• Replies 10.9k

There is someone in Japan providing the serivce already, just that he doesnt speak English. The website is below. Maybe you can contact him if you can speak Jap. He can recode Stock card to HRC card too. But i am not sure if the recode card has the same power as HRC 030 card or its has just changed the display only. Haha.. Cheers!

http://www.eonet.ne.jp/~kontec/PGM.html

thks bro :) i already knew this website.. i juz wanna know what 'good stuff' does jerkreel have.. haha ~~

hi i need some help and advice here...

my sp has this problem when i ride the clutch will slowly lose its tension and become v loose.. until its almost i,possible to get into neutral gear...

at first i thought it was the clutch cable.. but i change liao at first ok but the after few days the prob come back again...

anyone knows wats the prob????

check the clutch cable & change the engine oil......

if nothing wrong then clutch springs & clutch housing

"Ride at best when my spirit is free"

"what doesnt die off gets better"

"Passions are energy"

There is someone in Japan providing the serivce already, just that he doesnt speak English. The website is below. Maybe you can contact him if you can speak Jap. He can recode Stock card to HRC card too. But i am not sure if the recode card has the same power as HRC 030 card or its has just changed the display only. Haha.. Cheers!

To ALL ppl

Im checking wif my sis to translate the web, so will kip u guys updated

"Passions are energy"

good new ...good news. If everything runs well, i can get back one to ride

wat u riding now bro?

"Passions are energy"

Dear all

Regarding our proposed track session due in JUNE, some dudes has asked me about the plans.

So i will say this, i will get HRCSGP to do van support & pit booking....the fees i will cover for the van....meaning the van's petrol & bike pit........the van will come wif parts as backup. Own bikes' petrol & 2t not inclusive ah take note

However, i need a actual namelist....maybe 10 will be good for a trackday race wif 5 laps..........im oso looking at the day of event.....its either 27 0r 28?

Jimmy, vondy, jerkeel...........at the moment....anybody else?

Hellfire, Xiaofire, Keraking, NSR?

However, if any 2strokers bros, TZM, KAWA, NSR150, Aprillia etc are oso welcome.................................

"Passions are energy"

To ALL ppl

hmmm.. have you used a yahoo translator before? Maybe you can do a search on that. It can tranlate the whole webby.

wat u riding now bro?

after selling it, been on cbr954rr and cbr600rr. But now riding a small scooter only:cheeky:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
hi i need some help and advice here...

my sp has this problem when i ride the clutch will slowly lose its tension and become v loose.. until its almost i,possible to get into neutral gear...

at first i thought it was the clutch cable.. but i change liao at first ok but the after few days the prob come back again...

anyone knows wats the prob????

ermm, if ur crutch cable broken can be easily detected right.. maybe is e level lose or try to tune the level.

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

To ALL ppl

translating the web is easy.. i've japanese fren who did that for me.. but when u call them, it is another thing ..

hmmm.. have you used a yahoo translator before? Maybe you can do a search on that. It can tranlate the whole webby.

i see thks......:thumb:

"Passions are energy"

after selling it, been on cbr954rr and cbr600rr. But now riding a small scooter only:cheeky:

Yup I buy ur 954 wat haha..so wen u wana ride nsr again eh

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

Well, i dont think you will a hrc card also. I can district mine with a pgm 2 or 3 cdi with about 1/3 the price. More power too with a PGM II F3 or RS cdi. you wont have to worry about damaging the cdi beacuse it is much cheaper too. Cheers..

Heard abt the best CDI yet?PROGRAMMABLE ones

Yup I buy ur 954 wat haha..so wen u wana ride nsr again eh

hi , ya after riding so long still miss the pgm feeling:angel:

Ooo... Sounds interesting... You going into this research?

Not only research bro,its done last year only I'm not leaking it out here only close guys in the group.Performance is better then F3 and RS250 CDI's,curve is confidential.Its a confidential project which me and a non Singapore NSR specialist we're done it for MC21 only..not far if have time for MC28

ermm, if ur crutch cable broken can be easily detected right.. maybe is e level lose or try to tune the level.

er how to tune it muz tia my fairing is it??? could it b the clutch plate???

anybody knows wat happens when ur clutch plate wears out wat are the symptoms??

Loss of pick up...theres a slight delay compared to a good condition SP.......however yours sound like clutch spring or clutch housing....i suggest y dun u ride to a shop....learn from mechs instead...easy wif on the spot dismantle.......good for learning phase.....

"Passions are energy"

tuning i think u bring to those more reputable shops and ask them change ur main jet to a more suitable one ba .... as for clutch plates .. hmmmm if u feel that the 'start of half clutch point' to the ' full released clutch point' is near means ur clutch plates botak liao ... and the bike will tend to vibrate more with botak clutch plates

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

yea =D u also ?

yup.. but dropped out half way.. haha.. this shuld be my final yr alrdy.. lols..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

jerkeel: hey man, sry bout that day.. was dead tired alrdy.. meet up soon yeah? call me when u're free!

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Not only research bro,its done last year only I'm not leaking it out here only close guys in the group.Performance is better then F3 and RS250 CDI's,curve is confidential.Its a confidential project which me and a non Singapore NSR specialist we're done it for MC21 only..not far if have time for MC28

Hi, if the project is a success on pgm4 ....pm me :cheeky:

Have to write in bro....u got the number or wat...

"Passions are energy"

JJ or 759, thks man....nw i knw a frend in need is a frend indeed...thks for sending battery to me in the rain.....

"Passions are energy"