SAFETY:angry::angry::angry:

yes i also prefer to go up by simpang pulai, safety encik :angel:

the road is never a danger ..... is the rider tat is .....

• Replies 458

our handsome encik will conduct a briefing at one of our local meet-ups before the trip, stay tune...

$$ wise, just bring more to buy us b33r at nite....

yes you are right .......... but still ant question is welcome

but i got to think first before i give any answer ....

you're the organiser...whichever path you take, i take. :)

you jump, i jump....NO WAY :angel:

i think he jump, we better jump also..

(riding only)

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

you're the organiser...whichever path you take, i take. :)

you jump, i jump....NO WAY :angel:

good ......... hope all can understand .........

sometime got to give and take ...........

not everything can be balance out .....

wat we can do is .. try our best .....

(riding only)

if he jumps while riding.....we HAVE TO JUMP no matter what :angel:

no worry, understand.

too many cooks will spoilt the soup...and you're the chef :thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

:smooch::smooch::smooch::smooch::smooch:

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

(riding only)

if he jumps while riding.....we HAVE TO JUMP no matter what :angel:

if you all stay a safe distance ..... and i jump ... you all shouldnt have to jump one hor

dun i jump you all oso jump hor ......

yes i also prefer to go up by simpang pulai, safety encik :angel:

Second u on this bro.

I anyway also can lah, but of course the safer, the better. Cos I am not Rossi, Dani, Lorenzo, Stoner. More like Sete Gibernau...haha...

With risks, comes fun. Higher risks, higher payoff.

But IMHO, we can have fun when we reach Cameron safe and sound. And back home safe and sound.

Everyone and everything plays a part, as stated in the 1DTO threads,

Rider, bike, terrain.

The best thing about 1DTO is that we look out for one another always. :thumb:

:angel::angel::angel:

Roger that!!!

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

Second u on this bro.

I anyway also can lah, but of course the safer, the better. Cos I am not Rossi, Dani, Lorenzo, Stoner. More like Sete Gibernau...haha...

With risks, comes fun. Higher risks, higher payoff.

But IMHO, we can have fun when we reach Cameron safe and sound. And back home safe and sound.

Everyone and everything plays a part, as stated in the 1DTO threads,

Rider, bike, terrain.

The best thing about 1DTO is that we look out for one another always. :thumb:

:angel::angel::angel:

is fine with me we go up by whichever way. is also good since the last round i went up by simpang pulai, this time try new route up for new experience.

you're got the point, if not we might as well travel one straight road like NSHW, then the fun is not there liao :cheeky:

the only danger is the rider himself

doing thing over his own limited

everyone ridding on the road is taking a risk

but is a calculated risk ...... the road at Tapah

is all up to the rider ..... how much risk is he going to take

Edited by Encik Pat

just follow the leader since he knows the way :)

probably 1-way use old road (to see see look look)....1-way use the expressway so can enjoy some fast riding....then both groups will be happy :cheeky:

Most impt is everyone ride safe n have fun.

and hope the trunk roads not so many potholes....

ok .... you all see hor .......

twistie rd ....... pothole rd ....... sandy rd .......

blind spot ....... tight rd ....... hilly rd ......

any kind of rd you can find in malaysia ......

you not going to find it in singapore .....

and if tats the kind of rd you are scare of .....

than it will be better you dun ride in malaysia .....

we got to learn how to handle all kind of rd ......

than only will you be able to go all kind of place ....

Edited by Encik Pat
well said...confirmed encik is sober for onlt this moment

normally i am dead drunk than will talk like tat one lor ......

Simapng pulai may not be that safe ....and tapah may not be that dangerous..... but if u see encik jump...better stay away ...he kenna big ants bite!

see the timeing and ride safely there are really nice water fall in tapah ...

Simapng pulai may not be that safe ....and tapah may not be that dangerous..... but if u see encik jump...better stay away ...he kenna big ants bite!

see the timeing and ride safely there are really nice water fall in tapah ...

LOL, road is not dangerous, encik is the most dangerous. :angel:

huh, that's mean should we take it or just ignored it....

or the saying, when one is drunk, that's the only time he speaks the truth :angel:

i am a Devil .... Devil dun speak truth ........

but i speak the facts only .........

finally you get it liao ...... wat can be more dangerous than me lor .....

yup .... :angel:

whats the budget for the food we be eating for those 3days? any briefing before the trip? thanks!

budget ..........

est ..... Rm15 per meal per person .... 3 meal a day for 3 days

15 x 3 x 3 = 135Rm

others not include .... buy beer for me ..... blanja me dinner like tat lor

petrol .... 570km x 2 = 1140km / 15km/L x 2Rm = 152Rm

all got to depend on how fast you ride and how much you eat

budget ..........

est ..... Rm15 per meal per person .... 3 meal a day for 3 days

15 x 3 x 3 = 135Rm

others not include .... buy beer for me ..... blanja me dinner like tat lor

petrol .... 570km x 2 = 1140km / 15km/L x 2Rm = 152Rm

all got to depend on how fast you ride and how much you eat

15km/l... choy choy choy choy choy...

question ask by someone ridding a Fazer 1 ....... get it ........