Bro, u riding pgm3? Staying ard bedok?

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

• Replies 10.9k

Nope...but wish too own pgm3

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Power wise.. but all depends on the riders

Pgm3 save money on mod on

Cdi save $1200-1500

Gearbox $300-800

Original bhp is 45

Plus pgm3 is lighter then pgm4 (mc28sp) model by 1-2kg

But pgm4 can mod become lighter and more power but.... U need to spent 2k on the cdi and gearbox which pgm3 has it.

Nowadays pgm3 or 4 is getting harder to find aftermarket spare part. But max and Anwah know where to find it.

Ups for ur rare pgm3. Did u buy it from chaifatt or sinboon?

http://tyga-performance.com/leighfrost/DSCN1810.JPG

No idea for fc leh....but pgm 4 with stock gearbox for track must use size 40 sprocket...xr sprocket can fit ..

Last time when I just bought my bike condition of my bike is 10/10 cause overhaul and changed piston and ring before I collected it.

Fc= 260 haven't open reserve.

Sprocket size is 15-44

Main jet 140,140

Pilot jet 38,38

Fully stock

If u using chamber pipe or etc its become petrol eater.

When I start to change to hrc card, pipe and reed my

FC become 240 open reserve

Main jet 150,148

Pilot jet 42,42

Sprocket size 15,42

Hope this information will help u abit

Eh I finding nsr150. Got any of ur friend selling at 1.5-1.8k which Coe muz more then 6yr?

Edited by japlangzi

My jetting is bigger then yours..

Haha I told my friend to post there already. Helping him to find a cheap deal. Cos he is my best buddy.

Nowadays ppl selling sp lik sell gold.... Haha

Of cause ma u on track leh!!! Muz big big if not jam how???

He asking on the road....

If u really wanna to find a mech. Can go find bayi 96958181 say u r zhongxiong intro 1.

Find spare parts find Anwar 98304630

Free can come out drink kopi....

Haha I told my friend to post there already. Helping him to find a cheap deal. Cos he is my best buddy.

Nowadays ppl selling sp lik sell gold.... Haha

Lol i see alot of people selling SP leh, my frens who riding sp say sp insurances up by alot, thats why now everyone selling,

New rider below 21, 1.5k+ for NTUC insurances. shiok or what haha