[Ride] 1DTO-Kuantan 3D2N : 17 to 19 Oct 09

Encik Pat

• Replies 382

I am back at home now. We (together with the other TDM) cross the custom at causeway without jam at around 5pm. I think ninja cross infront of us.

Thank Pat for the organising of trip and also other members who is puntual in meeting up.

Now got to wash bike, bye.

what... he was at gelang patah r&r... lol...

WTF?? how come will drop? tio kop?

the left mirror flew off... for no particular reason... but either way it is good that I have to replace that pathetic excuse of a mirror... my next mirror would be a koso... :weep:

he must have fed-up with the guy behind [lao uncle], so try to throw the dagger-mirror at him :angel:

another nice trip with wonderful people.

love the rainbow

love dipping in the waterfall

love the bt panorama mountian view

hate the 1-hr bumpy ride up to the waterfall rainbow

hate another 45mins walk-up to the rainbow waterfall

hate slip twice when coming down the rainbow waterfall

hate the 30mins climbup to bt panorama

hate the sunrise from hidden behind the cloud

hate the freaking hot weather

BUT overall still shiok & wonderful :angel:

The past few days in singapore also very hot, just that here no waterfall...:(

what... he was at gelang patah r&r... lol...

the left mirror flew off... for no particular reason... but either way it is good that I have to replace that pathetic excuse of a mirror... my next mirror would be a koso... :weep:

how much is koso? im interested too..

learning to be a better rider.

The past few days in singapore also very hot, just that here no waterfall...:(

but the weather at night there is so cooling .....

so sad you have miss it ......

but i will be going back again .....

cos of my knee ...

i didnt get to go up the hill for the view

but the weather at night there is so cooling .....

so sad you have miss it ......

but i will be going back again .....

cos of my knee ...

i didnt get to go up the hill for the view

Steady lah! Then the week after Cameron, go again!! :angel::angel:

The climb up the hill is very steep or? Bcos I am bionic man with metal plate and bolts still inside 1 leg and a busted knee. :angel::(:cool:

i like to thank all those tat came for the trip

and having the interest in the trip

to elvinet ..... for marking at pasir gudang after sweeper and me have pass him for 20min

to lau uncle ..... for bring vidak a short cut to alor akar

to ninja ...... for losing inside juantan

to cool_curiser .... for not marking at the u-turn

to vidak ... for losing his mirror again

to pcr ... for being 5 min late at the meet up time

to MC .... for falling sick in the trip

to bite ..... for accompany MC all the way

to GTRun ...... for going to the wrong petrol kiosk at segamet

to i_ride_a_bike .... for leading us back (think his GPS got short cut)

to my knee ... for making me not abt to climb the hill to view the sunrise

to the ant .... for making my leg so fat

anyway ... somehow all this little hip-up did make the trip more fun and interesting ....

last of all thank Q all for having the patient with me ....... KPKB around ...

thank You all for making the trip a happening .....

Ok la.... thank you, is enuf already la.

So many complaints.... go one trip waterfall and then complain knee, not good to you. Ant attack your leg. :eek:

Haiz.... afterwards people will think you getting old and senile. :faint:

Trip was as good as it can get... everyone went and got back in one piece.

BBQ nite, eat wild boar untill become fat pigs.

Up and down waterfall, no serious casulties.

Sunrise hill-climbers, all come back with no problems. (including Lao Uncle ok!)

So... Beh Sai Hiam Liow!

Cheers, and thanks to Encik :thirsty: for the orgainsing and "babying" the group participants all the way and thanks to all the other fellow Number-1-Lembengers.

Cos, as I understand it.... there will be Lembengers episode 2, episode 3, etc etc. :cheer::clapping:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

Ok la.... thank you, is enuf already la.

So many complaints.... go one trip waterfall and then complain knee, not good to you. Ant attack your leg. :eek:

Haiz.... afterwards people will think you getting old and senile. :faint:

Trip was as good as it can get... everyone went and got back in one piece.

BBQ nite, eat wild boar untill become fat pigs.

Up and down waterfall, no serious casulties.

Sunrise hill-climbers, all come back with no problems. (including Lao Uncle ok!)

So... Beh Sai Hiam Liow!

Cheers, and thanks to Encik :thirsty: for the orgainsing and "babying" the group participants all the way and thanks to all the other fellow Number-1-Lembengers.

Cos, as I understand it.... there will be Lembengers episode 2, episode 3, etc etc. :cheer::clapping:

wat to do ....age is catching up liao .......

got to learn some old man talk mah ........

if not old liao dont know how to talk ........

:angel:......:angel:,,,,,,,:angel:......:angel:

Steady lah! Then the week after Cameron, go again!! :angel::angel:

The climb up the hill is very steep or? Bcos I am bionic man with metal plate and bolts still inside 1 leg and a busted knee. :angel::(:cool:

not the hill .... is the way to the waterfall ..... climb up climb down

for abt 45min if i not wrong ...... one way hor .....

so come out kenn joint pain ...... than did not climb the hill to see the view lor .......

after cameron go again arr ..... can lor ... first you go and find 10 person

than you pay for my stay / petrol / food / beer lor ......

so come out kenn joint pain ...... than did not climb the hill to see the view lor .......

count me in. now he need to find 7 more people and sponsor your trip.

learning to be a better rider.

weather getting crazy...and i look like guan-yu.

freaking red with no suntan lotion. :faint:

his dagger-mirror 100+. very nice looking but not practical esp when touring.

stay: Please bring your own tent.

petrol: Please find a rider to pillion.

food: Leftovers.

Beer: Jolly Shandy (1% alcohol). 1 can for entire trip.

http://www.jolly.com.np/images/shandy.jpg

:angel::angel:

stay: Please bring your own tent.

petrol: Please find a rider to pillion.

food: Leftovers.

Beer: Jolly Shandy (1% alcohol). 1 can for entire trip.

http://www.jolly.com.np/images/shandy.jpg

:angel::angel:

you have just been black listed in my trip list .......

i am a talking biker so tats why i am a talking rider .......

i famous for my talk one lor ......... no talk will die lor :faint:

we know we know cos you always talk c0ck :cheeky:

photos, photos, photos!!!

video, video, video!!!

(pcr, pls do it, and do it fast!!!)

pcr sure got lots of nice photos with his dslr :angel: