

I m new here. so kind of dont know which group to join in.

I am riding RD350LC. Old bike, but love the sound of a 2 stroke.

SMOKEY

SAFETY FIRST!!!

SPEED LATER!!!

Originally posted by SMOKEY@Apr 6 2004, 10:12 PM

wonder if you guys welcome a rider who dont ride NSR250?

I m new here. so kind of dont know which group to join in.

I am riding RD350LC. Old bike, but love the sound of a 2 stroke.

SMOKEY

wow.. powervalve rider.. :thumb:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Guest ah_poh

u every try n play pick up with nsr250:smile:

like that then next friday lor we will be cuming out every friday becos cuming friday is good friday so we change to thursday axo888 i think yur bike problem is same as my bike problem veri loud right change the cluth cover and the gear inside the cover that cost u a boom.......

roughly how much leh cos tinking of changing....very annoying.:giddy: and where did u replace it the workmanship gd?:smile:

Guest ah_poh

see where u wanna go lor ah wee or willim or ah leong :smile: u can ask them aroung how much!!:cheer:

Guest ah_poh

yur bike axo design,yur head light is it mole half :sweat:

Originally posted by ah_poh@Apr 7 2004, 12:44 PM

u every try n play pick up with nsr250:smile:

yeah,

250, TL1000 and cb4...

my bike too old liao cannot caught up 250 and TL...

My is not powervalve, only LC model...

Use to play pick up with my LC riders but now very few of them already...

Still prefer 2T, easy to maintain, quick and fierce...........

SAFETY FIRST!!!

SPEED LATER!!!

speaking of 2 stroker,i maybe selling mine off in end june or early july..upgrading..