any meet up tonight ? =)

2007-=Honda NSR 150sp=-FR

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2008-=Suzuki GSXR 400=-FK

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

2011-=Suzuki Gsxr 600 K7=- FBB

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

• Replies 8.5k

u wait long long foe my cpf money. :angel:

Ya, like how long I have to wait for my drink treat...:rolleyes:

stingy fellow .... hai instead of getting con by foreign women, why not share with us instead :angel:

haiyo.... anyhow only u.... since when i go out n date foreign women.... :slapforehead:

Ya, like how long I have to wait for my drink treat...:rolleyes:

this time round no need to wait.... once im stable enuf, i get u a big mug of fresh sugar cane juice.... with lemon split..... muakakakaka :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

any meet up tonight ? =)

wah last minute abit difficult lah :cheeky:

haiyo.... anyhow only u.... since when i go out n date foreign women.... :slapforehead:

oh u dont need to date them, they will date u once u get the cpf :angel: recently they have installed this technology call the "CPF Radar Detection" and is always on the look out for people like u :smile:

What say u :angel:

oh u dont need to date them, they will date u once u get the cpf :angel: recently they have installed this technology call the "CPF Radar Detection" and is always on the look out for people like u :smile:

kanasai.... they dont look at me lah... i look so young.... ehem ehem... yeah i look so young. unless im on my bike then they take a second look.... muakakakakakakaka

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

unless im on my bike then they take a second look.... muakakakakakakaka

Yup. A second look at your bike...:lol:

BTW... $2k for Akrapovic Slip-On plus Y-pipe can buy not?? 1st hand from dealer... or any1 got cheaper deals?

i think can buy. even if y pipe is stainless steel its still worth it

Nope bro and theres nothing to respect :/ U don’t need to be a racer to enjoy travelling at high speeds … I tend to push the bikes in Malaysia where I cant get my license revoked :D

Different people ride for different reasons, and any tom dik or harry can buy a 1000cc bike for a myriad of reasons… for me its simple, I want the machine to perform well enough to satisfy myself and looks decent enough for me to smile when I put in my key in the ignition.

Actully I think as long as its 1 of the Big 4's litre bike, it enuff.

For rd riding, it really depends on ur balls' sizing. I doubt u'll crack open ur throttle that long for each n every gear.

As for track, given the same skills n same balls, it gotta be determine by which track u referin to. but the 600 sure have a upper hand in the bends.

For me, gettin a litre sports bike sure u must like the outlook urself. so when u put ur key in the ign, u'll have a wide smile plus the feel of pple lookin at u while ridin otr.

any meet up tonight ? =)

Wow! Handsome boy, u super rich man!!

Change within a yr......

btw, how much u paid for ur 2010? Also get it from BP?

Edited by Aie

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Wow! Handsome boy, u super rich man!!

Change within a yr......

btw, how much u paid for ur 2010? Also get it from BP?

HEY longtime no see , yea i trade in the 04 for 09,also from bp,

trade in 04 for 10k..

otr for 2010 about 30k+:dot:

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

http://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge2.jpghttp://i193.photobucket.com/albums/z110/ahcongie/merge3.jpg

HEY longtime no see , yea i trade in the 04 for 09,also from bp,

trade in 04 for 10k..

otr for 2010 about 30k+:dot:

Bro, can share how much they take in your 04 R1?

bp eat my bike for 10k..

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

bp eat my bike for 10k..

Wow! good price when trade in wid them!

How the 2010? Is the riding pleasure really that significant?

I'm abit tempted to get back another r1. lookin at the 07/08 but still like the 04-06 look more.

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

Wow! good price when trade in wid them!

How the 2010? Is the riding pleasure really that significant?

I'm abit tempted to get back another r1. lookin at the 07/08 but still like the 04-06 look more.

it feels like total different from the 04 be it looks, sound,engine,handling ,all i can say it's a great bike so far i rode:angel:

i do agree that 04-06 looks better but 2010 looks good too.

2008-=Honda CBR 400=-FP

2009-=Yzf-R1 2004=-FX

2010-=Yzf-R1 2010=-FBE

yo maxbg, seems like u are the only R1 rider who is so frequently into the latest yamaha news :thumb:

Good for us cos he likes to share...:thumb:

yup u can say that again :smile:

Good for us cos he likes to share...:thumb:

dear all, i'm planning to buy a 1st-hand R1 or Fazer in the coming months, I would appreciate if you all can share your experience in buying these type of big bikes from the motor shops. Which are the more reliable ones that provide reasonable pricing and honest service? What is the market price of these units with insurance?

I'm a 25-yr rider and within a year of obtaining class2. Thanks in advance.

yo maxbg, seems like u are the only R1 rider who is so frequently into the latest yamaha news :thumb:

The R1 thead deserved the latest and greatest! :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
hi all r1 bros, may i ask do anyone of u guys know where can i get r1 04 onwards cast models? anywhere selling? or any abang selling theirs, pls pm me ty very much. or sms me 92952625. ty

Mustafa Centre. Prices range depending on sizes...:goodluck: