lol. am i sound too sarcastic?? sry i dun mean to. lol. as for personal gear, i suggest tat dun buy suit etc. a riding jacket boot and... will do. just a try out session. u might not know u like it anot. some ppl buy suit liao in the end go down 1 time then suit put inside the store rm liao. as for wear n tear u no need to worry about tat issue cos u aint going down to push ur bike to the limit. just a simple try out run, tackling corner at around 100 will do ba. straight is not impt. for my 2nd time i go through all straight at around 100 to 120 also. haha. to sum up, i just wan more ppl to accompany me go play together.. wahahha

vondy: when u sure can?? so i can take leave on tat day.

• Replies 10.9k

lol.. u must say a date in advance ma.. then i can also plan and take leave as well.. haha.. someone initiative pls..!! haa.. cos for track, im completely green horn..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

lol.. u must say a date in advance ma.. then i can also plan and take leave as well.. haha.. someone initiative pls..!! haa.. cos for track, im completely green horn..

Wah wah.. wnana go play bo jio!! u beh paiseh ah lol

Good morning sgt lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Wah wah.. wnana go play bo jio!! u beh paiseh ah lol

Good morning sgt lol

lol.. gd afternoon sgt..

i alrdy posted here liao.. whoever "wu xim" wan go sure will join de.. :p i also dunno who really interested to go.. have to pm everyone meh? haha..

anyway, nw also haven cfm the date etc. also dunno gt anot.. u wan go also ah?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

lol.. gd afternoon sgt..

i alrdy posted here liao.. whoever "wu xim" wan go sure will join de.. :p i also dunno who really interested to go.. have to pm everyone meh? haha..

anyway, nw also haven cfm the date etc. also dunno gt anot.. u wan go also ah?

I wanna go but under 1 condition is u need to wash my head fairing if u spray ur 2t all over it!!! lol

well actually i'm quite interested to just take a look there.. but i still need to buy jacket and gloves. I assume those normal mesh jacket and glove will do ah.. dun need to be leather right.

thx ah-ben for the info.. but my speedo has no issues ald... but...hais..... just got my bike back from the bike shop ... "southern motors" ... bad bad bad experience.. service is bullshit... .. instead of fixing my misfiring problem... the technician added problems to my bike... wtf... before sending my bike over... my bike's power is super responsive and smooth... aside from the misfiring sometimes.. now my bike's like .. struggling to pull abt 6k rpm... and worst still... full throttle only flys the bike to 140km.. not any higher.. then still charge me $85 .. reason? " WASHING OF CARBS" .. WTF??!!!!?? .. then kam pua suay... when testing the bike to its pathetic top.... TP was on the road shoulder with blinkers on... "toot".. hope i dont get my azz busted ~_~. technician says he's gonna ask a fren of his on how to fix the problem.. but i think the problem lays with him knowing no sht about the problem.. still tell me wad.. might be rc valve spoil ar.... carbs lau you... 2t lau you.. spark plug wet... lol? but he's good at 2strokers.. but the kinda 2strokers he deals with are SP.. KR.. standard 2Bs...... 1week at the shop and my bike came back out like a crying baby struggling to walk -_-....

symptoms of my bike before sending..

1: Misfiring problem..

Symptoms after sending....

1. Misfire "lesser"

2. Reduced throttle response GREATLY..

3. no power like **** when reaches mid range 5krpm "trembling combustion sound" struggling to climb to higher rpms

4. power cuts off intervally... like as if someone is riding my bike... ON and OFF WTF?

5. MAX THROTTLE SPEED : 139 /140kmh...

.. 1 word to describe...

KANINA -_-

gonna send it to bike dynamics or ak next week... or anyone has a better place where all pgm dudes fly there for PGM doctors?

thanks alot for reading up dudes,,

damn... sibeh tulan ah....

burned $85 to add in more problems to my bike.. whhutehfuk

siannnneddd T-T sms me if possible uh... as i cant be online that often.... Kelvin / Zero @ 91877227

Edited by ZeroKenshin
thx ah-ben for the info.. but my speedo has no issues ald... but...hais..... just got my bike back from the bike shop ... "southern motors" ... bad bad bad experience.. service is bullshit... .. instead of fixing my misfiring problem... the technician added problems to my bike... wtf... before sending my bike over... my bike's power is super responsive and smooth... aside from the misfiring sometimes.. now my bike's like .. struggling to pull abt 6k rpm... and worst still... full throttle only flys the bike to 140km.. not any higher.. then still charge me $85 .. reason? " WASHING OF CARBS" .. WTF??!!!!?? .. then kam pua suay... when testing the bike to its pathetic top.... TP was on the road shoulder with blinkers on... "toot".. hope i dont get my azz busted ~_~. technician says he's gonna ask a fren of his on how to fix the problem.. but i think the problem lays with him knowing no sht about the problem.. still tell me wad.. might be rc valve spoil ar.... carbs lau you... 2t lau you.. spark plug wet... lol? but he's good at 2strokers.. but the kinda 2strokers he deals with are SP.. KR.. standard 2Bs...... 1week at the shop and my bike came back out like a crying baby struggling to walk -_-....

symptoms of my bike before sending..

1: Misfiring problem..

Symptoms after sending....

1. Misfire "lesser"

2. Reduced throttle response GREATLY..

3. no power like **** when reaches mid range 5krpm "trembling combustion sound" struggling to climb to higher rpms

4. power cuts off intervally... like as if someone is riding my bike... ON and OFF WTF?

5. MAX THROTTLE SPEED : 139 /140kmh...

.. 1 word to describe...

KANINA -_-

gonna send it to bike dynamics or ak next week... or anyone has a better place where all pgm dudes fly there for PGM doctors?

thanks alot for reading up dudes,,

damn... sibeh tulan ah....

burned $85 to add in more problems to my bike.. whhutehfuk

siannnneddd T-T sms me if possible uh... as i cant be online that often.... Kelvin / Zero @ 91877227

Should have asked me abt Bukit merah's bike shop lol.. i stay just across the road.. S******* motors is famous for being a black shop though.. infact most of the shops there are crappy, at least for the below C2 stages..

I dunno abt PGM but rpm until 6k cannot climb feels like the valve is stuck or something lol.. alot of air going into ur engine but not enough petrol to burn for the power.

Was thinking ur misfiring issue might be caused by carb setting or something? or touch wood CDI problem causing mis-timed ignition or something along that line.. just my guess though..

ur symptoms sound like mine sia .. servo motor spoil..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

and yea.. so far i dun see any shop that is trustable at that area... had many many many frens that had bad experience there ... hor supera ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

ahhhhhh~` sadded ... hais... supera~ abt the misfiring thing... i wish it aint the problem of the cdi too.. zzz but yet i think it is.. but sometimes not again... he changed my air jet to a smaller one.. and then my bike is like trying to SUCK in air.. resulted in off-throttling response... even their other technicians went for a test ride on my bike.. they all said the feeling feels like the carbs cant get enough air.. with powercutting down intervally... zz wtf... now riding that bike.. feels like ****... my sp runs faster than my pgm now.. wtf?? even pick up.. my pgm.. ah man.. sibeh sat.. ramm.. 1 to 5k then tio diao and then it feels like the bike's screaming for power.. " AHHH GIMME MORE POWER I WANA GO FASTER"

btww~~ where cha guys usually go for servicing? CF? AK? Bike Dynamics?... hmmm im introduced with AK.. gonna leave my bike there next week ald... duhh.. still angry over the $$$ burned away for more problems.. wtf....

and yea.. so far i dun see any shop that is trustable at that area... had many many many frens that had bad experience there ... hor supera ?

Yeah.. thats why we do our bikes across the border.

ahhhhhh~` sadded ... hais... supera~ abt the misfiring thing... i wish it aint the problem of the cdi too.. zzz but yet i think it is.. but sometimes not again... he changed my air jet to a smaller one.. and then my bike is like trying to SUCK in air.. resulted in off-throttling response... even their other technicians went for a test ride on my bike.. they all said the feeling feels like the carbs cant get enough air.. with powercutting down intervally... zz wtf... now riding that bike.. feels like ****... my sp runs faster than my pgm now.. wtf?? even pick up.. my pgm.. ah man.. sibeh sat.. ramm.. 1 to 5k then tio diao and then it feels like the bike's screaming for power.. " AHHH GIMME MORE POWER I WANA GO FASTER"

btww~~ where cha guys usually go for servicing? CF? AK? Bike Dynamics?... hmmm im introduced with AK.. gonna leave my bike there next week ald... duhh.. still angry over the $$$ burned away for more problems.. wtf....

Haha hope u find a trustable shop man.. very yuan wang to keep paying and not get anything back.

yalo... zz super yuan wang.. -_- $85 i rather treat the entire NSR250 ppl to eat =x

i found the solution of almost near exactly what i experienced.. i think its totally exact,,,

here's the info from NSR-WORLD...

diagnosis:

Symptom (1/4 throttle rich).

Engine revs poorly, when opening the throttle there's a sudden drop in revs.

Engine power "surges" and feels like the bike is punching.

Engine feels like it's stalling.

Test.

Open throttle slowly, the condition becomes worse.

Solution.

Open up AirScrew.

Increase needle diameter 1 rank (lower needle), or

Reduce SJ 1 size.

Reduce MJ 1 size.*

* Only change the MJ if attempts to rectify the problem with the AS, MJ, and needle fail.

but in order to do this thing myself.. i need that gum used when fixing back the carbs... atleast now i know whats the problem.... i'll send it to AK i suppose....Peter introduced that place to me.. atleast now i can tell them what exactly im experiencing rather than jus listening to pgm-dumb technicians =x

Edited by ZeroKenshin

definity "washing the carb" causing all this problem to u. sure problem lie with ur carb mixture and ur valve. as for misfiring. wahahha. my kup once have this issue. i ask my mech y like tat. he just 1 word spark plug. eventhough i just change the spark plug not long ago but i trust him and change it, every thing was good to go!! wahahha. even though my mech wasnt known for any 2-stoke specialist but he did a great job for every bike he touches. and even solve alot of my pgm wiring etc problem b4. the mech call himself a 2-stoke specialist must be shameful man.

hahaha thats what that mech thinks. . 2stroke specialist. . . Nvm that. . . eh where's da shop cha fixed yr pgm at? Just wanna know uh. Haha. . Btw. . I tested my ride today again. . . Still the same. . . Drops rev when staying ard mid range. . A but then. . There's no more misfiring. . . But instead. . It backs off for a second. . . Imagine like you're riding then someone switches off yr kill switch and turns it back on within a fraction of a second. . . Like that uh. . . And when i maintain at 6k on neutral. . It sometimes automatically revs up to 10k by itself. . Like suddenly can suck in more air. . . Walao eh. . Should have just change spark plugs in the 1st place. . . Sian. . . Wash my carbs . . . Wtf . . Just use air blow . .call that Wash . . .

yalo... zz super yuan wang.. -_- $85 i rather treat the entire NSR250 ppl to eat =x

i found the solution of almost near exactly what i experienced.. i think its totally exact,,,

diagnosis:

Test.

Solution.

Open up AirScrew.

Reduce SJ 1 size.

Reduce MJ 1 size.*

* Only change the MJ if attempts to rectify the problem with the AS, MJ, and needle fail.

but in order to do this thing myself.. i need that gum used when fixing back the carbs... atleast now i know whats the problem.... i'll send it to AK i suppose....Peter introduced that place to me.. atleast now i can tell them what exactly im experiencing rather than jus listening to pgm-dumb technicians =x

Only treat pgm ppl ah.. dun have my share? :cry:

i service my bike at "bikeworkz" kaki bukit behind sanfu. but there everytime pack 1. so better morning go or leave bike there.

as for ur case, maybe u can change the spark plug first and c if there any improve on it. even if the spark plug is not the case then u can keep the spark plug for spare use also.

if doesnt help then check the carb and mixture if that doesnt help then it might be the wiring problem. if this doesnt help also then can say gg to ur cdi liao.

guys what is misfire?

i only know backfire n u're fired

i think is ur spark plug firing timing ba ..

hows ur bike now ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i think is ur spark plug firing timing ba ..

hows ur bike now ?

yeah, my fren's 125Z also gt this problem.. then i still ask him go out, then the *biangbiang* sounds like free one!

i ride beside him will scared that suddenly his bike explode.. haha.. oh ya, his bike top speed also jia lat.. 90km/hr..

yeah, my fren's 125Z also gt this problem.. then i still ask him go out, then the *biangbiang* sounds like free one!

i ride beside him will scared that suddenly his bike explode.. haha.. oh ya, his bike top speed also jia lat.. 90km/hr..

i think u shuld ask him how's his fairings.? lol..

Bo xim today went off so quickly lol.. nv wait for me

hahaha thats what that mech thinks. . 2stroke specialist. . . Nvm that. . . eh where's da shop cha fixed yr pgm at? Just wanna know uh. Haha. . Btw. . I tested my ride today again. . . Still the same. . . Drops rev when staying ard mid range. . A but then. . There's no more misfiring. . . But instead. . It backs off for a second. . . Imagine like you're riding then someone switches off yr kill switch and turns it back on within a fraction of a second. . . Like that uh. . . And when i maintain at 6k on neutral. . It sometimes automatically revs up to 10k by itself. . Like suddenly can suck in more air. . . Walao eh. . Should have just change spark plugs in the 1st place. . . Sian. . . Wash my carbs . . . Wtf . . Just use air blow . .call that Wash . . .

erm.. u lidat say, ur bike like abit too jia lat liao leh.. u still bear to ride ah? Use air BLOW? wtf?!?! haha.. okay.. but my advice is go AK and fix ba.. cos so far, all the bike shops i went, still prefer AK..

Bo xim today went off so quickly lol.. nv wait for me

Where gt fast? haha.. i dint see u today leh.. think is u walk too slow la.. :cheeky:

Lol i saw u peh peh x2 out when i walking to shelter.. i only leave like 2 mins later nia. =_=

Is it? haha.. really dint see u la.. pai seh la.. u also never call me.. lol..

before that i was still trying my fren's spec-III leh.. think is u come out too late le lor.. haha..

diagnosis:

Test.

Solution.

Open up AirScrew.

Reduce SJ 1 size.

Reduce MJ 1 size.*

hmm.. so when u gona put ur bike there? i probably will be going down tml.. wanna go tgt?