• Replies 10.9k

Originally posted by RiDiNgMasMas@Nov 4 2004, 07:10 PM

hey wee..do keep me updated about coming events/outings..

will glad to meet out with u and your cool machine! haha

from your bike admirer...

Yep, sure. But its been raining almost everyday recently. Will definately arrange 1 soon, of coz i do need some support fm pals here. Hey, dun put it this way, we all share the same interest.

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 4 2004, 12:53 PM

Thats great. Yah, he still own tat R6? Anyway he lives juz across the street fm me. Mostly are riding, drinking around. I'll think of a few places & u guys name yr preference. Do suggest if any idea avail.

i think he sold off his r6 and get back a 98 nsr250 SP (repsol)

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Originally posted by fruss@Nov 12 2004, 01:35 AM

lim kopi? wat abt bendemeer there? can park bikes there no prob. always see big big varadero group there. very chio...see a few varaderos together

anywhere is ok with me:cheer:

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 18 2004, 01:12 PM

MeetUp session tonite 18Nov. Anyone?

Don't tell me william shop? I'll be there today... :X

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by hohosaint@Nov 18 2004, 01:43 PM

Don't tell me william shop? I'll be there today... :X

If u wanna meet there i dun mind. But of coz we'll roam to other places of chillout tok c*** session. Juz wanna know how many interested.

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 18 2004, 01:12 PM

MeetUp session tonite 18Nov. Anyone?

ok with me. where? and what time?

Originally posted by Hikaru@Nov 18 2004, 02:08 PM

ok with me. where? and what time?

I'll be at bukit merah till 2230HR before i go off for a spin. Interested juz gimme a call.

Wee: 97921300

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 19 2004, 04:01 PM

So how was the meetup last nite? :smile:

Boh meetup tat day leh. However i was there. Ithink better to gather all pals hp number here for better contact in future. Agree?

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 22 2004, 03:25 PM

Boh meetup tat day leh. However i was there. Ithink better to gather all pals hp number here for better contact in future. Agree?

:faint: :faint:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Nov 22 2004, 03:25 PM

:faint: :faint:

no siggy at the moment

yo hows evy1? hmm.. im looking for a stock headlight.. any lobang in finding a 2nd hand 1? thanks alot.. :sweat:

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 28 2004, 07:58 PM

yo hows evy1? hmm.. im looking for a stock headlight.. any lobang in finding a 2nd hand 1? thanks alot.. :sweat:

u been looking for it for quite a long time... :sian:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 29 2004, 02:13 PM

u been looking for it for quite a long time... :sian:

arbo.. but no reply ma.. :cry:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Nov 30 2004, 12:25 AM

arbo.. but no reply ma.. :cry:

now finally I can use this: :goodluck:

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

any1 of u interested in this hrc armour jacket?link is below

Hrc Jacket

yo yo yo, left legger kick starter is back :cheeky:

wah, last thread is 10 days away, dying again

anyway, really looking forward to have a pgm shoot-out gathering

why not around the christmas season? no need to be exact on the eve or christmas itself since most of you might have already have programmes lining up liao

christmas is all about jingles...and what makes the jingle sound?

of course its the jingle bells......and of course, our very own dry-clutch-only pgms

we can either sing "jingle dry-clutches, jingle dry-clutches, jingle all the way, hey!"

or we can just dash down orchard or whatever wherever whichever places you can think of and let our dry-clutches babe jingles on their own, jingle all the wayyyyy.......

HEY! :faint:

yo guys.. juz checking for my frn.. any1 here parting with ur baby soon? prefered SP model.. thanks.. :sweat:

to all pgm owners, i have a daytona damper clamp up for sale. the clamp is for pgm only, so if u are interested jus buy a new daytona damper then can straight away fix up on ur bike no need mods at all. :smile: Interested parties can drop mi a pm with ur offers.

P.S. Daytona have stop production of damper clamp for pgm long long ago... :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment