Originally posted by jonse@Apr 22 2005, 06:55 PM

where can get the headlight cheap?

yo bro.. wat hppn 2 ur headlight?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
  • Replies 10.9k

think its not getting anywhere....reg e "S4 win PGM"

where have all the pgm riders gone to?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11496/34175638049782l.jpg
Guest 8fsd_cab

guys ...i m looking for a damper any brand from daytona to ohlins..if any 1 selling can msg me ur price at 90023401

rgds..:thumb:

Originally posted by taig0ng@Apr 23 2005, 01:38 PM

which ah wee??

weeuwee lorz.. our gp racer.. :D

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Apr 24 2005, 01:40 AM

weeuwee lorz.. our gp racer.. :D

doesn't really answer my question.. nvm..

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

yo pple. read the s4 guy.interesting. how come noone here reply? cant be bothered cos the fella tok kok isit? i dunno la. i nv chio or play play wit pple b4. wait until get another transport standby first..haha. but dun mind go see for fun.

i still waiting for outing...sobs...the only time i see so many pgm is at my bike shop there.

Originally posted by taig0ng@Apr 24 2005, 04:39 AM

doesn't really answer my question.. nvm..

his nick is weeuwee here..seldom online..

Originally posted by 8fsd_cab@Apr 23 2005, 08:52 AM

guys ...i m looking for a damper any brand from daytona to ohlins..if any 1 selling can msg me ur price at 90023401

rgds..:thumb:

I am oso trying to look for one. If anyone selling, do PM me too! :bouncefire:

http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/517/kakashirai11ah.gif

If I’m going to live, I want to live fully, very intensely, because I am an intense person.

It would ruin my life if I had to live partially. ~ Ayrton Senna

Originally posted by fruss@Apr 24 2005, 01:07 PM

yo pple. read the s4 guy.interesting. how come noone here reply? cant be bothered cos the fella tok kok isit? i dunno la. i nv chio or play play wit pple b4. wait until get another transport standby first..haha. but dun mind go see for fun.

i still waiting for outing...sobs...the only time i see so many pgm is at my bike shop there.

Facts, if well established, can be left undebated, not to mention trying to prove it again. I dun deny a possibility of a miracle, provided tat the rider is damn good and gutsy. But, what is such a rider still doing on the sg street? He should be at a GP race already! Moreover, if he really got the guts, he should post his 'challenge invitation' in this forum long ago, right? About calling PGM riders names e.g. 'Andy Lau wannabes', 'pigeons' etc, it ONLY goes to show one thing: Immaturiy and low self-esteem. Dun need to waste time or lose sleep over such people. I'd rather use my time for money-making, self-upgrading or enjoy riding my precious PGM4. :smile: :thumb:

http://img61.imageshack.us/img61/517/kakashirai11ah.gif

If I’m going to live, I want to live fully, very intensely, because I am an intense person.

It would ruin my life if I had to live partially. ~ Ayrton Senna

Originally posted by ///Maverick\\@Apr 25 2005, 01:18 PM

Facts, if well established, can be left undebated, not to mention trying to prove it again. I dun deny a possibility of a miracle, provided tat the rider is damn good and gutsy. But, what is such a rider still doing on the sg street? He should be at a GP race already! Moreover, if he really got the guts, he should post his 'challenge invitation' in this forum long ago, right? About calling PGM riders names e.g. 'Andy Lau wannabes', 'pigeons' etc, it ONLY goes to show one thing: Immaturiy and low self-esteem. Dun need to waste time or lose sleep over such people. I'd rather use my time for money-making, self-upgrading or enjoy riding my precious PGM4. :smile: :thumb:

great speech :thumb:

Originally posted by ///Maverick\\\@Apr 25 2005, 01:18 PM

steady man bro.. :thumb: for our rides..

i wanna fix on my sp

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Hi All!

Guess its time, for Ex, Existing, Future PGM riders & other interested riders to get together! My idea is to gather interested rider for sharing mod info, outing, ideas, feedbacks....etc...

Hope i'll get better reponse this time. Interested party kindly leave yr name, nick & contact no:-

1. Wee / 97921300

Enjoy e Breeze In e Nite...

Hi All!

Guess its time, for Ex, Existing, Future PGM riders & other interested riders to get together! My idea is to gather interested rider for sharing mod info, outing, ideas, feedbacks....etc...

Hope i'll get better reponse this time. Interested party kindly leave yr name, nick & contact no:-

1. Wee / 97921300

2. Zac / 98756701

wee ar.. my frn ok 2nite for the shootout.. hmm.. wont b able 2 get online after 430 later..

Hi All!

1. Wee / 97921300

2. Zac / 98756701

3. MC28 / 81330116

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Apr 27 2005, 04:05 PM

wee ar.. my frn ok 2nite for the shootout.. hmm.. wont b able 2 get online after 430 later..

Swee!

Shootout or not is not a prob at all.

Main purpose is to gather interested riders. Especially nsr riders been quite loosely spread. Hope it'll be a successful one this time.

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 27 2005, 04:53 PM

Hi All!

1. Wee / 97921300

2. Zac / 98756701

3. MC28 / 81330116

Common MC28... U want me to call & look for Mr.MC28???

heh heh heh....

Hi All!

1. WeeUwee - Wee / 97921300

2. Desmosedici - Zac / 98756701

3. MC28- Roland / 81330116

4. RVD - Edmund / 98584352

5. taig0ng - Kenny / 93854863

6. RedWind - Wei Hong / 97520121

7. Guowei / 98000584

8. Johnson / 97670895

9. Li Tian / 97872179

Originally posted by WeeUwee@Apr 27 2005, 05:05 PM

Common MC28... U want me to call & look for Mr.MC28???

heh heh heh....

:lol: :lol: most of them call and ask for that nick... Roland here..

Originally posted by DESMOSEDICI@Apr 27 2005, 06:36 PM

Hi All!

1. WeeUwee - Wee / 97921300

2. Desmosedici - Zac / 98756701

3. MC28- Roland / 81330116

4. RVD - Edmund / 98584352

5. taig0ng - Kenny / 93854863

6. RedWind - Wei Hong / 97520121

7. Guowei / 98000584

8. Johnson / 97670895

9. Li Tian / 97872179

Wow Wow...!!!

Thats great & swift effort fm u! :thumb:

I'll store all numbers in my mobile phone & will plan something soon.

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 27 2005, 06:56 PM

:lol: :lol: most of them call and ask for that nick... Roland here..

Heh heh... Ic, so its Mr.Roland...

We'll meet soon..... Till than, take gd care manz!

today saw one black pgm4 at planet...izit belong to one of u guys...

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son