Yah true. But those were silly mistakes i made. Or rather lack of stamina mistakes. Really didn't noe that my stamina was so bad. 1st 10mins panchek already.

U were fine wif my mistakes. but dunno the rest of ur team ok or not.

If sunday's game is on and i'm invited. i got small request. dun wanna be defender again, now than i realise defenders actually have a tough job. :faint: gotta mark, chase, go up and down.

Let you play "Steven Tan" 's position, can?? lolz... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 256

Yah true. But those were silly mistakes i made. Or rather lack of stamina mistakes. Really didn't noe that my stamina was so bad. 1st 10mins panchek already.

U were fine wif my mistakes. but dunno the rest of ur team ok or not.

If sunday's game is on and i'm invited. i got small request. dun wanna be defender again, now than i realise defenders actually have a tough job. :faint: gotta mark, chase, go up and down.

Bro, don't worry. Let's be more confident and "repay" the team's faith with a better performance this Sunday, if there is a match...

If we tell ourselves in our minds that we cannot do it, we have already lost more than half the match before the referee even blows his whistle. :)

I believe after a few more matches, we should be able to regain our match fitness and be able to last 90 mins. :)

Let you play "Steven Tan" 's position, can?? lolz... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Muahahaha... Can... right midfield i think.... As long as not defender can liao... Defender is the last row or pillars liao.... Down means jialat...

Bro, don't worry. Let's be more confident and "repay" the team's faith with a better performance this Sunday, if there is a match...

If we tell ourselves in our minds that we cannot do it, we have already lost more than half the match before the referee even blows his whistle. :)

I believe after a few more matches, we should be able to regain our match fitness and be able to last 90 mins. :)

For u bro... For me, i think may need to play like 10 match b4 regain 45mins fitness... Smokin too much.... Gotta cut down abit....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Muahahaha... Can... right midfield i think.... As long as not defender can liao... Defender is the last row or pillars liao.... Down means jialat...

Don't worry, down not jialat, cos still got the always reliable "Jose Reina" between the posts. kekekeke... :angel:

Just give it your best efforts, no matter which position you play in. :thumb:

For u bro... For me, i think may need to play like 10 match b4 regain 45mins fitness... Smokin too much.... Gotta cut down abit....

Start today... When you are about to get a new pack, ask for a MML.

Then when you are about to get another tomorrow, ask for a MMUL. :)

Bro, the MML and MMUL is a difficult thing...

explain more to u tonite...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Bro, I know it is hard...

But we have to start somewhere...

Start cutting slowly and gradually... No need to cut down immediately... :)

One day, you will be able to cut down totally. :)

No No... Haha...

Lemme tell u more tonite...

Here not safe....

Er... Yupz... Own soccer boots...

JerR is sellin his old boots, u go check it out if it can fit ur size....

U dun 1 wear pants aso can... No prob... :cheeky:

Really??

khehehehhe:cheeky:

So can rite play soccer wif long pants?? Cos i scared people will ask...

N the referee will ask also....

Shy lehh....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Er.... add urself in the list bro.... den think u confirm wif organiser(JerR) better....

No No... Haha...

Lemme tell u more tonite...

Here not safe....

Bro, I understand your situation... :cheeky:

But don't they sell MML and/or MMUL?? :)

If i want to join tat means i need to get a pair of boots for myself...

Can i wear long pants when playing?

Boots and shin guards are a MUST. Referee will ask you to put on shin gueard before you are allow on the field to play.

But shorts not sure... Maybe NOT a must... Maybe can no need to wear at all... kekekeke... :cheeky: :)

Bro, I understand your situation... :cheeky:

But don't they sell MML and/or MMUL?? :)

Nope they dun.... :(

whens the next match ?

i be the silent fan

If that is the case, think you better put on a lot of SPF100 sun-block before you come, cos the afternoon sun is burning... :)

Hi guys looking to form a weekend soccer club Everton Park Ranger FC.

Don't worry its name after Everton Park near Tanjong Pagar Railway Station

For a start looking for friendly matches before joining ESPzen league.

Looking for minimum 22 players ( 11 1st half 11 2nd half ) common we are not EPL player where got stamina hahaha.

All races are welcome.

Coach needed

And Sponsor

Fri, Sat , Sun training and game.

Type name, contact and position playing

1. Rio Kenshi - 81463244 ( Winger )

2. Iskandar - 82549210 (Center back)

3. shaun 90601821 GK/FW

4. apit 81002458 AMC

5. Allen 81614877 Gk/ST

6. byteblock 94511537 AM/CB

7. Chan 91518357 (Forward/Goalie/Right Back/Ball Picker/Ball Winner)

8. seahmh 98488027 34 yrs old (Center-back / Right-back)

9. ocean_2233 90074949 ( ?? )

10. TheChief 91529070 (Centre Midfield or Defensive Midfield)

11. toybox 92371971 (CM)

12. Qwerrty(Sophyan 23 ) 23 yrs old 92226907 (Center Mid)

13. Alxfoo 96312102 ( DM)

14. Clem ( AM/LB) 94308404

15. Prankster - 98005358 (any position except goalie)

16. JerR - 91722752 - prefer to play RM or RB

17. steel_headz/abdullah/96813722/FW or Centre Mid....

UPDATED at 1504hrs, on 13 Arpil 2010. Please kindly use this updated list to add your nicks/names in. Thank you.

Nope they dun.... :(

Then quit totally... :angel:

Er.... add urself in the list bro.... den think u confirm wif organiser(JerR) better....

Alrite thks...

I will ask him...

No offence... Im not going for serious soccer game but just for fun and keep fit for my won gd....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Alrite thks...

I will ask him...

No offence... Im not going for serious soccer game but just for fun and keep fit for my won gd....

Then perhaps I would suggest that you prepare yourself mentally come this Sunday (IF there is a match) about the intensity and the speed of the game.

It will definitely not be a "normal" game at some neighbourhood park.

Don't get a rude shock like Bro Prankster and myself got last Sunday. heehee... :cheeky:

Huh...

Not normal game?

Wat kind of game?:cheeky:

Anyway tis sun where is the venue n wat time?

It's a normal game lah, just that the intensity and the speed...

You will know it when you come this Sunday (IF there is a match arranged).

Venue and time, still pending confirmation from organiser Jer... :)