wat bike were u ridin at pg?

i wasnt riding....i was there to see my frend tuning mc21.......

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

• Replies 10.9k

I iss th eforum quite someitime never check n got a new baby gal bit bz if not can join for a coffee or tea ...hope next time can

hey hirman we met b4 a couple of times....esp at wan motors....haha...i heard your pgm still around wif USD forks.....come join us.....if u come....annour will come too.....i think:cheeky:

"Passions are energy"

to all

Hirman used to do quite a bit of racing on track back then.....correct me if im wrong but he did play back then for HKL.....haha......a racer wif experience.........got time we listern to your stories

"Passions are energy"

To all

tell me wen u all free......lets have another outing again.....central one.......so if no problem lets have a april event

"Passions are energy"

somebody pls start a list soonest............vondy,xiaofire,keraking etc

"Passions are energy"

NEW HEL Hoses 3 lines- 2 Front and 1 rear goin for $100.00 any sportsbikes and any color u want..

Lelong lelong/........Hel brakelines....for the racing spirit........brakes is just as impt as speed....improves handling..........for those who plan to have good stopping power.......:cheeky:

"Passions are energy"

xiaofire: lol.. psps.. we come out talk talk or u sms mi can?? 90612001. at ubi 1st motor

psps bro was kinda busy lateley, didnt have a change to come online.. i'll text u in the the afternoon or something, haha its 4am :faint:

hmmm i still need to go back to ak for some last tunning up , weak throttle response at 2~4k rpm.. big the ram kicks after 4k rpm with power, =x

Jerkeel :tell me wen u all free......lets have another outing again.....central one.......so if no problem lets have a april event

Dude~ haha i wont be joining u guys just yet, hmm maybe if i join but riding my sp ? hahaha see how uh =))

Edited by ZeroKenshin

to kelvin

no prob if u cum wif sp 150....we welcome u

to all

sorry bout the typo error....next event shld be in MAY

btw any body here got plans to go track? i have some plans so gus likeable pple i wan to rope in wld be japlangzi, hellfire, xiaofire & andy.....nt 4getting najib aka keraking..........stay in touch guys...anybody needs anybody number i can gif...just sms me:cheeky:

"Passions are energy"

anybody knws wat a gear indicator? hrcsgp?anybody?

Ya.. its nth much actually.. look nice, for big bikes and i dun think we really need that.. cos our bikes have to save as much electricity as possible.. add that on if worst may makan some of our batt power.. scarli performance drop then ho seh liao.. :faint:

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

to all

sorry bout the typo error....next event shld be in MAY

btw any body here got plans to go track? i have some plans so gus likeable pple i wan to rope in wld be japlangzi, hellfire, xiaofire & andy.....nt 4getting najib aka keraking..........stay in touch guys...anybody needs anybody number i can gif...just sms me:cheeky:

i wan go.. but u must plan swee swee 1st ma.. 1st tracking for me.. and i dunno wad to bring etc. must teach leh.. :cheeky:

btw, i knw there's a track in tuas.. i wonder if its opened for pgm as well? anyone knws?

Edited by vondy

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

ZeroKenshin: hey, just come out with us la.. dun really matters whether its a 150s or 250s.. we're both NSR.. just bring either one out.. haha..

To all

tell me wen u all free......lets have another outing again.....central one.......so if no problem lets have a april event

Central!?!? are u sure? no regrets? haha.. u shuld knw wad i mean ahh.. lol..

somebody pls start a list soonest............vondy,xiaofire,keraking etc

hello uncle.. u organiser leh.. we member only lah..

to all

Hirman used to do quite a bit of racing on track back then.....correct me if im wrong but he did play back then for HKL.....haha......a racer wif experience.........got time we listern to your stories

This guy, im also looking forward to meet him.. :thumb: wanna get pointers and learn from him..

hey hirman we met b4 a couple of times....esp at wan motors....haha...i heard your pgm still around wif USD forks.....come join us.....if u come....annour will come too.....i think:cheeky:

hmm..?? wads USD forks.. someone pls enlighten me.. :cheeky:

to all

WIll do will join but do give an email [email protected] if there a meet if not working i can join.

Stories not that really great just ordinary race days but there are few more guys who always on top positon who race the MC21/28 not in this forum .... they a much more faster ang give in /out anything about 2 stroke setting really ... do really miss those days in PG but dats life .....

Anyway if can join you all will be fun to be with too

Edited by hirman88
http://www.geocities.com/hirman88/wave100.jpg
USD fork = Inverted Fork

tks bro.. but does it makes any diff? frm my limited knowledge, i only knw that its ppl use for racing..

to vondy

USD forks=designed for more stability during cornering as telescopic forks is more easily prone to jerking. However downside is that USD more heavier than telescopic....to know more i suggest u can check with more experienced riders......this is wat i knw at best

"Passions are energy"

when wan to go down track?? wat plan tell me before hand then i can apply leave. right now still haven touch my leave yet then soon i will need to go for NDP cover every sat liao.

for normal fork is pushing up mah but for inverted fork is that they push down so they wont go against the gravity and react faster but the bad side is tat if ur fork leak mean inside no oil liao because all flow down with gravity also. hahaha

tks bro.. but does it makes any diff? frm my limited knowledge, i only knw that its ppl use for racing..

Olden days (before USD fork are commonly used) RS250 are also using RSW fork for racing. Technology for USD fork are getting better but our RSW fork is also as trustworthy as it should be. Given the year of our nsr production, they could have used USD fork but instead honda chose RSW thus i am sure RSW fork have their advantages as well. Cheers!

Edited by MOMC28
to vondy

USD forks=designed for more stability during cornering as telescopic forks is more easily prone to jerking. However downside is that USD more heavier than telescopic....to know more i suggest u can check with more experienced riders......this is wat i knw at best

You experience jerking during conering with RSW fork? My SE fork neva had that problem.

o.O! Another new lesson of knowledge learnt again.. thanks alot guys..

Anyway, is it very expensive to get one of these USD forks?