Honda NSR250 Riders

MC21

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 4 2004, 11:08 PM

hm... i dun think u can make another original card cuz pgm had been discontiune since 1999 unless u buy new cdi then it will come with new original card

comes wif 2 original..FJT sell 950 niaz. : X

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 4 2004, 11:40 PM

comes wif 2 original..FJT sell 950 niaz. : X

bro ar bro.. hmm.. how many card(s) does a pgm comes with ? 1 orginal 1 hrc or ? where can i make the card ar ? haiz.. still short of 1k to get a pgm.. =(

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 4 2004, 11:45 PM

bro ar bro.. hmm.. how many card(s) does a pgm comes with ? 1 orginal 1 hrc or ? where can i make the card ar ? haiz.. still short of 1k to get a pgm.. =(

normally i should come with only one original card when u purchase the bike unless u buy a new cdi when ur old cdi is faulty then u will have 2 new cards program for the new cdi. hrc card dun come with the bike unless u order from oversea urself.

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 5 2004, 12:00 AM

normally i should come with only one original card when u purchase the bike unless u buy a new cdi when ur old cdi is faulty then u will have 2 new cards program for the new cdi. hrc card dun come with the bike unless u order from oversea urself.

when i brought mine,i got 2 cards lehz..

Originally posted by axo888*@Mar 5 2004, 12:40 PM

a qn oni for r model is it possible to change to dry clutch?

and wat will b the biggest diff..in terms of speed btwn r,se and sp model??

for the first qn, r model is possible to change to dry clutch n have aready tested on quite a no. of pgm 3 r model. as for the second qn, i not sure on how to answer u cuz i only ride my own pgm. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 5 2004, 01:06 PM

for the first qn, r model is possible to change to dry clutch n have aready tested on quite a no. of pgm 3 r model. as for the second qn, i not sure on how to answer u cuz i only ride my own pgm. :smile:

thx very much for the info. :smile: :smile: another qn will b how do i noe the market price for pgm ??? cos i tink to ask abt reloan need to noe leh. :confused:

Originally posted by axo888*@Mar 5 2004, 01:12 PM

thx very much for the info. :smile: :smile: another qn will b how do i noe the market price for pgm ??? cos i tink to ask abt reloan need to noe leh. :confused:

not very sure. hmm maybe 6k fir fn plate? :confused:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 5 2004, 01:15 PM

not very sure. hmm maybe 6k fir fn plate? :confused:

ya..FN plate around 6k..

Guest GoldEnSun

hey guys.now my bike got tiz problem.it couldnt go over the speed of 100.when it 100 it automaticaly drop to 90+ while continuning to open throttle.wat could b the problem????

Originally posted by GoldEnSun@Mar 5 2004, 07:57 PM

hey guys.now my bike got tiz problem.it couldnt go over the speed of 100.when it 100 it automaticaly drop to 90+ while continuning to open throttle.wat could b the problem????

bro ur bike last time is ermeson paintwork isit?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 5 2004, 11:43 PM

bro ur bike last time is ermeson paintwork isit?

bro ar bro.. ur bike wat plate 1 ar ? hmm.. wat plate is the 1 for sale at the workshop ? thanks..

Originally posted by bigfatboy@Mar 6 2004, 12:32 AM

saw one at bike production today with shell adance design....

yeah.. its a fn 9*** plate.. looks nice.. but not sure abt the inside..

bro ar.. i might be getting a pgm4 next mth ar.. found 1 liao.. budden was wondering any1 here is able to go with mi?? hee.. sorry for having such request.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 6 2004, 12:12 AM

bro ar bro.. ur bike wat plate 1 ar ? hmm.. wat plate is the 1 for sale at the workshop ? thanks..

mine is FJ anyway the one in the workshop aready sold :smile:

no siggy at the moment

bike production things are quite cheap ya noe..my fren got his RVF from there..close to my bikeshop oso

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 6 2004, 04:09 PM

bike production things are quite cheap ya noe..my fren got his RVF from there..close to my bikeshop oso

bro roland.. r u free 1 of these days ? =( wana ask u go view pgm with mi leh..

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 8 2004, 01:55 PM

keke.. thx.. will keep u inform... :sorry: :sorry:

i this week every eng..so better make it somewhere this week worz..any time oso can cos i on leave..