i checked my startor motor at planet motorcycle(ah chong).. and test my startor motor no spoil leh... -.-

bike still naked at hua chin(bukit batok)

later morning wanna go fix. i think hua chin wanna eat my money de. -.-

• Replies 8.5k

Haha u can de la!! Have confidence faith n trust in yourself!!

Don't need worry i believe in you!! U can do it! Go armpit go!!!!

Wahahahaha. Ur the guru. How come guru learn from his apprentice???

i checked my startor motor at planet motorcycle(ah chong).. and test my startor motor no spoil leh... -.-

bike still naked at hua chin(bukit batok)

later morning wanna go fix. i think hua chin wanna eat my money de. -.-

If starter motor no problem, there sure be a fault somewhere... Have u try doin a diagnostic test??? From diagnostic test, it can direct u to the fault. I cant remember how the step but can refer to manual pdf. That my final resort for help... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

maybe u can help me check on my bike.. ahhaha

Good choice!!

i called lim ah boy the other time and they selling 525 for the magnet.. its 490 not inclusive of 7 percent gst.. haha

Like I've said ma.. Bike shop called n ask to give good price de

Wahahahaha. Ur the guru. How come guru learn from his apprentice???

If starter motor no problem, there sure be a fault somewhere... Have u try doin a diagnostic test??? From diagnostic test, it can direct u to the fault. I cant remember how the step but can refer to manual pdf. That my final resort for help... :angel:

U r armpit the squeezer eh!!!

Hahhaa!! Could it be de right side de engine kill switch prob?

I got encounter de bike totally slow down on it's on n stopped... Make me sibei sian

Just check everything lo haha. I would recommend u see ah Tak :)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

He encountered "ERROR CODE 46" too

ask him go to a mech ba 46 can be alot of things

Any more R1ders coming ???

Came late and went off riding alone... :cry:

Hows the trip guys??? I almost done wif my stuff. Now putting $$$ in green packet. :lol: To my bro lo-on, sooo sorry didnt reply ur msg as hp is in airplane mode n didnt even look n see who call n msg till im done wif my duty at hm. And to my lacer bradder leo, u shud ask aie himself for his contact. I dare not pass any r1ders number around without their permission. :angel:

So tomolo whos voting for uncle tony??? :angel:

Hows the trip guys??? I almost done wif my stuff. Now putting $$$ in green packet. :lol: To my bro lo-on, sooo sorry didnt reply ur msg as hp is in airplane mode n didnt even look n see who call n msg till im done wif my duty at hm. And to my lacer bradder leo, u shud ask aie himself for his contact. I dare not pass any r1ders number around without their permission. :angel:

its ok :smile: i slept shortly after sms u :angel:

What say u :angel:

Poor AIE... We wanted to contact him ASAP we saw his facebook post but..........

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
selling my R1 09 - 11 Remus slip ons ... int pm me...

Changing to two bros?

I'm a boy !

Fly wats wrong wif the but???

Long Story... All yr Fault becoz u nv come.... :p

haha.. jkjk... meet up soon PLZ!!

Changing to two bros?

ppl will appreciates if u help him promote or something constructive.. -.-" haii...

Dear DBroz.. here active peeps i guess only TSM riding a 09 model but he contracted the "D" Virus.. so i guess its impossible.. hhaa.. try in Garage Sales more chance =)

will look out for u for any 09-11 models =)

Long Story... All yr Fault becoz u nv come.... :p

haha.. jkjk... meet up soon PLZ!!

ppl will appreciates if u help him promote or something constructive.. -.-" haii...

Dear DBroz.. here active peeps i guess only TSM riding a 09 model but he contracted the "D" Virus.. so i guess its impossible.. hhaa.. try in Garage Sales more chance =)

will look out for u for any 09-11 models =)

He already posted in garage sales Liao..

I only wanna disturb him ma.. Lols

I'm a boy !

He already posted in garage sales Liao..

I only wanna disturb him ma.. Lols

Good Job in what u doing...

U have achieved in making every body finding u disturbing...

And the Votes are raising....

Friday events please turn up and come to disturb us too okay??

We usually would sit down and talk abt our bikes and we need a Guru around...

Good Job in what u doing...

U have achieved in making every body finding u disturbing...

And the Votes are raising....

Friday events please turn up and come to disturb us too okay??

We usually would sit down and talk abt our bikes and we need a Guru around...

Bro I not rich like u leh

I got two jobs to do eh.

1 day time 1 night time job..

Every fri I start 9 work till 430am leh!!!

I'm a boy !

Too all my R1ders that know me, im wishing all malay n non malay R1ders, selamat hari raya aidilfitri maaf zahir dan batin. :angel:

Bro wish u and all Muslim frens enjoy your day!

But too bad public holiday I still gotta work...

I'm a boy !

Selamat Hari Raya.....Maaf Zahir Batin :)