okok .. but i think he cant send the card back to overseas to RE-program it right??

i tot the HRC card is programmed at the start... i also not very sure too

• Replies 10.9k

any1 selling cheap pgm??

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by BuRR06@Apr 3 2005, 04:53 AM

okok .. but i think he cant send the card back to overseas to RE-program it right??

it's program against his cdi serial num...

if u wan,exchange cdi wif him too..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 3 2005, 07:28 PM

it's program against his cdi serial num...

if u wan,exchange cdi wif him too..

i dont mind exchanging.. but the thing is .. i lost my original card key .. thatz why i am looking to buy a new HRC card...

so can it still work out??

Originally posted by Hikaru@Apr 1 2005, 07:44 PM

i can get for you ........ $300 . if interested Pm me

bro i PM-ed u already...pls get back to me ASAP.. urgent

Originally posted by BuRR06@Apr 3 2005, 04:53 AM

Yes, u are right. I had checked with him. Sorry unable to help further.

http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/517/kakashirai11ah.gif

If I’m going to live, I want to live fully, very intensely, because I am an intense person.

It would ruin my life if I had to live partially. ~ Ayrton Senna

Originally posted by PGMPilot@Apr 4 2005, 10:15 AM

Yes, u are right. I had checked with him. Sorry unable to help further.

No prob.. thanks alot anyway..

so any of u guys got lobang to a HRC card or a CDI together wif orignal card key??

i am selling away my PGM.. but the problem is i have no key.. so u will have to probably find lobang to get a replacement key..

selling really cheap .. at the price of 5k(without key) ..

racewerks quote me the price of getting a HRC key n install is $300

motoworld $500 plus...but i need to sell the bike for cashflow.

currently racewerks got no stock.. motorworld seems to be able to get it.. called them once

so the price of the bike would be the most 5.6K

mine is one of the newer PGM..its a 98SE model.. get back to me to discuss. thanks

u guys might be interested in this..web site which has an online nsr250 manual

Nsr250 Manual

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 12 2005, 05:30 PM

u guys might be interested in this..web site which has an online nsr250 manual

Nsr250 Manual

Hey, that's great reference for newbies like me!!! :thumb:

http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/517/kakashirai11ah.gif

If I’m going to live, I want to live fully, very intensely, because I am an intense person.

It would ruin my life if I had to live partially. ~ Ayrton Senna

yo guys.. how much does hrc wiring can fetch? brand new 1.. part number 32100-NKD-970.. or harness i should say? n oso hrc reed valves + stuffers..

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by eSPy`56@Apr 13 2005, 07:23 PM

Anyone has any lobang for a PGM4 Tailboard, I need the whole tailboard.. Pls PM me if anyone has it, together with ur price. :smile:

yo.. bought ur pgm liao ar? keke.. i got 2 tailboards (1 single seater).. single seater im selling..

Guest kelisa

ne 1 know how much it cost for connecting rod (PGM3) and where i can get it ?:help:

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Apr 14 2005, 04:29 AM

yo.. bought ur pgm liao ar? keke.. i got 2 tailboards (1 single seater).. single seater im selling..

he got himself a cbr..tink he wana change to pgm single seater..

haha.. i seen alot lehz.. u go atan @ ubi.. they hav 1 pgm seater on a cbr.. kay siao ask if its 4 sale? haha.. actually how much u willing for stock tail? if price ok i might be letting go.. :D but its fibered into 1 piece 1.. meaning moulded the compartment board together with the tailboard.. the left n right oso fibered together....

hey guys, i will trying to order HRC 030 card for my frenz.. trying to get the price of the card plus shipment without installation. Those interested, PM mi to let mi know :smile:

no siggy at the moment

any1 there knoe how much is 1 pgm headlight?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

Originally posted by jonse@Apr 21 2005, 04:09 PM

any1 there knoe how much is 1 pgm headlight?

hmm.. at least 150.. checked with fjt for the headlight alone.. not cheap ar.. haiz..

great topic...if got i muz attend...get ah wee to demo his bike to them.. :lol:

Pls ask someone to go and kick his A$$. Lots of craps....

Too proud of his Ver S....make mi sick....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

where can get the headlight cheap?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm