Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 14 2004, 12:10 PM

did u guys try?

1 litre can travel how far? :confused:

okay, bros, i start 1st

mine can only go 15-17km per litre

i think its a bit low, somewhere wrong? :giddy:

• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by RedWind@Oct 16 2004, 08:11 PM

okay, bros, i start 1st

mine can only go 15-17km per litre

i think its a bit low, somewhere wrong? :giddy:

actually it's quite normal...my 600 is making out onli 20km/l

hi guy , want to exchage my chamber exhaust mod to fix stock end can with stock exhaust plus a top up of $80 from you :cheer:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by MC28@Oct 7 2004, 03:37 PM

ETB 15th right?haha..so so lehz...boring..now at freemantle?

yo broz, i am back sian man fremantle really boring. leaving on the 29 this for ex eagle again sian....

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Oct 17 2004, 03:17 PM

yo broz, i am back sian man fremantle really boring. leaving on the 29 this for ex eagle again sian....

ya...my side supporting it too...heard from edwin juz now..

Originally posted by Hikaru@Oct 17 2004, 12:30 PM

hi guy , want to exchage my chamber exhaust mod to fix stock end can with stock exhaust plus a top up of $80 from you :cheer:

anyone interested:cheer:

my bike is hard to start the next day, be it morning or afternoon, hot or cold day

i got tried open and close choke before, results the same

1) when within 3 kicks can start, bike will idle 2 to 4 secs and died off

got to restart a 3 to 4 times then can idle steadily, even if i maintain to hold

the throttle on a little bit also no use, will still cut out

2) if after 3rd kick still no start, then from the 4th time to agar 12-15th time

no matter how i kick will not start, after the 15th time start liao, will still face

the above problem

problem still persists after carb wash

anyone faced this problem before? suggestions?

Originally posted by RedWind@Oct 24 2004, 09:26 AM

my bike is hard to start the next day, be it morning or afternoon, hot or cold day

got to restart a 3 to 4 times then can idle steadily, even if i maintain to hold

2) if after 3rd kick still no start, then from the 4th time to agar 12-15th time

no matter how i kick will not start, after the 15th time start liao, will still face

the above problem

i jus to have the problem same as u for starting but heard from my mech is the technique that is wrong when starting, after learning from him, my problem was solved. :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Wolverine@Oct 19 2004, 06:52 PM

gimme a call at 91462309

you still interested in the exhaust:cheer:

Anybody friends are selling PGM4 SP model with hrc card... Well maintained from engine to paintwork.... Drop me a PM.

Not forgetting... I did not buy the PGM as previous mentioned due to some problems.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by RedWind@Oct 24 2004, 09:26 AM

the above problem

When bike moves off, any petrol drips when u rev hard or strong smell? Yr situation may be due lots of posibilities, but i suspect it is either wrong carb setting or valve prob.

Well, better send to workshop to rectifiy the prob soon, else i forsee u will have an uneven bigger right leg... :)

Wee

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Oct 26 2004, 02:01 PM

When bike moves off, any petrol drips when u rev hard or strong smell? Yr situation may be due lots of posibilities, but i suspect it is either wrong carb setting or valve prob.

Well, better send to workshop to rectifiy the prob soon, else i forsee u will have an uneven bigger right leg... :)

Wee

after warming up 45deg C, moving off in medium rev until temp gets to 60+ then i start revving hard

probably will go down to your workshop soon to have a checkup

and...uh...why only the right leg? o_O

Originally posted by RedWind@Oct 27 2004, 07:07 AM

after warming up 45deg C, moving off in medium rev until temp gets to 60+ then i start revving hard

kick start ma.. evyday exercise ur right leg.. :lol:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by RedWind@Oct 27 2004, 07:07 AM

Unless u kick start with yr left leg!!!

Originally posted by Hikaru@Nov 3 2004, 09:04 PM

any outing for pgm owners ?:smile:

Been looking forward for quite sometimes. But ppl here dont seem too interested. We can start the ball rolling tho.

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 4 2004, 11:44 AM

Been looking forward for quite sometimes. But ppl here dont seem too interested. We can start the ball rolling tho.

ahwee,mai lar..ur bike come out can w0w...

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 4 2004, 11:49 AM

Wat wow??? U can join in too, any ride. Ai mai?

busy wif camp stuffs lehz...i see which day u all miting den i see if i can make it a not lorz... :cheer:

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 4 2004, 11:44 AM

ic . Two of my other friend is also riding pgm ..ah tee and johnson . the one you get your bike from.So which dates you are available? Can think of a place which we can go to?:lovestruck:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 4 2004, 11:57 AM

busy wif camp stuffs lehz...i see which day u all miting den i see if i can make it a not lorz... :cheer:

Ic. No prob, will post here if theres any.

Originally posted by Hikaru@Nov 4 2004, 12:16 PM

ic . Two of my other friend is also riding pgm ..ah tee and johnson . the one you get your bike from.So which dates you are available? Can think of a place which we can go to?:lovestruck:

Thats great. Yah, he still own tat R6? Anyway he lives juz across the street fm me. Mostly are riding, drinking around. I'll think of a few places & u guys name yr preference. Do suggest if any idea avail.