Anyone willing to stay over at Rompin for a night to enjoy?

After hitting Mersing?

Summerset Colonial Hotel & Villas.

They have a beach pub, beach swimming pool. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/FazeGabes/MISC/R1200GSASignature.jpg

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

• Replies 2.1k

It would be economical if there is twin sharing. I'm trying to get someone to share a room. LOL. If not...... :sian:

We must ADJUST to an Ever changing Road...while holding onto unchanging principles.... :angel:

Originally posted by gsxxer@Apr 29 2004, 10:03 AM

It would be economical if there is twin sharing. I'm trying to get someone to share a room. LOL. If not...... :sian:

ah lek is organising a Rompin trip next Sat (8/5/04) for SBF, maybe u wanna join that group?

Originally posted by katana777@Apr 28 2004, 11:46 PM

ok, but pauche n eddy always go

its better u call them

mi always put aeroplane

whahahaha

where got always go?

eddy chun-kar...... dun pray pray with him.

Originally posted by gsxxer@Apr 29 2004, 01:03 AM

What happen to Sankar? He is not going????

Sorry lah...can't go.... my wife is holding me ransom for something I promised her some time back.... I must spend time with her on public holidays.... so I'm taking her to the Saturday's Night Fever musical on Labour Day.... only the afternoon show had the cheaper tickets.... so had to cancel the trip with you guys....

I guess I've to wait for another time....

Once again sorry for backing out late...

Sankar

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 29 2004, 10:37 AM

ah lek is organising a Rompin trip next Sat (8/5/04) for SBF, maybe u wanna join that group?

Nope. It's ok. Next weekend I cant make it. :sian:

jus went last sunday... you guys should try air papan (somewhere in mersing)......beach resort....cool man

but do watch out for oil palm trucks...they turn without signal....my fren got into accident....hit and run

http://www.yamahafz1oa.com/forum/imagehosting/thum_983544b035256b9e6.jpgFZsEXUP

youtube.com/yazidyusop

Originally posted by YZ2000@Apr 29 2004, 01:28 PM

jus went last sunday... you guys should try air papan (somewhere in mersing)......beach resort....cool man

but do watch out for oil palm trucks...they turn without signal....my fren got into accident....hit and run

air papan is just a small beach area about few km away from mersing. nothing much there except for some stalls selling food and clothes.

Originally posted by mokamoka@Apr 29 2004, 10:11 PM

just go... the weather is part and parcel of riding... haha

Balls wet, sian 1/2 liao...

Originally posted by k3nny77@Apr 29 2004, 11:16 PM

Balls wet, sian 1/2 liao...

scared this scared that... stay home lah!! hahahahah.

Wet wet lor. Never mind one wat. Wear rain pants lah aiyo. :offtopic:

guys, u all go ahead with ur mersing plans w/o me.

me go going desaru with my 'minister of home affairs'...... anyone wanna join?

Tentative meetup for breakfast

Date: 1st May 2004(Sat)

Time: 0800

Destination: Mersing

Purpose: Brunch and Photoshoot in the day!!!

Meetup: GP Esso (2nd link)

Route: NSH -> exit kulai -> 94 -> 91 -> Kota Tinggi(rest) -> 3 -> Mersing(brunch)

Return route(proposed): 3 -> 63 -> 12 -> segamat(need directions from here) -> NSH -> GP

List of Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.) slsitoh

3.) K3nny77

4.) katana777

5.) yong74

6.) kopvampp (pending)

7.) Murphy

Hotline of the day: +6597455800

Guess thats left of the group thats going with 2 pending still... are you guys on???...

I will be travelling on the east coast tommorrow morning. So i will see u all at GP.

But not joining you all. :smile:

I am doing photoshoots on my own. :giddy:

Originally posted by gsxxer@Apr 30 2004, 09:52 AM

I will be travelling on the east coast tommorrow morning. So i will see u all at GP.

But not joining you all. :smile:

I am doing photoshoots on my own. :giddy:

u taking route 3 up?

i may bump into u if take off from 1st link

Originally posted by Pauche@Apr 30 2004, 10:26 AM

u taking route 3 up?

i may bump into u if take off from 1st link

eh hello hello. DUn bump me too hard if u see me ok? hahaha. i dun wanna fall from my bike.

I am taking 2nd link. hehehhehe...

Originally posted by gsxxer@Apr 30 2004, 10:40 AM

eh hello hello. DUn bump me too hard if u see me ok? hahaha. i dun wanna fall from my bike.

I am taking 2nd link. hehehhehe...

going to summerset, right..hahah...travel with us... we going that way also... round trip, therefore will send you to your resort lah... haha...

Weather forcasts,

Will be raining on the East Coats. LOL. Get your rain gears ready!! wooohoooo..

Tentative meetup for breakfast

Meetup: GP Petronas (2nd link)

Route: NSH -> exit kulai -> 94 -> 91 -> Kota Tinggi(rest) -> 3 -> Mersing(brunch)

Return route(proposed): 3 -> 63 -> 12 -> segamat(need directions from here) -> NSH -> GP

List of Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.) slsitoh

3.) K3nny77

4.) katana777

5.) yong74

6.) Murphy

If it rains, my ride will still be on... if you guys prefer to stay dry, sms me...roaming enabled... ya...thanks... see you all tomolo...

Ride

Meetup: GP Petronas (2nd link)

List of Participants:

1.) mokamoka

2.) slsitoh

3.) K3nny77

4.) katana777

5.) yong74

6.) Murphy

If it rains, my ride will still be on... if you guys prefer to stay dry, sms me...roaming enabled... ya...thanks... see you all tomolo...