[Ride] 1DTO-Kuantan 3D2N : 17 to 19 Oct 09

Encik Pat

• Replies 382

then how to unlist? :angel::angel::angel:

Originally Posted by Constructicon http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/buttons/viewpost.gif

stay: Please bring your own tent.

petrol: Please find a rider to pillion.

food: Leftovers.

Beer: Jolly Shandy (1% alcohol). 1 can for entire trip.

the above report is just so bad tat can not be accepted

so go and think of a better one .... than maybe ......

not the hill .... is the way to the waterfall ..... climb up climb down

for abt 45min if i not wrong ...... one way hor .....

so come out kenn joint pain ...... than did not climb the hill to see the view lor .......

after cameron go again arr ..... can lor ... first you go and find 10 person

than you pay for my stay / petrol / food / beer lor ......

Ok This can?

CIMG3506.jpg

picture for the trip .... enjoy

Sg Lembing

thanks for posting the pictures pat, finally saw a picture of me riding the bike.. (do you have a larger file dimension? the 500x375 a little small and resolution too poor when picture is enlarged.. thks)

too bad my camera battery spoilt just after boarding the vehicle on sunday morning...

so we will see 1DTO kup kia(s) rider's soon... all buy the all terrain vehicle..

P1010011.jpg

P1010015.jpg

P1010018.jpg

P1010025.jpg

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

tomorrow i pass to your bor....

future trip, end of the trip will pass her my sd memory card to tidy and upload the photos. NOT TO THROW MY SDCARD. :angel:

and oso your money ....... sure will not throw one ....

cos i got bor doing all the dirty thin i brought back

but you dont have mah .....

Hahaha... you so cleber. :thirsty:

Now, we know why you bring Bor for trip. :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

he no choice de :angel::angel::angel:

You also don`t have much choice also. :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

and oso your money ....... sure will not throw one ....

money i throw myself, i throw to ... my moneybox :angel:

Hahaha... you so cleber. :thirsty:

Now, we know why you bring Bor for trip. :faint:

he no choice de :angel::angel::angel:

guess for future trip, encik do all the photographing can liao....save us all the trouble.

guess this will be my last trip video.

FULL SCREEN AND POP UP THE VOLUME.

http://cold68.multiply.com/video/item/26

ya lor.. we all dun have any choice...

Har nor Har nor..... Those single have lots of choice....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

guess for future trip, encik do all the photographing can liao....save us all the trouble.

why stop? i think your video is great!!

learning to be a better rider.

Har nor Har nor..... Those single have lots of choice....

Choice your head hor :box: ... VD, AIDS, CRAPS... rashes, inflamed genetals,etc etc :giddy:

Then have to use "plastic bag" some more! o_O

Those bring their own tah-pou along for trip, can use as-and-when and don have to worry. :cheer:

So, got plenty of advantages to have own "package" ok. :cool:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

why stop? i think your video is great!!

let encik do all the work and i relax relax, just followed.

wrong marking also kena #@#%6:cry:

joking nia...still take. now uploading pics to fb.

i need to optimise my photo-take, seem getting more and more pics every trip becoming more and more uncontrollable :dozed:

let encik do all the work and i relax relax, just followed.

wrong marking also kena #@#%6:cry:

joking nia...still take. now uploading pics to fb.

i need to optimise my photo-take, seem getting more and more pics every trip becoming more and more uncontrollable :dozed:

wasted you nv bring the girl who posed from you back...

if not your son got new mummy already.

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

Choice your head hor :box: ... VD, AIDS, CRAPS... rashes, inflamed genetals,etc etc :giddy:

Then have to use "plastic bag" some more! o_O

Those bring their own tah-pou along for trip, can use as-and-when and don have to worry. :cheer:

So, got plenty of advantages to have own "package" ok. :cool:

public toilet not clean..

own home toilet is the most comfortable..

unless you can find 'new' one den shiok lor..

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

very nice video ..... so many thing i did not notic of .....

please carry wit the videoing hor .......

tats part of the taking over process leh .......