o.o HRC race footrest..? uhh got HRC brand meh? :cheeky: buy TYGA and it'll look awesome! or alternatively , remove the bottom screw of the foot rest, swing back the footrest and rescrew back the screw , thats how JHA did on their bikes~ higher foot rest with no cost at all! =P

HRC Footrest quite complicated assembly..TYga ones based on it..got n usin a HRC one on me race bike..can copy for u if u want..

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

• Replies 10.9k

Anyone selling subframe for PGM4 pls pm me..

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Selling PGM 3 rear rotor. Thick with no warp. Comes with 95% new brake pads.

Cheap cheap..

Cheap cheap $50 for both items

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/guestbikes/mattsNSR.jpg

PGM 4 + Ralliart Colt Turbo

Does anyone PGM4 being meddle before or these few days?

Last few day it keep on rain so i drive to work, but Saturday evening when i came back from work, i seem my bike have been move, and the side fairing (at front sit there) being damge. Very mad. :angry::angry:

Cheap cheap $50 for both items

Rear rotor?? means rear brake disc arr? i need rear brake disc

Btw e person selling radiator pls quote ur price. my fren looking for one.

Confidential information may be contained in this message. If you are not the intended recipient, you may not copy it or use it for any purpose. The sender does not accept liability for any errors in the content of this message nor can the sender guarantee that this message is virus free. Thank you for your kind cooperation:cry:

Does anyone PGM4 being meddle before or these few days?

Last few day it keep on rain so i drive to work, but Saturday evening when i came back from work, i seem my bike have been move, and the side fairing (at front sit there) being damge. Very mad. :angry::angry:

u got cover ur bike??

maybe ppl sit on ur bike...

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Yeah man.. probably he sit liao shoik shoik then accidently dropped?

FR1930T - NSR 150 SP | FV5049R - Wave S 125 | FBC2986C - Spark 135T | FQ3319B - NSR 250 SE | FW37C - Kawasaki ZX6R | FBC7663X - Suzuki An125 | FV4801S - Piaggio X9 Almafi | FL70M - RSV4 Factory | FP9492Z - NSR 250 SP | FT3105K - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1

Selling PGM 3 rear rotor. Thick with no warp. Comes with 95% new brake pads.

Cheap cheap..

Can fit on PGM4? Wads ur brake pad?

Nt able to fit pgm4 ....

maybe can fit ur an125* if u want.... haa..

jking..

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

Okay.. maybe can bring to my mechanic at serangoon garden help me mod to fit..

Yeah man.. probably he sit liao shoik shoik then accidently dropped?

I don't cover my bike, it don't seem to me it drop cause the front fairing, signal light and side mirror are ok. No sign of fall, just the right side fairing (the one under the seat all the way to the back where tail light is, behind is the rear brake rev) damage.

There other bike like hayabusa, RVF, CBR... there wa... They have no problem. And i'm parking in a parking slot, doesn't cause any inconvenient to other bike. Don't mansion about the car, it the slot for bike and car can't even park inside.....

Btw e person selling radiator pls quote ur price. my fren looking for one.

$230

NSR250F3,NSR250MC21SP,NSR250MC28SP,ZXR400R,CBR400 NC29,ZXR750RK,M,GG250

I don't cover my bike, it don't seem to me it drop cause the front fairing, signal light and side mirror are ok. No sign of fall, just the right side fairing (the one under the seat all the way to the back where tail light is, behind is the rear brake rev) damage.

There other bike like hayabusa, RVF, CBR... there wa... They have no problem. And i'm parking in a parking slot, doesn't cause any inconvenient to other bike. Don't mansion about the car, it the slot for bike and car can't even park inside.....

Hmm.. how bad is the crack on ur bike?

There a hair line crack, and the plug to the tank came off. The joining part where the two side fairing come together at rear also have a big gap liao.

Anyone know where to get the signal light for PGM4? Went to Ahboy there before, got similar, ask for price, they ask me fix myself or them. I think it easy to fix so tell them myself, then guess what? They "bo cha" me, and entertain other customer.

What a service....:(

Aiya.. its lidat de la.. they always damn busy ma.. go at the right timing lor.. but of all lights, why original pgm4 signal light?

Hmm.. i think some fatso sat on ur bike and jump jump jump?

Aiya.. its lidat de la.. they always damn busy ma.. go at the right timing lor.. but of all lights, why original pgm4 signal light?

Hmm.. i think some fatso sat on ur bike and jump jump jump?

Don't know lei, just can't see any of nice one. maybe you can give some ideal?

That time i went there, only 2 customer inside... (afternoon time) maybe i'm not handsome or "chio bu" or don't look rich lol... Not going there in my life again.

Maybe fatso jump n jump where my bike park straight slighted one side (only the rear).