[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

VidaK

1 on 1 : Encik Vs Vidak: odds 1 to 1

bet on Encik

1. pipipapipu $10

bet on Vidak

1 on 1 : Encik Vs BEN: odds 1 to 1

bet on Encik

1. pipipapipu $10

bet on BEN

thanks for your support... lai lai... who wanna support Vidak and BEN ??

*20% commission for bookkeeper (me)

• Replies 652

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : tentatively 1st Nov 2009

Time to mett : tentatively 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

4 on 1 : Encik/vidak/Ben/pipipapipu Vs kmax : odds 4 to 1

encik/vidak/Ben/pipipapipu

1. encik S$500.00

2. B_E_N $100 (no money bet so much)

bet on kmax

1. pipipapipu $1M

wah lau... like that cannot leh.. me sit beside, help to take pic, talk cok, help to book keep also kena..

i'm out of here...:cry: dont want to cum alrdy

ya lor .... go hide at the TDMer there again lor ......

careful one day PK lau da will go over there to shoot you oso hor ....

he belly poterfull one hor ........

Attention ......

Time to meet : 9.30am

Date to meet : 1 Nov 09

Place to meet : GP Esson

Place to play : Danga city mall (JB)

Dear all ...... the paintball game have been book for 12 persons

the price for each player will be RM50 per person

complete with all gears and 100 paintballs each

Moving off at 9.45am ... so please do not be late

proceed to kulai for tim sum breakfsat ....

est time 11am to leave kulai to Danga city mall

by 12pm ......

Vidak pleace collect 50RM or S$21 from everyone on your site

Edited by Encik Pat

Attention ......

Date to meet : 1 Nov 09

Place to meet : GP Esson

Place to play : Ganga city mall (JB)

by 12pm ......

Vidak pleace collect 50RM or S$21 from everyone on your site

roger that... I shall see to it immediately...

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : 1st Nov 2009

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to slug it out: Danga City Mall

by 12pm ......

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

note: the game is played in a shopping centre... try avoid killing passers-by... well... I did say try... :cheeky:

Edited by VidaK

wooot... cooollll.... ^^

how long is 1 game?

100 rounds... that equates to roughly 0.75 contact rate... well... it all depends... on your prowess on the battlefield :smile:

too bad ... the kukup one use to be the same price but double the balls

so sad so sad .....

sekali this is the balls is as big as longan???

or even lychee????

some say like orleng:dot::dot::dot::dot::dot::faint:

a little bit bigger onyl lar ... dun anyhow scare ppl lor ...

is abt the size of durain nai .........

a little bit bigger onyl lar ... dun anyhow scare ppl lor ...

is abt the size of durain nai .........

wahhh... like that the game would become neopets gomball...

i mean the durain size is for my side only

your site is the size of a peanuts .....

like that we just need to aim at your gun's barrel... if we hit, the round would explode and your guns would be jammed... :clap:

yes ....you slowly aim hor ..........

dun anyhow shoot you know ... cos you will miss the gun barrel