eh ryan , the security screw for e damper wher u bought it wan n how much ?

bikeLab :) try out, 1screw ard $15+

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

• Replies 10.9k

XIAO FIRE : UR NEW FARRING IS OUT, DAMN NICE N CHIO ;)

*12am++ just spotted ROTHSMAN PGM exit woodland ave2 e long streech of road turning towards Sembawang. who is it?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

i not sure bt it heavy ar.. i tinking of importing frm jap, rs250 honda 1.

u got lobang for one ah? new?

when you intend to get it?

i also want leh! but all they sell are 2nd hand ones nowadays..sad!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

u got lobang for one ah? new?

when you intend to get it?

i also want leh! but all they sell are 2nd hand ones nowadays..sad!

Ya.. 2nd hand de, but they go remake den coat wit nitrate.

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

XIAO FIRE : UR NEW FARRING IS OUT, DAMN NICE N CHIO ;)

*12am++ just spotted ROTHSMAN PGM exit woodland ave2 e long streech of road turning towards Sembawang. who is it?

Haha, ya.. thx thx.. :cheeky: So tonight ani outing?? if yes gimme a ring at 90612001 ar.. thx..

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

ahhahass!

today 5pm-6pm plus

spotted one STOCK paintwork PGM @ tampines st 83...

whoo0 is iT ??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

all bo online, sians /|\

Present Ride:

yea.. next time can meet go praawningg if u guys wan ^`^

Present Ride:

Ya.. 2nd hand de, but they go remake den coat wit nitrate.

hmm from which year rs250? inverted right? i know the earlier years rs250 using std conventional forks

how much u getting it for terry?

ryan buy bike already or not? my r6 still available! last week of sales! :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

jack u want? :D

Present Ride:

oh he told me due to some issues he wont be able to get my bike liao.. no choice.. that time his buyer airplane him also hai

last week before i go indo! make ur decision fast! :cry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

very quiet eh ?

Hi everyone , i jus got my pgm .. loving every moment with it (except e part where i got stopped by tp..:cry: )

hii to jack, rmb me ? e pgm u saw at vicom & cineleisure :)

[2006] Kawasaki ZX-150 KRR

[2008] Ducati Monster M400

[2008] Honda NSR-250 PGM IV

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

[2011] Honda Silverwing 400

welcome.... care to noe ur paintwork???

Present Ride:

the ktm one lor..

bikeless nw cos send to bike shop do servicing & inspection..

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

ktm one?

ohh ??

that time i saw you @ somewheree near simpang bedok there!

you with a pink coloured kawa right!?

im da MAC RIDER!

= D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v371/DaggerBoi/PGMRIDERONIT.jpg

13/o7/o7-25/o9/2oo8 = HONDAWAVE S125 (FV*0*9L)

25/o9/2oo7-NOW = NSR250 PGMIV (FQ1**M)

**srry double post**

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

yeah i am always with that kawa & mito.. haha..

hii ! wad a small world :)

[2009] Yamaha X1-R

[2011] Piaggio X9 Evo

ktm one?

ohh ??

that time i saw you @ somewheree near simpang bedok there!

you with a pink coloured kawa right!?

im da MAC RIDER!

= D

yeah i am always with that kawa & mito.. haha..

hii ! wad a small world :)

PINK KAWA ? .. :angry:

Y SO MANY PINK AROUND ?

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

hello all.

my friend's pgm tail and rider seat was stolen from the multi storey carpark at his place at punggol. a police report has been made but what i want to know is whether there is a possibility of getting the bike parts back? my friend is hell bent on getting the bike tail from whoever that stole them. i personally think that ******* of a thief is from some bike shop and is planning to sell those parts to other riders.

hello all.

my friend's pgm tail and rider seat was stolen from the multi storey carpark at his place at punggol. a police report has been made but what i want to know is whether there is a possibility of getting the bike parts back? my friend is hell bent on getting the bike tail from whoever that stole them. i personally think that ******* of a thief is from some bike shop and is planning to sell those parts to other riders.

good luck. u'll prolly need lots of it to get it back :lol:

unless the thief is stupid enough to get caught using the tail thou :angel:

how about PINK integra soon?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6