Hi to all PGM riders, I'm looking for a PGM at the moment and may i know how do i determine the bike (PGM IV) is in good working condition and worthy to be bought? ? ?

• Replies 10.9k

Hi to all PGM riders, I'm looking for a PGM at the moment and may i know how do i determine the bike (PGM IV) is in good working condition and worthy to be bought? ? ?

Originally posted by vin_084@Sep 27 2004, 05:42 AM

Is FN plate's machine price worth $5500? ? ?

depends on the accessories n condition i believe.. i bought my fp plate sp model less than 5.5k.. internal condition is ok.. but exterior is bad.. :cry:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by ALBERT@Sep 27 2004, 04:58 AM

Actually i don like my axo paintwork...sianz!

i feel like changing my paintwork...o_O

hey bro.. we exchange fairing lehz.. :D

Originally posted by vin_084@Sep 27 2004, 05:42 AM

Is FN plate's machine price worth $5500? ? ?

i also bought mine at 5.5k with new coe inclucded

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by MC28@Sep 26 2004, 09:45 PM

FJT doesnt help ppl to order hrc card..go to race werkz aka eugene tan..they can help u order as well as to do the wiring..it's at bt merah blk 1006 right at the end..

thanks ....will ask william about it . the wiring i will do it myself:cheer:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by ALBERT@Sep 27 2004, 04:46 AM

err izzit at northpoint? if northpoint tats mi...btw u riding wat bike?:confused: :confused:

u stay in yishun? think we park very near to one another at night....

always see a white axo parking near me....

Originally posted by ALBERT@Sep 27 2004, 04:58 AM

Actually i don like my axo paintwork...sianz!

i feel like changing my paintwork...o_O

ur bike the spraywork still okie mah... my bike park beside you loh :smile:

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

Originally posted by WinEd@Sep 27 2004, 11:05 AM

u stay in yishun? think we park very near to one another at night....

always see a white axo parking near me....

err u mean u stay near my block? wat bike u riding man?:confused:

Originally posted by ALBERT@Sep 27 2004, 11:08 PM

brother...wat fairing u using now? got pic?:confused:

i got 2 sets of fairing.. the 1 on my bike is a fibre 1.. much lighter.. but the front cowl is a round headlight.. looks bad huh.. another set is original 1.. white in colour.. gd 4 respraying.. doesnt hav the $ thou.. arbo sure go for a spraywork.. :D

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Sep 28 2004, 12:40 AM

i got 2 sets of fairing.. the 1 on my bike is a fibre 1.. much lighter.. but the front cowl is a round headlight.. looks bad huh.. another set is original 1.. white in colour.. gd 4 respraying.. doesnt hav the $ thou.. arbo sure go for a spraywork.. :D

bro..tats mean u got two oil tank? u got spare damper? now i finding one..u got lobang? i wan to spray movistar lei..do u know how much is tat?

Originally posted by ALBERT@Sep 28 2004, 03:50 AM

bro..tats mean u got two oil tank? u got spare damper? now i finding one..u got lobang? i wan to spray movistar lei..do u know how much is tat?

no lar.. onli 1 tank.. haha..

Originally posted by MR_PGM4@Sep 28 2004, 11:52 AM

hihi!! how much u pay for the fibre fairing??:smile:

i duno lehz.. the bike come with this set of fairing.. the orignal 1 is i buy 1..

a full set of fibre farring from tyga would set u around 2k..

eh bro... i going overseas 4 training around 3 wk lo. but i donno wat to do with the bike liao le??? :confused: can ask motor diam look for me n help me start bike once in a while o not huh? must pay money o not??? or itzi better ask frd to look after. i scared put at motor diam they don help u start n the 2t tuo tai than kena piston jam like wat andy tioh xia liao...:giddy: :giddy: so any suggestions?

If u r pillioning ur gf, ride carefully... u don wan any harm comes to her.

2001-2002 -------- NSR125 (Hornet)

2002-2003 -------- NSR150 (Sp)

2003-2004 -------- RVF400 (NC35 SP1 paint)

2004-2006 -------- NSR250 (Pgm4 Nastro Azurro)

2006-2008 -------- Phantom Ta200

2008-2008 -------- Super 4 Version S

2008-All the way -- Phantom Ta200 again... haha

Originally posted by ALBERT@Sep 30 2004, 04:50 PM

anyone know how to take out pillion seat for pgm4?

remove ur whole tail farring and u will beable to unscrew the seat..