[Ride] 1DTO - Malaka / Muar - 12 to 13 Sep 09

Encik Pat

• Replies 68

Sounds like a good trip... but last Sat change duty to this coming Sunday. :clapping:

Now have to change again.... :faint:

I try ok?

If u see me... you see me. :shy:

dont worry .... malaka may not be there when you are free ...... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Aiyoh... not scared la.

Then we have reason to ride further to look for food. :clapping:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

Izit? So you so famous sure can eat free wor. And also they will take your photo and paste in their shop like celebrity hahaha.

they did try ..... but i rejected them ...... wait i too famous i siao liao lar

Hahaha good wat. Famous ppl always got Scandal one leh. You most like scandal de ma hahaha... Scandal with the XMM there Hohohoho....

famous got caught scandaling die very fast one ....

btw .. how your bro .. start boxing already ... ????

Hahaha he already rode up to Ko Samui with his long time buddy already. On national day. hahaha. I will send him your regards.

woh ....... KSM ......

i wan to go but just cant find the right timing ....

anyway .. good to know he start ridding again ......