Fazer meet up, 2nd April 8.30pm @ Marina South old Canto kopitiam. The one Stormriders always gather. Ample place to park rite at the doorstep!~

Just add yr name and contact!~

1) K3nny77 (97536974)

2) RS4 (98457213)

3) Eddy (96780345) (reaching around 2115hrs)

4) mokamoka(as requested.. hahah)

5) Katana777 (Auto Added)

6) x_00_x (Might be late due to work, or simply might not turn up at all. but will try)

7) Pauche

• Replies 2.1k

Guest jjooee386

Fazer meet up, 2nd April 8.30pm @ Marina South old Canto kopitiam. The one Stormriders always gather. Ample place to park rite at the doorstep!~

1) K3nny77 (97536974)

2) RS4 (98457213)

6) x_00_x (Might be late due to work, or simply might not turn up at all. but will try)

7) Pauche

8)jjooee386

Originally posted by jjooee386@Mar 31 2004, 07:16 PM

1) K3nny77 (97536974)

2) RS4 (98457213)

7) Pauche

8)jjooee386

mi dunno can make it or not

cos frez jio go JB LSB

whahahha

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 31 2004, 07:52 PM

cos frez jio go JB LSB

whahahha

wah lau, u always go LSB one ah?

no wonder ask Waiyuen bring u go explore new grounds rite???:offtopic:

Guest R1szuan

there is a plan to organise a charity ride in singapore.So pls kindly look in trips and thrills thread for more details.I would really love to have your support for this event to be sucessfull.

thank you for your kinda understanding.

1) K3nny77 (97536974)

2) RS4 (98457213)

5) Katana777 (c how~)

7) Pauche

8) jjooee386

9) awesome1 (try hard to come if not workin)

Originally posted by katana777@Mar 31 2004, 07:52 PM

cos frez jio go JB LSB

whahahha

sakura?

then about the meeting see how lor mahjong will come frist that night.

nice mtg kenny,domanic,mokamoka,boon hui, at motor world on tuesday.. cya and the other this friday!!

2yrs of waiting. few accidents, tons of determination and lots of hard work!! now i am enjoying biking on my beloved Fazer!

Originally posted by R1szuan@Mar 31 2004, 10:39 PM

there is a plan to organise a charity ride in singapore.So pls kindly look in trips and thrills thread for more details.I would really love to have your support for this event to be sucessfull.

thank you for your kinda understanding.

Any of u guys interested in this?

If yes then we need an Indian Chief liao.....i suggest Katana777!~ :cheer:

1) K3nny77 (97536974)

2) RS4 (98457213)

5) Katana777 (c how~)

7) Pauche

8) jjooee386

10) JuzMe 97495839

EmptyVessel, I'm sure the people here wouldn't mind more company.

Dunno can make it or not. See how. :bounce:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by gsxxer@Apr 1 2004, 02:15 AM

Dunno can make it or not. See how. :bounce:

do u think the fz1 will be out soon with the under seat exhasut.Just curious?

http://img85.exs.cx/img85/2332/1dc5.jpg

Tentative meetup for breakfast

Date: 1st May 2004(Sat)

Time: 0730

Venue: Mersing

Purpose: Brunch and Photoshoot in the day!!!

Meetup: GP Esso

List of Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

Hotline of the day: TBA

Lets try something different.. haha.. curvy roads, nice corners, ups and downs... lets see the response, ya.. hehe....

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 31 2004, 10:36 PM

wah lau, u always go LSB one ah?

no wonder ask Waiyuen bring u go explore new grounds rite???:offtopic:

yeah, need to find new places liao

best to ask a local to bring us go somewhere which we dun even knows

whohohoho

1) K3nny77 (97536974)

2) RS4 (98457213)

4) mokamoka

5) Katana777 (c how~)

7) Pauche

8) jjooee386

10) JuzMe 97495839

11.) 2 frens....

I'l be there about 9pm... ya.. heheh

Argh... Can't make it this time. Prayer feast over at friend's place. Send my regards to all. BTW, I will be going for reservist this month. I will try my very best to be available at the May 1st meet up! See you all, later...

Tentative meetup for breakfast

Date: 1st May 2004(Sat)

Time: 0730

Venue: Mersing

Purpose: Brunch and Photoshoot in the day!!!

Meetup: GP Esso

List of Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.) Sankar

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

Hotline of the day: TBA

Lets try something different.. haha.. curvy roads, nice corners, ups and downs... lets see the response, ya.. hehe....

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 3 2004, 04:11 AM

hows the outing?

sori cant join u guys

heard kenny say u go jb lsb, cannot join us for gathering.

AND u going to blanja all of us coffee during next gathering...... EVERYONE heard hor:goodluck:

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 3 2004, 09:06 AM

heard kenny say u go jb lsb, cannot join us for gathering.

AND u going to blanja all of us coffee during next gathering...... EVERYONE heard hor:goodluck:

whahaha

everyone arrr.......

mi poor boy leh