Hello everyone, still remeber me? wat a bad news from GW... anyway gd luck bro! seems like everyone is selling their pecious PGM.. c u guys ard!!

last time always see ur WEST PGM @ around tampines st 11 de carparkk ehs?

yaa livee theree??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

• Replies 10.9k

hahaha.. west paintwork only seen before one so far..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

WP is wad brand?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

hmmm... isit similiar to traxxion? sry if im noob.

Present Ride:

what kinda question is that ryan?

both are companies that does suspensions blah blah. WP i heard before long ago, traxxion.... is it the one bikelab brings in?

sian! my bike needs a new chain! and new tires! and a new rear shock! and a new fork!and.. and...! sad man everyweek toto tio jiak, hai

oh yeah and i saw jack on pie HAHHAHA

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

bert: you mean yr pgm need change those stuffs? You go track ar? Lol. Or recently keep riding pgm go out lap people till wear and tear? Lol, jack spotted!!

Present Ride:

who sia? got RG500, i oso want...

Present Ride:

who sia? got RG500, i oso want...

ryann then you now ridingg what?

or not ridingg for da momentt??

hmmms

hey guys,sorry im really considering buying a NSR250 and there is currently a good deal out there,anyway.i wanted to ask what are the pros and cons of this bike and how about the maintainence,any parts hard to find?how much roughly for full servicing and etc.i really hope i could get some good feedback as im starting to fall for this bike.thanks.

:gun: :bouncefire:

hmmms...

actually nothing much ...?

but im just a noob to pgm cos ride less than half a year only?

about maintainence is about same for 400cc wan lohs?

just that our engine oil uses 1 bottle + 2T

parts not really hard to findd ....except for aftermarket exhaust all that?

hey guys,sorry im really considering buying a NSR250 and there is currently a good deal out there,anyway.i wanted to ask what are the pros and cons of this bike and how about the maintainence,any parts hard to find?how much roughly for full servicing and etc.i really hope i could get some good feedback as im starting to fall for this bike.thanks.

LOOK FOR RYAN IN REGARDS TO OUTING , TECHNICAL ETC .. IN SHORT , ALL QUERIES / DOUBTS AND QUESTION .. RYAN IS THE 1 TO LOOK FOR !!!

ps:dunno must post how many time then ppl understand me .. they nv look back at previous page 1 mehz ? i say so many time liao .. all look for ryan ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

WHY LOOK FOR ME?!?!?!?!?!?!

retiring liao.. lols...

Present Ride:

if u get a working good condition pgm, tis is e bike which is worth the ride.

i didnt regret riding one. hor eric?

Present Ride:

WHY LOOK FOR ME?!?!?!?!?!?!

retiring liao.. lols...

if u get a working good condition pgm, tis is e bike which is worth the ride.

i didnt regret riding one. hor eric?

RIDICULOUS & FUNNY ..

1st .. yr 2 quOte cOntradict each Other .. say retire and dOn't lOOk fOr u .. but u still answer tO his questiOn ..

2nd .. lOOK at the green part .. it shOuld be "if u get a good wOrking conditiOn pgm"

:angel: :angel: :angel:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

I am have available the following PGM parts for sale. Interested people, please call me at 96315025. I would prefer selling the whole package at 3k. Please do not PM me. THanks.

1. NSR500 bodykit (full set)-----> 500

2. Tyga generation 1 exhaust----> 300

3. Magical carbon fibre rear fender---->150

4. MRA windshield (NEW)--->100

5. Ohlins Rearshock--->800

5. Ohlins Steering Damper--->500

6. WP Steering Damper--->200

7. TZR250 inverted front fork (imported from UK, whole set with caliper)--->1500

8. Pro-arm stand--->200

9. HRC Jetting--->300

RIDICULOUS & FUNNY ..

1st .. yr 2 quOte cOntradict each Other .. say retire and dOn't lOOk fOr u .. but u still answer tO his questiOn ..

2nd .. lOOK at the green part .. it shOuld be "if u get a good wOrking conditiOn pgm"

:angel: :angel: :angel:

eric cos... im contridicting...

Present Ride:

Lastly, a japanese brand upstep kit --->250.

good stuffs u have..

Present Ride:

ryann then you now ridingg what?

or not ridingg for da momentt??

hmmms

pgm still wit me, waiting owner to settle e remaining amount, den xfer to him ..

Present Ride: