It is still the best to DIY

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

• Replies 72

if i not mistaken there's afew reputable shop at the west area:

++36 Toh Guan Rd East, #01-35 Enterprise Hub, S(608580)

Tel : 6515 0770 Fax: 6515 0779

++36 Toh Guan Road East #01-33 Enterprise Hub Singapore 608580

Tel: (65) 6515 1611 Fax: (65) 6515 1711

?Address: Blk 350 Jurong east ave 1 #01-1227

Telephone: 65659718

?50 Bukit batok st 23 #01-19 Midview Building

tEL: 62669005 / 62669006

*-50 Bukit batok st 23 #02-02 Midview Building*

Telephone: 68966619

all these r bike shops in the west area...no names posted to avoid conflicts or any legal issues.anyway im promoting them nuting wrong rite?

more infos can be found at MOTORCYCLE WERKSHOPZ FOR THE WESTSIDERZ

off topic abit, bro are you doing air brush???

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

i wonder wad is the taste their sinful-earned foods...

Can try to ask them how it taste like. Haha.

Pass TP ~ 30 March 2009

X1 ~21 Apr 2009 Till 12 Aug 2011

Honda Civi 1.8 ~ 15 apr 2011 till current

i think is depends which merc u look 4 ?

i often went tat shop , i think one of the elder man is good .

TP 2b-13 Aug2008 1IF 22Point , F

TP 2b-20 Aug2008 16 Point , P

Military Licence 3&4 27 Aug 2009

TP 3- 7 Sep2009 10 point , P

TP 2A- 20 Oct2009 14point, p

TP 2-09 Dec2010 16 point, p

Honda SP 22 aug 2008 to 18 sep 2009 FQ2088Z<3

Honda RVF 24 oct 2009 to 16 jan 2011 FP4404L

i think its worth reading. a minute of reading can save ur life guys

Class 3 : 18 June 2007

Class 2B : 18 October 2007

Class 2A : 20 January 2009

Class 2. : 28 June 2010

Oct 2007 - July 2010 : Spark 135

july 2010 - now: CBR600rr09

is this the shop opposite linear the condominium?

Not very sure. But i know the place. Think it's not near any condo ba. If i'm not wrong.

Pass TP ~ 30 March 2009

Y do u go back the 2nd time to change yr rear drum brake pad when u oreadi had asuch a bad exp with them the 1st time round?

Cause its near my house and i'm rushing for work so bo bian

de.

Pass TP ~ 30 March 2009

if it is next to the condominium "the linear" than most likely it is the shop which i went also..bad experience too.my kr tire kanna screw and went flat...no choice as near to my work place and decided to worm it.

as it was my first time doing worm..i am not sure how it works..did call my friend about it.haha.went to the shop and ask them to worm it but in the end ask me to change my tire cause spoil already.

told them i will change when i go in JB..and kept insisting...dangerous..accident..not safe..change better...blah blah blah.

told them i will change at jb..cheaper..and thanks..than worst when he say need 3 worm and will cost $15 better to change one tire at $135..than i still insist worming my tire..

in the end the worm was so damn fat and sure one is enough to fit the hole in my tire..than i know what the fish they are doing liao...want to chop my carrot head to pieces and give me bullsh!t.

ban that shop and move on.

2004-2009 Kawasaki KR150

2009 - 2015 Yamaha Fino

2015 - Honda PCX 150

oppo linear tt one consider as bt panjang la..tt time my frot brake reservoir leak no choice have to go there cos near my house. paid 85 to change and bleed..okie la, at least the mech really bleed it well and washed my front wheel

if it is next to the condominium "the linear" than most likely it is the shop which i went also..bad experience too.my kr tire kanna screw and went flat...no choice as near to my work place and decided to worm it.

as it was my first time doing worm..i am not sure how it works..did call my friend about it.haha.went to the shop and ask them to worm it but in the end ask me to change my tire cause spoil already.

told them i will change when i go in JB..and kept insisting...dangerous..accident..not safe..change better...blah blah blah.

told them i will change at jb..cheaper..and thanks..than worst when he say need 3 worm and will cost $15 better to change one tire at $135..than i still insist worming my tire..

in the end the worm was so damn fat and sure one is enough to fit the hole in my tire..than i know what the fish they are doing liao...want to chop my carrot head to pieces and give me bullsh!t.

ban that shop and move on.

I know which shop u toking abt liao.. Not that shop.. Is inside Bukit batok.. the shop u saying is the road from bukit timah back to bukit panjang rite??

Pass TP ~ 30 March 2009

I know which shop u toking abt liao.. Not that shop.. Is inside Bukit batok.. the shop u saying is the road from bukit timah back to bukit panjang rite??

yes correct road from bukit timah to bukit panjang...

2004-2009 Kawasaki KR150

2009 - 2015 Yamaha Fino

2015 - Honda PCX 150

yes correct road from bukit timah to bukit panjang...

Like that is not that shop liao.

Pass TP ~ 30 March 2009

the china mech is good person la, dun like the boss. they got r15! everyday ride pass sure must drool a while

if u're talking abt the shop tat TS is talking abt, i think i know which one liao.. cos BB onli got one shop tat brings in r15.. i think..

just wanna share my exp with tat shop.. i was there doing some servicing, then i overheard this conversation btween the boss n his china mech, it's regarding a sale of a cbr150.

Boss: eh.. quickly go fix the license plate, the guy coming to collect liao.

Mech: but the exhaust dirty, the side fairing oso got scratches

Boss: aaiya, anyhow clean can liao la, otherwise the person come liao, cannot let him see we nv prepare the bike for him

Mech: but very obvious leh the scratch

Boss: (takes a look) aiya, this one he cant see one la

Mech: ok lo.. (then push the bike to one side, use his oily cloth n clean the bike, then fix the license plate)

when i saw the whole incident, i made sure it's the last time i went to the shop.. wonder if it's the same shop as TS is talking abt.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

This shop beside tyre shop near the ramp isit?

boss always wear shirt smart smart type.

?50 Bukit batok st 23 #01-19 Midview Building

tEL: 62669005 / 62669006

*-50 Bukit batok st 23 #02-02 Midview Building*

Telephone: 68966619

one of the shop here can save you if your bike break down on sunday. ^_^