• Replies 10.9k

yup told me goin in ..but not long

haI.. ok.. bro ask u ar u gt lobang for mc21 flywheel?? n oso magtek rim?? thx

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

any shop you guys recommend ?

that can doo good sprayingg ?

Yeow Motor @ AMK!! Been doin my paintwrk ther since P Plate.

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

I also looking for mc21 flywheel!

Haha ok, i enquire at AK today for the flywheel they will gv mi a ans. m doin a full overhual at AK today. haha den the mechanic sae boss at m'sia for race.

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

Haha ok, i enquire at AK today for the flywheel they will gv mi a ans. m doin a full overhual at AK today. haha den the mechanic sae boss at m'sia for race.

Y ask them eh they will ask me wat haha..yup have 200b if u wan

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

Y ask them eh they will ask me wat haha..yup have 200b if u wan

ok. ha.. wat item u still hav for modification??? magtek gt bo??

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

I dun kip such exp items bro..want hv to order used abt 1.7k per set..out of the way for most ppl haha..front easier can sell u 500-600

Wow.. I didnt know tat 1 set of magtek rim will cost 1.7k. Upzz

Anywhere to buy the HRC 030 card or the original card? anyone got lobang?

u want the 030 card only or with the cdi? i have 1set of 030 card and cdi...

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

ok on bro. lik tat i save money 1st. haha.. wil get back to you soon. cos i juz send my bike for an engine overhaul. can i get a new rear rim den get a second hand front rim?? hw can i contact you by the way??? my contact is 90612001. Lance here..

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

eh terry, are you still getting the rs250 forks?

which yr?

STILL GOT LOBANG OR NOT! basket! hahahaha

order together leh! i also want!

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

eh terry, are you still getting the rs250 forks?

which yr?

STILL GOT LOBANG OR NOT! basket! hahahaha

order together leh! i also want!

ya, no lobang yet leh.. u tink so easi ar?? haha:thumb:

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

Not so easy ..USD RS forks to fit alot of wrk n money..shafts n spacers diff..also callipers..niwae xiao ur bike OH eh I saw cranshaft oilseal leak haha..1 ting abt NSR left side leak engine haywire timing..also ur tail is not Tyga..they dun make such tail and the fibre looks local not the ones we at Tyga make

ya, no lobang yet leh.. u tink so easi ar?? haha:thumb:

sad lah! i thought u got lobang, cause i remember that time u say u want to get a set..

i saw one late 90s honda rs250 usd fork on sale before ~2yr ago on nsrworld, but i think they were going for like 2k or something like that.. that time bo lui! sigh. now want to find also hard. remember to tell me if u got lobang! :cheer:

anour, dude, i dont care if its troublesome or not man... its one of the things i've always wanted to put on my nsr (that and new rotors/calipers of course)! :p

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

can2 no prob u got the doe i can get for u the forks haha..but will be goin for 3k or so now haha...much sought after

bert, still counting down.....

>.

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

sad lah! i thought u got lobang, cause i remember that time u say u want to get a set..

i saw one late 90s honda rs250 usd fork on sale before ~2yr ago on nsrworld, but i think they were going for like 2k or something like that.. that time bo lui! sigh. now want to find also hard. remember to tell me if u got lobang! :cheer:

anour, dude, i dont care if its troublesome or not man... its one of the things i've always wanted to put on my nsr (that and new rotors/calipers of course)! :p

haha dude u r sooo crazy abt ur NSR.. haha.. C la 2yrs ago ask mi to buy NSR together wif u til nw i also crazy til lik dun feel lik buying my class 2 liao.. nw use my class2 saving to mod my NSR. :cheeky:

Previous Bikes

Aprilia RS125

Honda RVF400RT NC35

Honda NSR150SP KW6

Honda VTR1000SP1 RC51

Current Bikes

Honda NSR250SP MC28

Honda CBR600RR F5

i have an PGM4 and Ubi Cycles has worked on it and very pleased with the results, i have the Tyga conversion for body and 300cc motor! Raymond is the guy to talk too he is on 62971196

means u soup up a 300cc motor in pgm4 with tyga fairings?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

ryan interested issit :cheeky: hahahahaha...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

means u soup up a pgm4 with tyga fairings using a 300cc motor ?

which is the prOper way of putting this sentence lei ?

think ryans cOrrect la .. gOt study peOple sure right One .. :faint:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...