[Ride] 3D/2N KL/Frasers Hill ride : 14 to 16 November 09

hi ZZR600 bro, i was wondering if my frns and me could follow by your itinerary for the first 2 days? we will set back SG ourselves at early evening of the 15th. kindly advice if this is possible for us? thanks!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 345

i'll be meeting him just outside of kl on the 15 morning, not joining him in kl, but will be going up with him to frazer hill, anyone wanna come with me to meet up in singapore n ride up to meet up with zz600?

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

hi ZZR600 bro, i was wondering if my frns and me could follow by your itinerary for the first 2 days? we will set back SG ourselves at early evening of the 15th. kindly advice if this is possible for us? thanks!

can no problem. Im flexible.just make sure you know how to go back lah.

Hi Pichudot,

I would like to tied up with you together with my bike group to get back to SIN on 15 Nov. Would you mind?

can no problem. Im flexible.just make sure you know how to go back lah.

thanks bro... ok so i'll jus need to confirm with you the number of people for the KL hotel stay right? may i know the closing date for you?

Hi Pichudot,

I would like to tied up with you together with my bike group to get back to SIN on 15 Nov. Would you mind?

can no problem bro... we'll ride back relax-ly... :) btw, how big is your group like? mine is like 5-10 or so ba... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

can no problem bro... we'll ride back relax-ly... :) btw, how big is your group like? mine is like 5-10 or so ba... :)

Wo... that's many of your's ar.. currently only mine is two but I'm waiting for somemore replies. Would you all pit stop near malacca NS-E'way? cos might join you all from there... :cheers:

not la this is jus a rough estimation bro...

pit stop... yes of cus we will, need to pump mah... but actual details i've yet to plan... but roughly i think will stop by ayer kerok to pump or wad... then maybe go JB or so for dinner or wad... :)

That means a group will follow me on the 14th then follow me to the 15th touch and go frasers hill and shoot straight back to SGP. Then a second group will leave SGP and meet me along the way to frasers hill on the 15th and come back to singapore on the 16th with me. then a 3rd group which is my group will follow me all the way from 14th to 16th I suppose. ok but just make sure meeting is on the dot and no **** ups please. Wa lau i really need secretary for this.:faint:

bro, i'm very sorry about any confusing caused! let me explain...

for my group + Firedragon, we will be following you from 14th nov 0600hrs onwards until 15th nov 1600hrs, then we will depart for SG... meeting timings shouldn't be screwed up... btw bro, can i have a dateline for your booking? so that i can set a dateline for my bros too... else they dee-li da-li i also sian... o_O

i think the 2nd group you meant is the KL bikers?

secretary... engage qrosity ba... :D

ok on the 15th nov we are leaving KL to frasers hill at around 10am. we will take the Ulu Yam route tru to batang kali to Frasers. That means you guys will put up 1 nite in KL on the 14th. I will come meet u guys at the hotel on the 15th morning and we head up together.

ok date line is 4th november 2009. As for now, u guys can discuss among yourself. My side is sure confirm.

ok on the 15th nov we are leaving KL to frasers hill at around 10am. we will take the Ulu Yam route tru to batang kali to Frasers. That means you guys will put up 1 nite in KL on the 14th. I will come meet u guys at the hotel on the 15th morning and we head up together.

ok date line is 4th november 2009. As for now, u guys can discuss among yourself. My side is sure confirm.

ok noted with thanks bro! will get back to you the soonest!

just letting the rest of u guys know if u guys have a tight shedule, i had already confirmed meeting zzr600 at the outskirts of KL, i'll be meeting him at 10am at the confirmed place, any of u guys wanna join me on the 15 th sunday, can join up with me then we go from singapore together up, then we'll meet up with zzr600 n his kakis n we head up together

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

just letting the rest of u guys know if u guys have a tight shedule, i had already confirmed meeting zzr600 at the outskirts of KL, i'll be meeting him at 10am at the confirmed place, any of u guys wanna join me on the 15 th sunday, can join up with me then we go from singapore together up, then we'll meet up with zzr600 n his kakis n we head up together

bro, i might have a couple of my bros having the same tight schedule as yours... maybe i'll ask them to contact you... could you PM me your contact? :D

rooms at frasers pines are at RM110 per night with breakfast. Don't expect 5 star attas hotel ah. Hotel is OK not the shitty type. Its apartment built on a hill slope. Go to internet book yourself on the dates for those who confirm. When check in we check in all together so that we can all be together. For those going please check your bike and make sure no problem otherwise you kena camp at bike shop.

bro, i might have a couple of my bros having the same tight schedule as yours... maybe i'll ask them to contact you... could you PM me your contact? :D

alright i had already send u a pm

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

rooms at frasers pines are at RM110 per night with breakfast. Don't expect 5 star attas hotel ah. Hotel is OK not the shitty type. Its apartment built on a hill slope. Go to internet book yourself on the dates for those who confirm. When check in we check in all together so that we can all be together. For those going please check your bike and make sure no problem otherwise you kena camp at bike shop.

i had just received my confirmation for the room already

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Those confirm going kindly put yr name down thank you:-

1. ZZR600 ------------Burgman400 2pax

2. Mak ------------Harley xr1200 1pax

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

2. Mak ------------Harley xr1200 1pax

3. Qrosity------------FZ6 1pax

1st group leave 14th Nov with me to KL at 0600hrs. 2nd group leave with MAK to meet me in KL on the 15th. for those who are leaving with MAK kindly contact him to make arrangements.

wow u so fast in action liao ......:angel:

yeah man, we're going with zzr600, he knows the place around, confirm wld be a excellent n enjoyable trip:cool:

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

eh.. confuse liao.. :dot:

1st group: leave 14th Nov to KL

2nd group: leave 15th Nov to KL too..

the oni diff is 1 day later for grp 2 is it? then both group proceed to Fraser Hills on 15th huh??