Hi Guys, need help. Bike stalled on me. While traveling, engine off. At traffic light, engine off and a couple of times crank to re start.

What could the problem. Need help.

• Replies 8.5k

Hi Guys, need help. Bike stalled on me. While traveling, engine off. At traffic light, engine off and a couple of times crank to re start.

Could it b the tps error?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

07-08 model ? I and a few did experienced this prob b4 ... Aft washing the throttle body settled..

u ask bike shop to wash yr fuel injector and throttle body can already... Dun pay more than $80/- :)

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg

!!!!!M W T S!!!!!

I think I may be letting go my R1 soon or end of the year... Wondering how much can my bike fetch?? Please PM me k??

I heaben post on "Used Bike Section" so If any of your friends interested to get my this awesome 3year old 35k mileage bike please do let me know k... I have till end of this year ... Full cash or reloan as I've paid 33/36months installments...

If can fetch a good price then I'll let everything go and save the trouble of dekitting....

Reason for sell is due to downgrading and maybe going naked...

PM/Whatsapp/SMS/call me for more enquires k???

Will u all outcast me ??? :p

Could it b the tps error?

07-08 model ? I and a few did experienced this prob b4 ... Aft washing the throttle body settled..

u ask bike shop to wash yr fuel injector and throttle body can already... Dun pay more than $80/- :)

Thanks guys. I nearly hit by a car from behind. Mine is 04 model. Any shop to recommend?

Go ah Tak at tampines!!! Haha

I'm a boy !

Tomolo friday... If gf parent give green lite... Ehem ehem kulai here i come. I wonder if its open during this period... Hmmm i wonder.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

!!!!!M W T S!!!!!

I think I may be letting go my R1 soon or end of the year... Wondering how much can my bike fetch?? Please PM me k??

I heaben post on "Used Bike Section" so If any of your friends interested to get my this awesome 3year old 35k mileage bike please do let me know k... I have till end of this year ... Full cash or reloan as I've paid 33/36months installments...

If can fetch a good price then I'll let everything go and save the trouble of dekitting....

Reason for sell is due to downgrading and maybe going naked...

PM/Whatsapp/SMS/call me for more enquires k???

Will u all outcast me ??? :p

Wht bike u getting?

not sure yet bro.. have not 100% made up my mind yet... and oso not free to check out the prices at Bike Shop....

Currently looking at GSR750 or FZ8 or maybe a Tmax hehe.. .....

if possible a B-King... =P

get B-king:)after 3yrs my installment finish i join u.haha.

street bike is good ..more relax:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213932&d=1312894243
not sure yet bro.. have not 100% made up my mind yet... and oso not free to check out the prices at Bike Shop....

Currently looking at GSR750 or FZ8 or maybe a Tmax hehe.. .....

if possible a B-King... =P

Get a VMAX.....:thumb:

http://youtu.be/AT_RyXoXEks

Edited by MI_R1
Leo get mini yammies like me. Good and cheap. :thumb:

Maybe a PCX?? Looks urban riding it haha... Still considering ... Hmmmmmm

get B-king:)after 3yrs my installment finish i join u.haha.

street bike is good ..more relax:)

Wah b-king damn nice lo!

Ur monthly how much??

I'm a boy !

today who wan meet? my last few days as a r1der le...

Wah b-king damn nice lo!

Ur monthly how much??

my monthly $300 plus plus lo:)quite ok wif it.

but the fuel every month spend $200 plus plus:(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213932&d=1312894243
my monthly $300 plus plus lo:)quite ok wif it.

but the fuel every month spend $200 plus plus:(

Wow monthly so cheap! Haha

today who wan meet? my last few days as a r1der le...

Wah ur bike got buyer le??

I'm a boy !

wad for meet u with yr old ride?? =P

i'll be waiting...

ok haha im waiting for urs too surprise me

Mine no surprise la.. Hehe... Normal normal ride :)

bring out some exotic ride la ok? get the rsv4 or s1000