• Replies 84

7th of oct....this coming sat late afternoon..pleasure motor celebratin their official opening...gathering,makan,drinks,promotion items..kulai riding after that...for more information call/sms/pm/email ah tak or ah toot...:hungry:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif
Originally posted by VYN@Sep 10 2006, 01:01 PM

yes.i strongly agree..mengtong is the REALEXPERT! my engine and mapping/tunning have been done by him eversince loois have the machine he is a great mech!!..but ah tak have spend many manymany hours till very very late nights practicing on his bike n different supporters bike(zx12r,busas,k2-k6(600-1000,r1s,zx10r,cbrs etc etc..)...till now..he have oredi done many customer bikes which had been map/tune and the customers still feel improvement on their bikes(either in sg or NSH)...not forgetting pleasure boss have spent alot of money on his dyno room..(many REALEXPERT have help on setting up the room,should go down take a look at it) and the latest model dyno machine...

eh.. REALEXPERT ? o_O

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Anyone tried doing their dyno at Pleasure?? How was it and hw much is it?

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

power commander promotion for some models. $550+mapping.. drop by pleasure motors for more infor..thanks....:smile:

http://www.brocksperformance.com/images/logo_06.jpg

DEALER OF BROCKS AND APE !

Originally posted by fYstlYnn@Sep 15 2006, 01:39 PM

pleasure motor looks fine...! ! juz bought my S4 last week....the boss is very friendly........haven't tried servicing @ their shop.....any comments on servicing?

gif them a try... no harm rite?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by VYN@Sep 10 2006, 01:01 PM

yes.i strongly agree..mengtong is the REALEXPERT! my engine and mapping/tunning have been done by him eversince loois have the machine he is a great mech!!..but ah tak have spend many manymany hours till very very late nights practicing on his bike n different supporters bike(zx12r,busas,k2-k6(600-1000,r1s,zx10r,cbrs etc etc..)...till now..he have oredi done many customer bikes which had been map/tune and the customers still feel improvement on their bikes(either in sg or NSH)...not forgetting pleasure boss have spent alot of money on his dyno room..(many REALEXPERT have help on setting up the room,should go down take a look at it) and the latest model dyno machine...

Just wondering if Meng Tong retire, who is capable to take over him

Originally posted by VYN@Oct 15 2006, 02:33 PM

ah mat??? :sweat:

Who's that?

Originally posted by tak@Oct 10 2006, 11:26 AM

power commander promotion for some models. $550+mapping.. drop by pleasure motors for more infor..thanks....:smile:

PC 3 plus mapping is $550??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

when adding a PC3, need to do mapping when the bike is stock or need a aftermarket endcan?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

for me i will add pc+mapping..when i fix exhaust..along with those basic bolt on mod..air filter,advancer,block off plates etc... i duno much...better for u to ask ah tak... :smile:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

ya.PC 3 plus mapping is $550.wat model ur bikes?

can call 67431111 /81139137 to ask ah tak also

Originally posted by tak@Oct 17 2006, 01:26 AM

ya.PC 3 plus mapping is $550.wat model ur bikes?

eh.. o4cbr600 gt or nt huh??

$550 oso ar??

just asking onli nt confirm wan so nv call u guys!!!

yeap 04cbr600 is $550 only.if ur comfirm can go down to look for ah tak.

he'll give ur good price & good service.

Originally posted by tak@Oct 18 2006, 01:41 AM

he'll give ur good price & good service.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/threesixty/FF360.gif

LIFE is really short!!! must TAKE CARE!!!

Hi VYN & tak,

Please take note that this thread within Why Pay More section is meant for discussion about the various shops' services etc.

All promotional offers, please go thru the proper channel of advertising (ie; thru Pleasure MotorSport's own advertising section). Uberstore is your authorised representative. Please approach him for assistance.

Future inappropriate direct advertising within the discussion sections will be removed without prior notice. Thank you.

Andy

Your best friend in forum :: Search ::

Someone told me that Pleasure Motorsports has changed it name cos the ownership of the shop has changed hands. Any idea what is the shop's new name now??? :confused:

i thk its tachyon or somethg like tat

Never give the devil a ride..cos he will always want to drive