[Ride] 3D/2N KL/Frasers Hill ride : 14 to 16 November 09

Can i join you guys? Im 20, guy, riding gsxr 400, previous username azrale...:cheeky:

I think all are welcome. Just add yourself to the list stating which group you'll be leaving with.

ZZR600... Shall we fix meeting location to be Shell station after 1st link?

• Replies 345

yes 1st link shell station .:) As for stanta cross u r welcome to ride with us just make sure that your bike is in good condition like tyres, engine,chain etc. cheers!

We should all met up prior to Trip. LKS perhaps.

Loving my Tmax 530

Those confirm going kindly put yr name down thank you:-

1. ZZR600 ------------Burgman400 2pax (grp 1)

2. Mak ------------Harley xr1200 1pax (grp 2)

3. Qrosity------------FZ6 1pax (grp 1)

4. holugyi ---- --- --- s4 1 pax

5. SantaCros---------GSX-R 400 1pax (grp2)

Grp 1: Meet 6am, 14 Nov, via Causeway

Grp 2: Meet 6:30am, 15 Nov, via Tuas

“Showing off is the fool's idea of glory.†~Bruce Lee

bro, they might not know wad is LKS la... hahaha... :lol:

eh? i thought this is a universal lingo in this bike forum. For the benefit of those who are scratching their head, LKS is Lim Kopi Session ie. a little gathering over coffee

Bro pichudot, u have pm.

Loving my Tmax 530

eh? i thought this is a universal lingo in this bike forum. For the benefit of those who are scratching their head, LKS is Lim Kopi Session ie. a little gathering over coffee

Bro pichudot, u have pm.

i duno but i dun think so LKS is known to everyone in SBF... :lol:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Bike just serviced hehe, if suay suay anything happen i curse the motodiam close shop:cheeky:

bro whats ur comfortable cruising speed?

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

mak i think that bike can cruise easily 140km. If in good cond. and santa cross being 20 i bet he will wack 170 at least. hehe

haha, true true... Like that i need to catch up with him most of the time i guess... Mine 120, max 140... Dont talk abt open road.. Clear meter.. Ha!

Sept 06 - Feb 08 = TZM

Feb 08 - April09= CB 400 Version S

May 09 - Oct 10 = Harley XR1200

Oct 10 - Oct 12= KTM SMT 990

Oct 12 - Oct 13 = Tmax 500

Mar 13 - Jul 13= SYM maxsym 400

Jul 13 - Sep 15 = Getz 1.4

Oct 15 - Now = Burgman 650

Never ride faster then ur guardian angel could fly

BTW mak, It maybe a good idea to upgrade your room to the 3 bedder if more people are joining as it is cheaper that way. Lets see how ya.

for group 1. Dinner is going to be at fatty crab restaurant in taman mayang PJ. Afternoon we go shopping at sunway pyramid followed by a solid massage 1.5hrs only RM88.

BTW mak, It maybe a good idea to upgrade your room to the 3 bedder if more people are joining as it is cheaper that way. Lets see how ya.

for group 1. Dinner is going to be at fatty crab restaurant in taman mayang PJ. Afternoon we go shopping at sunway pyramid followed by a solid massage 1.5hrs only RM88.

bro, i got a couple of muslim friends with me... wonder will the food be halal?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

So are you joining group 1 or group 2? If you following group 1 then I will make the necessary arragement to suite everybody to enjoy. Don't worry!:) If you follow group 2 then its going to be Ramli burger all the way up.:cheeky:

MR GT RUN where are you I thought you want to put your name in!!

So are you joining group 1 or group 2? If you following group 1 then I will make the necessary arragement to suite everybody to enjoy. Don't worry!:) If you follow group 2 then its going to be Ramli burger all the way up.:cheeky:

bro, we will be in group 1 with special arrangement... hehehe... meaning we will join u at 1st link shell on 14th and all the way until 15th's 3pm... :D

ok just let me know brapa orang you have ya then i arrange.

bro whats ur comfortable cruising speed?

Normal expressway cruising speed is ~100km, cuz scared Teepee wan race with me... Malaysia is unlimited :cheeky: although for safety sake it would be 100-140... :dozed:

Edited by SantaCros

Bro hotel ownself book. Book radius international hotel, as all of us staying there. Easier for co ordination

ok i confirm grp 2 cuz i cnot leave on 14th due to fussy boss with fuzzy b*lls :(

btw Mak u got room to share, heard u booking deluxe 3 pax suite. Ill split the cost by donating my motorcycle's parts that fall off on the way *ahem... :angel: jus kiddin'

Edited by SantaCros

Ahh shopping, massage, makan!! im joining grp 1!!! Pls update me on hotel booking..:thumb:

As for Mak hope u can join grp 1 as well:cheers:

Bro hotel ownself book. Book radius international hotel, as all of us staying there. Easier for co ordination

Loving my Tmax 530

Those confirm going kindly put yr name down thank you:-

1. ZZR600 ------------Burgman400 2pax (grp 1)

2. Mak ------------Harley xr1200 1pax (grp 2)

3. Qrosity------------FZ6 1pax (grp 1)

4. holugyi ---- --- --- s4 1 pax

5. SantaCros---------GSX-R 400 1pax (grp2 confirm)

Grp 1: Meet 6am, 14 Nov, via Causeway

Grp 2: Meet 6:30am, 15 Nov, via Tuas

Edited by SantaCros

mak would you be kind enough to lead the group 2 people to meet up with group 1?