• Replies 382

very oldies leh...

remind us our friendship as old as this song si bo :D

is as old as the Sg Lembing town feeling mah ........

cd readi oredi. thumbdrive oso readi oredi.

come and get it. too bad fri cant join u at BJ. encik wana come over since u at hg? bring ur small notbook along so i can stick the thumbdrive in.

your location ...... time .....

Encik... u better be careful. o_O

This fella, give you one CD.... then wan you to bring something so that he can stick his thumb into! :puke:

Monster.... :eek:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

This fella, give you one CD.... then wan you to bring something so that he can stick his thumb into! :puke:

nvm lar ... since my one spoil liao ... might as well enjoy it lor ..... :eek: :eek: :eek:

beware of this chap...he hides one corner and then appear behind you when u squat down...then tell you spoil...then must use his one.

next time must check left, check right, before squating. make good use of class 2B lessons - the instructors very experienced one.

beware of this chap...he hides one corner and then appear behind you when u squat down...then tell you spoil...then must use his one.

next time must check left, check right, before squating. make good use of class 2B lessons - the instructors very experienced one.

Wa rouse :faint: ... u like that say, then next time I got no more kann tou already la. :dot:

Don tell people, then they wontch know what hit them mah. :eek:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

ya, this kind of rouse must xpose. innocent people kana hit from behind oso dontch noe what hit them.

must use PA system to warn xmm liao. when go esso mart buy snacks becareful not to kena GoTouch&Run...always check left, check right, and oso check behind. new SOP liao.

Wa rouse :faint: ... u like that say, then next time I got no more kann tou already la. :dot:

Don tell people, then they wontch know what hit them mah. :eek:

ya, this kind of rouse must xpose. innocent people kana hit from behind oso dontch noe what hit them.

must use PA system to warn xmm liao. when go esso mart buy snacks becareful not to kena GoTouch&Run...always check left, check right, and oso check behind. new SOP liao.

2 5expert talking ....... so chim

ya lor...

talk, talk, talk...

i want my pictures lor...

:gun: PCR! :angel:

this is known as the "Pipipapipu Chain Reaction"!

wah .... you like tat say him wait he erase your pic from the CD how .. ??

ya lor...

talk, talk, talk...

i want my pictures lor...

:gun: PCR! :angel:

this is known as the "Pipipapipu Chain Reaction"!

siang ka pager?

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

wah .... you like tat say him wait he erase your pic from the CD how .. ??

how bad can a teoacher be? :angel:

siang ka pager?

ya lor... lllools...

Polymerase Chain Reaction li liang buay heow ma... so i took the liberty to change one word lor.. so all can catch my ball! :cool:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

ya lor... lllools...

Polymerase Chain Reaction li liang buay heow ma... so i took the liberty to change one word lor.. so all can catch my ball! :cool:

but i dun seen to be able to catch your ball leh ....

ya lor... lllools...

oh now we all know who is PCR...

polymerase chain reaction (PCR) is a technique to amplify a single or few copies of a piece of DNA across several orders of magnitude, generating thousands to millions of copies of a particular DNA sequence

oh now we all know who is PCR...

polymerase chain reaction (PCR) is a technique to amplify a single or few copies of a piece of DNA across several orders of magnitude, generating thousands to millions of copies of a particular DNA sequence

wah ....... chim_ke_lor_G

if i put money in can generate thousand of copies bo har .... ??

wah ....... chim_ke_lor_G

if i put money in can generate thousand of copies bo har .... ??

of coz can la... u dare to use anot?

i dun have the machine mah ....... you dun wan lean me use lor ....

i dun have. borrow from PCR bahz:angel:

haha... it's a lab work that i have done dunno how many times when i studied biotech years ago...

somehow i have returned all knowledge to my teacher... chim right...

PCR... nb, i wannt my pictures lor... :dozed:

and encik wants his money generating machine from you lor... :angel: o_O

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

or maybe it could mean Partidul Communist Român...

though you at BBQ which you didnt jio us one ......

miss me arr ....