supera! Haha if ya wan next time treat you eat luh , haha but as for my bike i won't be officially riding it yet, not till after june i guess . . . Needa settle all the engine issues and stuffs. . . Hais

hmm.. so when u gona put ur bike there? i probably will be going down tml.. wanna go tgt?

Hais. . . I'm in navy undergoing course . . Still haven posted to ship.. . So still staying in. . . I'll be going down on friday eh. . Ps ps , you can go ahead 1st uh, not unless ya wanna wait for me =D

• Replies 10.9k

Regarding electricity of the bike.

Last time, when i went to bike shop they usually

• check the battery (usually they got this multimeter measure ard 12-14 when they rev the bike means ok),
  • rectifier,
  • electric coil (make sure is not rusty yellowish colour)
  • and search for any loose connection (this 1 usually they wont do, we just do on our side. Better check when free, incase ur bike half way really cannot start then got to tow).

Regarding power might be petrol and air mixture, make sure the air box is fix tightly... if i encounter some other issue similar then post again. :thumb:

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

ok great FAQ session!!

Btw kelvin like i tell u go to those special shops or pple who knws wat to do, & best if they have parts....the trip to southern really make them look bad....but dun blame them...they just trying to make living....& we trying to live by riding on this bike:cheeky:

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

Anybody have any idea on which shop we can go and pump hydrogen gas on the suspension and the price? thank alot pple:dozed:

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

Hais. . . I'm in navy undergoing course . . Still haven posted to ship.. . So still staying in. . . I'll be going down on friday eh. . Ps ps , you can go ahead 1st uh, not unless ya wanna wait for me =D

Well, np! but i had alrdy taken my off for today.. hmm.. we'll see how 1st ba.. haha..

Best is to get ur bike done a.s.a.p.. if nt ride liao sure du lan.. after awhile, u'll get damn sian one.. then wan throw away le.. haha.. Unless is financial problem then bo bian la.. better dun take the risk.. scarlie do liao no $$ eat.. must eat grass then jia lat lo.. lol..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Regarding electricity of the bike.

Last time, when i went to bike shop they usually

• check the battery (usually they got this multimeter measure ard 12-14 when they rev the bike means ok),
  • rectifier,
  • electric coil (make sure is not rusty yellowish colour)
  • and search for any loose connection (this 1 usually they wont do, we just do on our side. Better check when free, incase ur bike half way really cannot start then got to tow).

Regarding power might be petrol and air mixture, make sure the air box is fix tightly... if i encounter some other issue similar then post again. :thumb:

Wah, this problem is still in my bike.. i wonder wads next i shuld do to get my electricity back.. i've change battery and rectifier etc. alrdy.. but still no improvement shown.. some suggestions pls!

Shuld try changing my coil.. but dunno how ex will that be? no choice, NS very poor.. :cheeky:

Anybody have any idea on which shop we can go and pump hydrogen gas on the suspension and the price? thank alot pple:dozed:

This one i also wan! lol.. i think peter shuld have some lobangs ba..? or anyone also can intro... :thumb:

Edited by vondy

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

ok great FAQ session!!

Btw kelvin like i tell u go to those special shops or pple who knws wat to do, & best if they have parts....the trip to southern really make them look bad....but dun blame them...they just trying to make living....& we trying to live by riding on this bike:cheeky:

Agree.. but i wuld say its a very 'low-down' or rather foolish way to make a living.. as in "gei-kiang" leh.. if nt sure then dun do it.. this will spoil the whole image of the shop? im addressing generally, not on any particular shops..

Cos bikers dun usually go to a shop once and thats it! Ppl goes back for repairs, servicings, wear and tear problems, mods and so on..

So if the mechs there are gd and charges are reasonable, i dun see why ppl will stop going there or giving lotsa negative comments on them? unless there're some misunderstandings between the both of them which i believe falling into the minority side only.. if majority had encountered bad experiences there, i think the shop will be the root of all these.. and also ppl will start to beware of them..

Just sharing some of my opinions.. do correct me if im wrong..

No offence to anyone or shops..

Edited by vondy

Shuld try changing my coil.. but dunno how ex will that be? no choice, NS very poor..

Sell u $130..guarantee OK

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

NITROGEN lah bro not hydrogen..go to car shop

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

haha.. damn lame la..!

NITROGEN lah bro not hydrogen..go to car shop

hmm.. u mean bike shops dun do all these stuffs for our bikes?

to vondy:

due to the rising popularity of cars, NOS was introduced. whereas bikes still on a mediocre level

u have to understd, most ppl who ride bike dun spent tat kinda of cash except certain fast moving creatures.

tats y theres more advanced equipment at carshops....sigh.......

"Passions are energy"

to : All

HRCSGP has parts that lotsa us need...ie 2nd hand, 1st hand, aftermkt parts etc. Pls refer your needs to him.............:thumb:

Edited by jerkeel

"Passions are energy"

supera! Haha if ya wan next time treat you eat luh , haha but as for my bike i won't be officially riding it yet, not till after june i guess . . . Needa settle all the engine issues and stuffs. . . Hais

haha.. damn lame la..!

Shiock hor someone dun need to work today lol

to vondy:

due to the rising popularity of cars, NOS was introduced. whereas bikes still on a mediocre level

u have to understd, most ppl who ride bike dun spent tat kinda of cash except certain fast moving creatures.

tats y theres more advanced equipment at carshops....sigh.......

No la.. bikes dun even need nos to get that kinda performance wat lol.. a small 1000cc inline4 enough to hit 300+ liao.. car 2L engine with big turbos also barely hit 250+..

We just need a spend a few thousand dollars to get the thrill they need to spend hundreds of thousands to get.. for example spending 5k buying a year 2000 R1 lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Von, you're right straight to the point. .. . If one doesn't know on how to fix a problem.. . Shouldn't act like he's very good at it and assure you satisfaction. . . Zzz its like deliberately polishing your boot and dip it in a pile of sht right next to it immediately. . . . He's like waaa so confident that he'll fix my bike. !! Lol. . . And the worst part is. . . When he's done. . He tries to talk crap. . . He says someone asked him this

"waa this bike you dare to touch?"

And he said is "leng men che" unpopular bike. . . Lol? Zzz then the worst yet.. He told me this "your pgm is the 3rd pgm ever serviced in our shop". . . I mean like WTF? Anyone who own a pgm would've slapped him straight with an answer straight away on whether or not to let him service their bike. . 3rd time . . Power. . . . . I rmb there's once a ducati 999r went there to rectify some problem. . . But they cant do **** and that owner's face . . Sibeh tulan. . . Maybe he got carroted and nothing's solved. . . thats why. . . 0nvm. . . I called ah huat at ak liao. . Thursday gonna go down once i book out, oh yeah, thanks lots to peter for the address of ak!

Oh ya, i wanna get a fullface as well. . . Still looking for one. . . I'm thinking whether to buy the flip flop full face hahaha, design quite nice =x but i'm looking for shoei . . Forgotten what model. . Something -1000, any suggestion anybody? Hohoho lucky i'm still able to come online with my phone hahaha

Von, you're right straight to the point. .. . If one doesn't know on how to fix a problem.. . Shouldn't act like he's very good at it and assure you satisfaction. . . Zzz its like deliberately polishing your boot and dip it in a pile of sht right next to it immediately. . . . He's like waaa so confident that he'll fix my bike. !! Lol. . . And the worst part is. . . When he's done. . He tries to talk crap. . . He says someone asked him this

And he said is "leng men che" unpopular bike. . . Lol? Zzz then the worst yet.. He told me this "your pgm is the 3rd pgm ever serviced in our shop". . . I mean like WTF? Anyone who own a pgm would've slapped him straight with an answer straight away on whether or not to let him service their bike. . 3rd time . . Power. . . . . I rmb there's once a ducati 999r went there to rectify some problem. . . But they cant do **** and that owner's face . . Sibeh tulan. . . Maybe he got carroted and nothing's solved. . . thats why. . . 0nvm. . . I called ah huat at ak liao. . Thursday gonna go down once i book out, oh yeah, thanks lots to peter for the address of ak!

Oh ya, i wanna get a fullface as well. . . Still looking for one. . . I'm thinking whether to buy the flip flop full face hahaha, design quite nice =x but i'm looking for shoei . . Forgotten what model. . Something -1000, any suggestion anybody? Hohoho lucky i'm still able to come online with my phone hahaha

U type in forum lke typing sms like taht lol so many "...." . Feel like buying Rjay striker full face.. seems reasonable for its weight and design.

haha like i said im using my phone to go online uh, pressing 0 0 0 0 0 very lecheh so i just press 0.0.0. no lag time =x 2stroke? haha

oh yea the helmet, how much it cost?

Shiock hor someone dun need to work today lol

took off for today ma.. haha.. sian leh..go bike shopping with my frens.. lol.. see some small bikes, mayb wanna get one for transport usage.. arbo pgm petrol consumption like drink for free one.. lol..

Aiya, u alrdy paid and knw wad sort of nonsense that shop had given u.. so dun brood over it alrdy.. just dun go back anymore lor.. to me still ak best.. u go liao then tell me.. haha..

I also wanna get shoei.. the X-11 model.. checked the price was ard $750.. anyone can get lower than that? its a daijiro model.. hee..

took off for today ma.. haha.. sian leh..go bike shopping with my frens.. lol.. see some small bikes, mayb wanna get one for transport usage.. arbo pgm petrol consumption like drink for free one.. lol..

Aiya, u alrdy paid and knw wad sort of nonsense that shop had given u.. so dun brood over it alrdy.. just dun go back anymore lor.. to me still ak best.. u go liao then tell me.. haha..

I also wanna get shoei.. the X-11 model.. checked the price was ard $750.. anyone can get lower than that? its a daijiro model.. hee..

haha yalo... since its paid no point bragging abt it =P, treat them lim kopi luh ... few ppl told me ak is good liao.. yeah, gonna bring it there this thursday afternoon service my ride.. hmm.... if they can rectify the tuning and probs on that day itself... dont have to leave it there for a week liao =x oh yea abt the helmet stuff... i dont really know much abt it.. hmmm.. as long its light and nice in design, good enuff liao =x

Yup.. its gd.. cfm wont have to leave for a week de la.. haha.. hmm.. actually i also nt very sure bout helmet's stuffs.. but look good and brand nice can liao.. most imptly cannot too ex.. =X

haha like i said im using my phone to go online uh, pressing 0 0 0 0 0 very lecheh so i just press 0.0.0. no lag time =x 2stroke? haha

oh yea the helmet, how much it cost?

Haha last time my friend bought at ah boy around 150+ seems quite worth it ah.. looks nice not too heavy and reasonable price.. dun really go for thoose super expensive helmet though

Haha ur pgm fc around how much? my blade also not very good leh .. 18 to 20km/l.. usually 18 nowadays lol coz i kinda addicted to opening throttle.