(archived) team sbf basketball thread

BuZZBeaM

Ok guys here are the FEW pics my gal took the other day...not very bright so hope we can get more pics the next time....

http://img26.photobucket.com/albums/v77/mambo-X9/Basketball/P1020540.jpg

http://img26.photobucket.com/albums/v77/mambo-X9/Basketball/DSCN2913.jpg

http://img26.photobucket.com/albums/v77/mambo-X9/Basketball/DSCN2912.jpg

TDICLUB

• Replies 553

:bounce:2nd Basketball Session!!! :bounce:

Date : 11 march 2004

Time : 7:30pm

Venue : Behind Kallang KFC (among HDB BLKS)

Meeting place : Kallang KFC

Confirm Participants

1) mambo-X9

Sorry but no pending list this time...if can make it be there on time at meeting place by 7:30pm. If u r going to be late pls give Melvin a call @ 9477-5447. Thanks!

TDICLUB

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Mar 7 2004, 10:28 PM

Confirm Participants

1) mambo-X9

2) ktkt

Sorry but no pending list this time...if can make it be there on time at meeting place by 7:30pm. If u r going to be late pls give Melvin a call @ 9477-5447. Thanks!

should be fine for me.

After an intense workout, a meal at KFC to clog those arteries!!!

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Confirm Participants

1) mambo-X9

2) ktkt

TDICLUB

Date : 11 march 2004 (THUR)

Confirm Participants

1) mambo-X9

2) ktkt

3) :-)

Im fine provided it not raining... :sweat:

but lately e weather seem quite bad leh..SO... :goodluck:

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

Originally posted by :-)@Mar 9 2004, 01:04 PM

Confirm Participants

1) mambo-X9

2) ktkt

4) siam_23

Im fine provided it not raining... :sweat:

but lately e weather seem quite bad leh..SO... :goodluck:

Thurs right? Shouldn't be a problem. Condition no rain also. :bouncefire:

But dun bully me. I old liao :giddy:

Originally posted by siam_23@Mar 10 2004, 01:48 AM

But dun bully me. I old liao :giddy:

eerrr we r all quite olde too.. :sweat:

So how old u r? juz curious.. :confused:

Confirm Participants

1) mambo-X9

2) ktkt

4) siam_23

*If weather gets bad by 7pm then the game might be cancelled.*

TDICLUB

Originally posted by :-)@Mar 10 2004, 03:51 PM

guess i need to :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: harder liao!!

it seem like these few days e weather very jialat..

Haha. I also pray hard. But only 4??? Y no other ppl luv basketball in forum????

Kallag KFC??? Stadium right???

Ok. :lovestruck: I bring my barang barang

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Mar 10 2004, 09:20 AM

Confirm Participants

1) mambo-X9

2) ktkt

4) siam_23

*If weather gets bad by 7pm then the game might be cancelled.*

U guys have a basketball hor???:confused:

Originally posted by siam_23@Mar 11 2004, 07:16 AM

dun worry melvin hav e basketball!!

Originally posted by siam_23@Mar 11 2004, 07:16 AM

Dun worry i'll be bringing it along...its not at the stadium but those HDB flats behind the Kallang KFC...was riding by that day when i say it...nice place, infront car park we can park our bikes...anyway i'l be bringing the ball along so no worries...juz be on time can liao...

By the way wat happen to the guy who started this topic?? He put his name after that never come in liao...can replaced the author of this thread to me so i can out the date and time on the main thread topic itself so it will be easier for ppl to see...maybe got to check with Andy or any of the senior Mods here... :confused:

TDICLUB

Originally posted by mambo-X9@Mar 11 2004, 09:39 AM

Dun worry i'll be bringing it along...its not at the stadium but those HDB flats behind the Kallang KFC...was riding by that day when i say it...nice place, infront car park we can park our bikes...anyway i'l be bringing the ball along so no worries...juz be on time can liao...

By the way wat happen to the guy who started this topic?? He put his name after that never come in liao...can replaced the author of this thread to me so i can out the date and time on the main thread topic itself so it will be easier for ppl to see...maybe got to check with Andy or any of the senior Mods here... :confused:

Gd idea??

why r we always down with 4 man??

So sad like tat :giddy:

Originally posted by :-)@Mar 11 2004, 09:41 AM

Gd idea??

why r we always down with 4 man??

So sad like tat :giddy:

Haha! Boh pian lah...i try to see if i can get my fren and my bro down as well! Anyway weather doesn't look too good...hope and :pray: it doesn't rain later...

TDICLUB

Originally posted by :-)@Mar 11 2004, 03:14 PM

e weather really doesnt look so fine..

if it stil continue to rain til 5-6pm.. i guess i wldnt be going.. :sorry:

Yar...if it doesn't stop by 5pm this session will be cancelled unless we can find an indoor court...wat bout the one at Bedok CC?

TDICLUB

Originally posted by :-)@Mar 11 2004, 03:14 PM

e weather really doesnt look so fine..

if it stil continue to rain til 5-6pm.. i guess i wldnt be going.. :sorry:

ya. Me 2 :( :cry:

Always like this. When I hv the mood, The SKY dun let me play :mad:

I dun think can go liao lah. Floor still very wet. No sun? how to dry the floor???

Unless you like bouncing in a puddle of water splashing water all around....

Kekekeke.....

Looks like the rain has stopped in most area if not light rain.

Still no sun to dry the court and even if indoor court, water will still trickle onto

the court...

So if by 5pm, rain still doesn't stop, guess it's off. But when will the next one be???

Tomorrow evening?

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by ktkt@Mar 11 2004, 04:08 PM

Unless you like bouncing in a puddle of water splashing water all around....

Kekekeke.....

Looks like the rain has stopped in most area if not light rain.

Still no sun to dry the court and even if indoor court, water will still trickle onto

the court...

So if by 5pm, rain still doesn't stop, guess it's off. But when will the next one be???

Tomorrow evening?

I guess will be next week unless u all interested to play on a Sun morning which is fine for me... :smile:

TDICLUB